HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Soak in the Sunrises from Peaceful Indian Shores Community on Intracoastal!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,145 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 1 nights


About the property

** TeemingVR presents SC7-34 or Sea Club 7-34 in Indian Shores**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate whenever possible. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

Laid back and lovely, this Teeming Vacation Rental offers a perfect spot to vacation in Indian Shores. Sit on your private balcony overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway and soak in sunrises, frolicking dolphins and parading boats. Relish the relaxed atmosphere of Indian Shores in this Sea Club Complex condo. This charming unit pops with vibrant colors as well as functionality. Savor the sunrise with your morning cup of coffee from the eat-in kitchen or on your private balcony. Prepare dinner in your fully equipped kitchen and serve in your tropical themed dining room. The family room offers a picturesque view of Intracoastal, plenty of comfy seating, a sleeper sofa and a TV. The master bedroom has elegant furnishing, a queen bed, love seat, TV, view of the courtyard and an adjoining bathroom with a tub. The 2nd bedroom features two twin beds. So this property can sleep up to 6 considering the sleeper sofa. The 2nd bathroom also boasts a tub. To add to your creature comforts, there is a washer & dryer in the unit, free Wi-Fi, a DVD player and free long distance for US and Canada.

The Sea Club Complex offers that "peaceful easy feeling" in a tropical setting right across the street from the powdery white sand of the Gulf and directly on the Intracoastal. Fill your days combing the beach, swimming in the complex's heated pool, playing at the shuffleboard court, fishing at the onsite dock or just relax in languid ocean breeze. The complex is conveniently located just minutes away from restaurants and night spots at renowned St. Johns Pass shopping district. This home-away-from-home offers the perfect vacation spot to soak up the Florida sunshine.

Contact TeemingVR to book today.

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
19 February, 2018

About Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Messaage and one of our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates purchased this condo in 2004


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Indian Shores in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1145 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Single Bed , 2 Twins
  • 2 Twins in 2nd Bedroom; Queen pullout in family room
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Built 1979 Floor 3 1145 s.f.


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
38% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Soak in the Sunrises from Peaceful Indian Shores Community on Intracoastal!
average rating of 4.5238094 based on 21 reviews

Could use some updates

  • 3 of 5

Location was great but condo had a musty smell throughout and beds and couch were not comfortable.just needs to be updated but we did not spend a lot of time indoors.also second shower had a rusty shower head and that is such a easy fix.we enjoyed area quite a bit outdoors tho

  • Review Submitted: 07-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely condo in an excellent location

  • 5 of 5

This is a very pretty, well laid out space with a fun view of the intercoastal waterway. I sat on the balcony with my coffee and watched all the wading birds breakfast when the low tide exposed the mud flats: herons, egrets, storks, a pretty pink spoonbill. The location is excellent, across the street from the Gulf, equidistant from two causeways to the mainland. We know our way around the area, and selected this because it's near all the things we like to do. It just so happened that the complex had gorgeous holiday lights that were fun to come back to each evening. We do our own cooking when we vacation, and we found the kitchen surprisingly well stocked with many of the very specific items often not found in a rental. I have one complaint: renters are asked not to leave the balcony sliders open because salt air damages the property, and this makes perfect sense. BUT the doors are very heavy, don't glide well and have only the groove handles sliders come with that you catch with your fingertips; I think WD40 and the installation of real handles would be a big help here. It's fun to eat out there and enjoy the evening air, but the doors are really hard to use! All in all, this is a very nice space and we would stay here again. Thanks for welcoming us!

  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Susan, Thank you for choosing TeemingVR and for submitting such a thoughtful and informative review. We really appreciate your comments about the doors and will have our maintenance team address accordingly. We are thrilled you had an enjoyable stay and hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina – Nice to know about the holiday lights at the complex!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for a family get away

  • 5 of 5

We were so pleased with this complex and our unit. The grounds were impeccable and the condo was very clean and modern. As far as location we had access to several beaches , including Clearwater beach, within a 10 mile radius and the nearest was right across the street!. The washer/dryer was a huge bonus as we were traveling with a 16 month old. We used the umbrella, beach towels and even the sand toys that were provided by the condo owners. It couldn't have been an easier vacation. The owners were very nice and so great to work with.. We'll be back for sure !!!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Becky, We are honored to receive a 5 star review and appreciate you taking the time to comment on our property. We strive to keep our units in tip top condition and are so happy when guests have an awesome vacation experience. Thank you and we hope you will consider us in your future travels. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We had an incredible time. I needed a long break from a stressful job and this place was perfect.

  • 5 of 5

Very quaint, well-equipped. Wonderful balcony overlooking the waterway. Beach was literally 5 minutes away. It was clean and comfortable. Management was responsive to our needs...the Wi-Fi wasn't working and once we called them, they had someone out and fixed it. Very professional. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear John, We really appreciate your nice comments and look forward to sharing them with our entire staff. Thanks for the review and we are glad you had a great stay. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Raytown, MO USA

Several small things needed to be fixed

  • 4 of 5

The condo worked out great and size was perfect for my sister and I we actually love the size of it. The items that needed to be fixed:

The master bathroom sink drain so slowly that water stood in it every time you used it,

The blinds in the second bedroom would not open.

The knob on the laundry closet would not stay on the door.

The glass sliding door out of the living room was so hard to open we could hardly open it.

The microwave didn't work properly on whatever setting it was put it on.

I don't mean to sound nitpicking but I just figured maybe you didn't know of the small items that needed to be fixed around there if the cleaning person didn't tell you. We did love the area that the condo was in and when we come back down we will most likely book there again. The location was very nice.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Paula, We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay in Indian Shores. Thank you so much for letting us know about the maintenance issues and we truly hope you were not too inconvenienced! We will make sure to share your comments with our cleaning and maintenance staff. We hope you will consider contacting TeemingVR for your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for our family vacation

  • 4 of 5

This is a great condo in a fantastic location. Pictures are accurate - it's a bit older, but provides exactly what you need and is clean. The beach closet was a huge bonus - everything you need for a day at the beach (umbrella, sand toys, floaties, cooler, etc.), AND if you forget something, a short 2 minutes walk and your back at the condo.

The pool was the biggest I have seen for other like condo locations. The down side to the pool was a silly no toys allowed rule (we were asked to remove our beach ball that we were playing a game with). However, the kids still had fun.

On our first day we watched a pair of dolphins toss a fish around from our balcony, and have other dolphin sights throughout the week.

With three kids, I appreciated the washer and dryer - great for drying off pool towels for the next dip!

Outside of taking advantage of the local "things to see" (Clearwater Beach, John's Pass, etc.) we also went to Busch Gardens and Adventure Island, which took about 1 hour and 15 minutes in traffic.

Other things to note of importance (at least for a family):

The condo is close to a choice of grocery stores and pharmacies.

No problem finding parking each night (there is no designated parking at the condo, but spots were always available).

Netflix and wifi

Ice cream store next door was great.

Lots of places to eat close by.

Overall, we had a wonderful week and would definitely come back.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rebecca, Many thanks for the insight regarding your stay. This great vacation spot is a favorite among our guests for the exact reasons you mention. We hope you will consider staying with TeemingVR in the future! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00