HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

The Perfect Vacation Getaway In The Heart Of Kissimmee Florida- free WiFi - #190

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type villa

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Welcome to our vacation villas which are located in the Villas of Somerset, just .25 mile off Route 192 (Ira Bronson Highway) and are just 3.5 miles from Walt Disney, Epcot, MGM Studios Theme Park in Central Florida and 30 minutes from Orlando’s International Airport.

This upper-level, 1400 square foot vacation Villa sleeps up to 6 people. 3 Bedrooms and 2 baths with linens and towels provided.

PLEASE CONTACT US TO SEE IF WE HAVE AVAILABILITY AS WE HAVE LAST MINUTE CANCELLATIONS.

We take great pleasure in offering quality accommodations so your family and friends can enjoy a comfortable vacation for an outstanding value. The villa's master bedroom features a queen size bed, cable TV with remote, closet, double dresser, and an in suite full bathroom. The 2nd bedroom has a queen bed and the 3rd contains two twin beds. The other full bathroom is in the hall between the bedrooms. A full size washer and dryer are also in an enclosed area along the hall. The fully equipped kitchen features a microwave, coffeemaker, full size dishwasher, range and refrigerator. The dining area comfortably seats up to 6. The living room features a sofa, matching loveseat and cable TV with DVD player.

This villa has free WiFi inside the unit.

The clubhouse features a snack bar/convenience center, WiFi, exercise room, pool table, DVD rentals, heated pool, heated spa, game room, tennis courts & child's playground.

More Details

Owner
Donna
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi Donna,

It’s Sharon in Miami, just wanted to let you know that the guys from our church (including my husband) who stayed in your villa from Sunday thru Weds said the place was great! They especially loved the location and its seclusion from the traffic around the entrance to the property. My husband and I look forward to staying in another one of your villas in a couple of weeks (with several of our young adults who will be staying June.) Since my husband has told everyone that your villas are so nice, our young adults are very excited about staying in June, especially since the location is secluded but also not far from the pool.

thanks so much and God bless,

Sharon
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 2

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • 3 bedrooms, sleeps maximum of 6 people Master Bedroom- 1 queen 2d Bedroom - 1 queen 3rd Bedroom - 2 twins
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
No personal toiletries are included. (e.g. shampoos, soaps, etc) limited paper products are provided.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(51 traveller reviews)

39% Complete
31% Complete
17% Complete
9% Complete
1% Complete
The Perfect Vacation Getaway In The Heart Of Kissimmee Florida- free WiFi - #190
average rating of 3.9607842 based on 53 reviews
5

We had a amazing time great room. Would definitely go back again.

  • 5 of 5

Place was great exactly like the pictures, we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. About 15 minute drive to Disney we enjoyed every minute of our vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 29-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Great Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5

Upon arrival, it was very clean and all linens were made into cute little shapes! So fun! Great location-close to tons of food choices and very close to Disney (our reason for visiting Florida). It was very spacious for the family. There were a couple of lamps that didn’t turn on, but plenty of other lighting options. Great place, great price! I would definitely book this place again!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Mediocre - not bad but could be better

  • 2 of 5

This condo is located in a very convenient location, has good facilities and the had ample space for the 4 of us.

We have a few complaints though.

- Cleanliness could be better. As soon as I walked in, there was a musty smell. Also in the master bathroom, there was a strong odor of urine.

- The beds are not comfortable. The bed in the master bedroom had a weird eggshell type of sponge mattress top that was not comfortable so my wife and I moved into another room. Both beds were creaky and lumpy. I could feel the springs in the mattress. The sheets were a cheap satin that didn't feel very comfortable either. I didn't feel like the sheets were washed.

- The general condition of the condo is that it's quite dated and worn out. There was water damage on the laminate countertops in the bathrooms, a big yellow stain on the underside of the toilet lid in the master bath, the lock on one bathroom door did not lock properly.

- The consumables were lacking. No condiments, cooking oil, tiny amount of dish soap, no laundry detergent. The soap provided was old and all dried up and cracked when I opened the package.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Vacation from hell

  • 2 of 5

I arrived to check in about after midnight. Our rooms were not ready. Garbage thrown everywhere. Dirty towels on the bathroom floor. Dirty linens on the floor. Beds not made up with clean sheets. I called management and was told "if I can make do with all that filth" until the morning. I was totally insulted and disgusted by her suggestion. When I was persistent in not sleeping on the soil beds, she then decided to move us to another empty clean condo for the night. The next day the cleaners cleaned the rooms and we enjoyed the rest of the stay in a better cleaner environment.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Winefred, I'm so sorry you had bad experience with my rental. The management company did notify me the following morning upon your arrival and explain they messed up with housekeeping for your arrival. However, I was never informed by them that they asked you to stay there that evening in a dirty house I would never approve that arrangement. They said they arranged another unit for the night and will have my unit cleaned in morning and that everything was good. However, I'm happy you enjoyed the rest of your stay...Donna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waukegan
5

Great place for a great price

  • 5 of 5

This place had so much space. It was clean and welcoming. Very close to the theme parks. The home owner Donna was great also very responsive to all my questions. Definitely will be booking again. Only suggestion would be to have more of the essentials stored like garbage bags and TP.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

.

  • 3 of 5

This condo was a nice place to return to at the end of the day. It had everything we needed, but it could use some updating. Almost all of the blinds were missing slats in them, and the washing machine was rusty. The owner was easy to deal with.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
68 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
High
30 Jun 2018 - 7 Jul 2018
1 night minimum stay
£157
for 1 night
From
£80
 
 
High
22 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
1 night minimum stay
£157
for 1 night
From
£80
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£141
for 1 night
From
£64
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £67.86 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Information on directions, door entry code etc, will be sent by e-mail 7 days before arrival date.
Check in time 4:00 pm & Check out time 10:00 am.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals