HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Affordable 1 bedroom 1.5 bath Gulf Front at the Summerwind Resort

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Bunk Alcove, 846 Square Feet, Sleeps 6

Awaken to the pristine waters and white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico in this 1 bedroom, 1.5 bath condominium at the island resort of Inn at Summerwind. From the moment you walk in the door you will feel the tension slipping away and relaxation slipping in. Condo 604 E sleeps six with a king size bed, two alcove beds and a sleeper sofa. The full service kitchen includes all appliances, and the condo is equipped with a washer and dryer. Condo 604 E boasts flat-screen TV's, DVD's, WiFi for your entertainment and you have the benefit of being able to relax on your own private ocean front balcony!

Occupancy is 6 persons

Rates do not include applicable processing fees, taxes or cleaning charges. Rates are subject to change without notice. Please call for daily rates.

Keywords: Summerwind Condo, One Bedroom Condo, Navarre Beach Rental, Navarre, condominium, vacation rental, beach rental, Summerwind Resort, Heated Pool !

More Details

Property Manager
Navarre Properties
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
8 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Navarre in Santa Rosa County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Affordable 1 bedroom 1.5 bath Gulf Front at the Summerwind Resort
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Much to be desired....

  • 1 of 5

My family chose this resort and location based on the reviews found online. However, upon arrival I was very displeased. Found the unit to be out dated and not well maintained. From the paint, décor, appliances...etc. The shower curtain had rusty hangers, mold on the outside corners on the floor - ceiling chip above wash/dryer unit - exhaust fans in bathrooms sounded like a jet - ice maker made hideous noise to the point we turned it off - the microwave only worked when you closed the door a certain way. And to top it off - the resort doesn't disclose or so I couldn't find that the Beach is PUBLIC and SMOKING on the Balcony is allowed. Very over priced and disappointed!!!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jun-2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Family of Five -- We are certainly unhappy to hear that this guest did not enjoy their stay. Unfortunately, as we were not notified of any of these issues until after departure, we were unable to address them while the guest was in residence. Maintenance has since taken care of the issues noted by this guest. As for the decor, each guest (and owner) certainly has their own taste. Navarre Beach, as well as many other beaches, is a public beach -- we have never indicated otherwise. While the Summerwind Resort does allow guests to smoke on their own, private balconies, it does not allow smoking in common areas such as the lobby, gym, or pool deck. We strive our hardest to make sure that all of our guests are happy and hope that this does not deter you from enjoying the emerald waters of Navarre Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
18 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Navarre, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter
4 Nov 2017 - 2 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£394
for 3 nights
From
£99
From
£114
Fri,Sat
£791
£1,384
 
 
Spring
3 Mar 2018 - 16 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£459
for 3 nights
From
£120
From
£139
Fri,Sat
£938
 
 
Spring Break
17 Mar 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£602
for 3 nights
From
£168
From
£191
Fri,Sat
£1,272
 
 
Spring
14 Apr 2018 - 18 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£36,241
for 3 nights
From
£12,048
From
£139
Fri,Sat
£938
 
 
Early Summer
19 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£602
for 3 nights
From
£168
From
£192
Fri,Sat
£1,272
 
 
Summer
2 Jun 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£836
for 3 nights
From
£246
£1,819
 
 
Late Summer
11 Aug 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£602
for 3 nights
From
£168
From
£192
Fri,Sat
£1,272
 
 
Fall
8 Sep 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£459
for 3 nights
From
£120
From
£139
Fri,Sat
£938
 
 
Winter
3 Nov 2018 - 1 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£394
for 3 nights
From
£99
From
£114
Fri,Sat
£791
£1,384
 

Additional pricing information

Damage Waiver Fee £29.89
Cleaning Fee £67.25
Tax Rate 16.0%

Rates are subject to change

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals