Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

5*Luxury Villa 6BR,4BA 3Ensuits /Pool facing SE/10mins to Disney parks,free Wifi

People15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Space 2,600 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

6 bedrooms, 4bathrooms, sleeps 12, games room, 3 milles from Disney theme parks

Charlotte Harbour is nestled within the exclusive and sought after gated Emerald Island Resort, located only 3 miles from Disney and championship golf courses. The owner has spared no expense in setting this fabulous and spectacular home out as a special vacation accommodation for the most discerning of guests. Charlotte Harbour is perfect for everyone, sleeping up to 13 guests with 3 master suites, offering a secluded private large pool, waterside views, games room; free WIFI, Apple TV and long distance phone calls. Emerald Island has all the amenities of a five-star hotel/resort, but with the comfort, convenience and privacy of a private home. The resort includes an extensive Clubhouse with concierge service; large pool heated; spa; tiki bar; fitness centre; sauna; video arcade; internet cafe; tennis/basketball/volleyball courts; fishing and nature trails. Our management company will ensure that your home is ready for your arrival and respond to any needs that may arise during your magical stay!


Owner
Candy
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Spanish, Mandarin
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 15
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Maximum 13 adults, or 15 people at least 2 kids below 5 years.
Location Type:
  • resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Three Bathrooms in suite and one family with hair dryers in each bathroom and towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
  • Every room has a walk in closet and hangers except 6th. there is a foldable crib in each king bed master room.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
We have Apple TV at living room so guest could watch Movies or play games using your Cell phone.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

89% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5*Luxury Villa 6BR,4BA 3Ensuits /Pool facing SE/10mins to Disney parks,free Wifi
average rating of 4.857143 based on 28 reviews
5

Beautiful property stands out from the crowd

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed here for 10 days during our first vacation after the baby. The property was beautiful, spacious, clean, and well-managed. The pool was private and looked upon a little pond with some wonderful wild-life (eagles, cranes etc.). 8pm every night you can make out the fireworks from Magic Kingdom from the pool deck. The property is situated in a quiet spot in the resort, which is very close to all amenities you need. Super easy drive to Disney, Seaworld. Full kitchen, laundry, and not to mention baby sleepers, seats, walkers, and lightweight strollers were very helpful while we were away. Didn't need to drag that on the plane! The owner was wonderfully helpful also. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your great review and satisfaction. Hope you will come back soon The Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful property

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th time staying at Emerald Island and the first time walking in to a home and finding it immaculately clean. No bugs and no dirt; a real pleasure. The appliances were clean without grime or dirt and the home was adequately stocked with towels and even soap. Both the owner and management were very helpful and responsive to all our questions and needs. My only comment would be that the perhaps it is time for new beds as some of the mattresses were showing their age. We are definitely looking forward to coming back to this property.

Thank you Candy!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! I so glad to know your satisfaction. B. Regards Candy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place. Lots of space. Very clean.

  • 5 of 5

Appreciated the ease of use and responsiveness of management.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

We came in for a long weekend to watch our college boys play baseball. Before arriving the owner was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had. Once in the home we had everything you could ask for. The home was beautifully decorated and pool area was so relaxing. We are returning next year and hope to stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house, great location!

  • 5 of 5

The house was great! It had everything we needed, including baby/toddler accessories (pack-n-play, high chair, strollers, a few toys, etc...). There were only two "pods" to be used in the dishwasher, and no dish soap. We also ran out of toilet paper, and needed to by laundry soap. My only complaint would be if the owner is requesting we help the cleaners by starting the dishwasher and a load of laundry, soap for both should be available. Be aware you may need to purchase these items. Also, was hoping there would be some condiments left from previous guests (salt, pepper, sugar, ketchup, etc...), the the fridge and cupboards were completely empty. We had the pool heated, which was wonderful! Overall 5 stars, as we enjoyed the house, pool, and location!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Stephanie Thank you very much for your review. It is self supplied villa and there should a welcome package for your arrival use and all consuming items are just for your starting, but I do prepared a big box of dish washer soup in a closet over the oven as back up for my guests. I am sorry that you did not saw them. It is also be ok if you were not able to wash the dishes. Yes, I will let my future guests know to avoid their troubles. B. Regards Candy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for my large Family

  • 5 of 5

This house had everything we needed to enjoy our week in the Orlando area. It was extremely close to the Magic Kingdom and even closer to Animal Kingdom. The owner was extremely helpful and quick to respond to our questions. 9 adults and 2 teenagers had more than enough room and baths to stretch out and relax after a long day in the parks. Looking forward to renting this house again.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for you to take time writing the review. Welcome back for your next trip. Yours Sincerely Candy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

SuperTarget
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Publix Super Market at Ovation
Red Lobster
Denny's
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
English/Irish pubs and American bars on US192
Nearest Ferry
40 Miles
Tampa
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Disney Championship Courses
Nearest Train
10 Miles
TTC Monorail Station, Orlando, Bay Lake, FL
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Outback Stakehouse Restaurant
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach (overlooking Cape Canaveral)
Car: recommended

Driving into Emerald Island is a visual delight . Water fountains, Dolphin fountains, superb landscape which was also appreciated by various wildlife.

The pool area was a favourite part of the holiday so relaxing with the best view on the Island, overlooking a lake with lots of trees & wildlife.

Excellent location for Disney.

Excellent for shopping . The Mall at Millenia has Macy's AND Bloomingdales ladies! Also there is the Florida Mall & various outlet centers .

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Jun/Jul/Aug
26 May 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,007
for 5 nights
From
£163
From
£198
Thu,Fri,Sat
£1,365
 
 
Sep
27 Aug 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£636
for 4 nights
From
£129
£1,019
 
 
Oct
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
£754
for 4 nights
From
£155
From
£169
Thu,Fri,Sat
£1,244
 
 
Nov/Dec
1 Nov 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£748
for 4 nights
From
£155
From
£163
Thu,Fri,Sat
£1,226
 
 
High Season
16 Dec 2018 - 6 Jan 2019
6 night minimum stay
£1,514
for 6 nights
From
£224
From
£249
Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,762
 
 
Jan
7 Jan 2019 - 1 Feb 2019
4 night minimum stay
£636
for 4 nights
From
£129
£1,019
 
 
Mar/Apr
1 Mar 2019 - 14 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
£797
for 4 nights
From
£163
From
£186
Thu,Fri,Sat
£1,330
 
 
High Season
15 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,104
for 5 nights
From
£181
From
£220
Thu,Fri,Sat
£1,503
 
 
May
1 May 2019 - 24 May 2019
4 night minimum stay
£636
for 4 nights
From
£129
£1,019
 
 
Jun/Jul/Aug
25 May 2019 - 23 Aug 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,041
for 5 nights
From
£181
From
£194
Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,416
 
 
Sep
24 Aug 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
4 night minimum stay
£636
for 4 nights
From
£129
£1,019
 
 
Oct
1 Oct 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
4 night minimum stay
£740
for 4 nights
From
£155
From
£169
Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,244
 
 
Nov/Dec
1 Nov 2019 - 19 Dec 2019
4 night minimum stay
£748
for 4 nights
From
£155
From
£163
Thu,Fri,Sat
£1,226
 
 
Feb
1 Feb 2020 - 29 Feb 2020
5 night minimum stay
£886
for 5 nights
From
£146
From
£163
Thu,Fri
£1,218
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£705
for 4 nights
From
£146
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £228.42
Cleaning £106.6 + Tax

Additional information about rental rates:
•Optional Pool heating: $30/day +13%tax(recommended for winter months)
-Gas BBQ grill is optional at $50/week for unlimited use.
-Rate does not include 13% tax.
- $300 deposit is required to make reservation. For reservation more than two weeks, $600 deposit is required.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable