HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Hidden Dunes 13th Flr 3BR 3BA Slps 14 Deals 3/17-3/31 2Age 18-25 & Pets OK

People14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,449 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

Book Early Will Sell Out Fast Enter Your Dates No of Guests Get an Instant Quote

Deals for Spring Break Age 18-25 OK, We rent Sat to Sat. during Spring Break, Mid May, Summer to Mid - October Seasons. Some 3-5 night and Week End rentals are available during late fall and late spring or for occasional last minute bookings. No cash security deposit required for families.

This gorgeous 13th Floor 3 BR 3 BA 2450 sq ft luxury unit with 10 foot ceilings is located at the Hidden Dunes Beach Resort Complex which is directly ocean front on the Gulf of Mexico. The views from this 13th floor condo are amazing. There is a new private hot tub on the balcony just outside the master bedroom sliding glass door. Master Suite has a King Bed & En-suite Bath, 2nd Master BR Queen Bed & private bath, 3rd BR 2 Full Size Beds adjoining bath. The living room has 2 pull out COMMERCIAL GRADE QUEEN SOFA SLEEPERS with 6" Mattresses that Sleep like a bed and 1 sleeper sofas that pulls out into a full size bed and comfortably sleeps 14.

PET FRIENDLY NO RESTRICTIONS SIZE, WEIGHT OR NUMBER! Woof Woof! Our pet fee is $100. Resort requires Current Shot Records at Check In and $25 per pet registration fee will be paid to the resort..

NEW IMPROVEMENTS AND UPGRADES: New Refridgerator, Stove and Microwave. There is a NEW hot tub on back balcony off of Master Bedroom

The flooring is all tile in entryway kitchen and bathrooms and engineered hardwood flooring in all bedrooms and great room. No worries about stained carpets in this unit!

We rent to families with no cash security deposit required so you can spend that money on vacation. Under 25 a $500 Security Deposit is required and will be refunded with-in 21 business days of departure date if there are no problems. State, County, and City taxes are included in the rates.

Cancellation Policy:

A $400 Reservation Down Payment is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is nonrefundable.

Final Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for last minute bookings.

Until confirmed rates are subject to change without notice.

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

Keywords: Pet Friendly Condo Panama City, Luxury Beachfront Condo, Hidden Dunes Condo, Three Bedroom Condo, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Under 25 OK Spring Break Condo Rental, Large Family Accomodations, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Gulf Lagoon Beach in Lower Grand Lagoon

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2449 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • King size beds (1) Master Suite, Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Jacuzzi ...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(23 traveller reviews)

65% Complete
26% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Hidden Dunes 13th Flr 3BR 3BA Slps 14 Deals 3/17-3/31 2Age 18-25 & Pets OK
average rating of 4.521739 based on 24 reviews
Spring Hill Tn
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Nice place. Great time

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Maxine thank you for your short and sweet 5 Star Review. We thank you for it are happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to you coming back in 2018!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Big and roomy

  • 4 of 5

Really great condo. The maintenance people not so great. Never heard from them after reporting problem. Cleaning service needs to bump up their work, all the plants in the condo rained dust if you touched them. Dishes had to be rewashed . Minor stuff but when you pay for cleaning you expect clean. We did walk through and reported problems like things damaged but never heard from maintance. But we have stayed there before and loved it. We enjoyed our time there and made do. That's way I didn't give a five star rating but it is a great condo for large groups. And the hot tub on the balcony was wonderful!!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 4 Star Review and being a repeat customer. We did receive your voice mail message left on our maintenace and housekeeping phone about these same issues but you said you did not need for us to come they were not a big deal. Had you not said that we certainly would have called you back and taken care of anything needing attention. Regarding Dishes: There is a notice in the condo from the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulations Div of Hotels and Management which recommends that guests re-wash all cabinet items prior to use to their own personal standards for sanitation. Also "raining dust" seems a bit extreme... LOL The condo was deep cleaned after your check out and rented for the next week and then rented again to our winter guests who just sent us an email how satisfied they are with the condo and booked it already for Jan & Feb 2019.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowdon, GA
4

Spoiled wife

  • 4 of 5

The ladies enjoyed our time in this unit. It is very spacious and very nice. We thought it was especially nice because of all the space in the living area in which to gather. The bedrooms are large and the bathrooms are nice. The toilets need some work. The seat was off on the one in the master bath and you had to hold the handle down and the one in a front bedroom did not flush properly either. They did send someone to work on it but we were all taking showers since it was the end of the afternoon and we had just come in from the beach. He did work on the front one. The hot tub was very smelly and was on 105 degrees so it was too hot to get in but we cut it down and put some bleach in but it still smelled really bad so we did not use it. We never could get the tv in the living room to work except to watch a movie but we were not real worried about that. None of the issues were a big deal and we had a very nice time and this is a nice unit. It just needs a little pick me up. The elevators were very fast!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 4 Star Review. The hot tub is drained cleaned and refilled every week however no one was in the condo the week prior to your stay. The smell you encountered in the hot tub was from the bromine sanitizing tablets that were in the floater inside the filter housing. When the cover is left on for an extended period of time and the temperature is at a high setting the smell of Bromine can be strong at first opening of the cover. We ask that our guests do not add unauthorized chemicals to the hot tub doing so is at your own risk. Pouring a gallon of Chlorine Bleach into a Hot Tub treated with Bromine is definitely not a good idea and will cause a chemical reaction that would obviously smell even worse. We attempted the repair to the toilets and you told our maintenance man not to bother coming back that it was OK. The TV works just fine but the channel you had it set on would not allow the cable box to work. In the end we are very glad to know that you thought " None of the issues were a big deal and we had a very nice time and this is a nice unit."
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Live Oak, Fl
5

Fabulous!!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is great! We had 8 adults and plenty of room for everyone. I loved having my own bathroom and plenty of seating in the living room. WAs the roomiest and best that we have stayed at in all the years we have been coming to PCB. The one thing that would make it even better would be to have a code lock on the door instead of keys. But that is def not something that makes a huge difference. We will surely be back next year. If there was a ten that is what this condo would have gotten from me...the best!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tammy for your 5 Star Review! We are so very happy you enjoyed the condo and found it to be "the roomiest and best that we have stayed at in all the years we have been coming to PCB" That was a tall order for us to fill for you and it was our pleasure having you as our guests! We will take your suggestion into consideration to have a code lock on the door instead of keys. The resort actually prefers for us to use locks with actual keys so if needed they can access the condo without having to have the latest code. Some of the code locks on the market also can be opened with keys, so this seems like a very positive idea. Thanks for your input. Please do come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Spacious and convenient

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a blast at this property! The condo was huge...plenty of room for our 12 people, and we could have easily accommodated 2 or so more. The condo was nice enough, but you could tell that the furniture, bathrooms, and bedding have been enjoyed and used for a while. The kitchen was large, which was so helpful because our family lives to cook together. The balcony was large enough for us to enjoy together. The laundry room was awesome to have...no one went home with dirty clothes. Our bulldog Norma Jeane also enjoyed the space. It was wonderful to be able to travel with her. Overall, it was great!

Advice:remember to bring extra bath towels.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amy thank you for your 5 Star Review. We provide plenty of towels in all 3 bathrooms for our guests. But, as you ,mentioned with 12 people in your group it's always a good idea to bring your own large bath and beach towels since that many people can go through towels pretty fast. LOL However, as you noted the big laundry room with a sink, folding areas, and large washer and dryer is there for your convenience to launder towels during your stay. We are looking forward to you coming back in 2018!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful property!!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the unit. Plenty of room for my family and our fur babies. Beds were comfortable even the sleeper sofa. Have stayed in this unit before and hope to stay again in the future. Would definitely recommend this unit to others.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Deb thank you for your 5 Star Review. The best way for our future guests to make a decision for renting our condo is our repeat guests making that recommendation and we thank you for it and are looking forward to you coming back in 2018!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner

Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
22 February, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for renting to us again and providing such a nice condo for our stay. We have stayed in your condo 2 different times and we love it! As usual it is just what we expected.



This time we were there for a week at fall break and wanted to tell you how nice it was when we got there.



The condo was very clean and smelled fresh when we arrived your housekeeping staff did another great job for you. We really liked the new dark wood floors in the great room and bedrooms they are a very nice upgrade!



We are so familiar with this condo that staying here makes us us feel like it is our own beach condo. This was our first time coming for Fall Break and it was very nice that the beach was a little less crowded.



We are looking forward to coming back again next year with our friends in early May.



Thanks again for making it so easy to rent from you! I recommend your company to my friends all the time because your booking process is so easy and your condo is the best!
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Gulf Lagoon Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter 2018
1 Jan 2018 - 2 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£896
for 7 nights
£896
£1,802
 
 
Mar 03- Mar 10
3 Mar 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,314
for 7 nights
From
£160
 
 
Mar 10- Mar 17
10 Mar 2018 - 16 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,455
for 7 nights
From
£180
 
 
Mar 17- Mar 24
17 Mar 2018 - 23 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£1,006
for 5 nights
From
£163
 
 
Mar 24 - Mar 31
24 Mar 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£1,217
for 6 nights
From
£171
 
 
Mar 31 - Apr 7
31 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,990
for 7 nights
From
£257
 
 
Apr 7 - Apr 14
7 Apr 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£1,034
for 5 nights
From
£168
 
 
Apr 14 - Apr 21
14 Apr 2018 - 20 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£893
for 5 nights
From
£140
 
 
Apr 21 - Apr 28
21 Apr 2018 - 27 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,173
for 7 nights
From
£140
 
 
Apr 28 - May 5
28 Apr 2018 - 4 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,173
for 7 nights
From
£140
 
 
May 5 - May 12
5 May 2018 - 11 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,455
for 7 nights
From
£180
 
 
May 12 - May 19
12 May 2018 - 18 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,483
for 7 nights
From
£184
 
 
May 19 - May 26
19 May 2018 - 25 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,159
for 7 nights
From
£281
 
 
May 26 - Jun 02
26 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,441
for 7 nights
From
£321
 
 
Jun 2 - Jun 9
2 Jun 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,498
for 7 nights
From
£329
 
 
Jun 09 - Jun 16
9 Jun 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,498
for 7 nights
From
£329
 
 
Jun 16 - Jun 23
16 Jun 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,498
for 7 nights
From
£329
 
 
Jun 23 - Jun 30
23 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,892
for 7 nights
From
£386
 
 
Jun 30 - Jul 07
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,920
for 7 nights
From
£390
 
 
Jul 7 - Jul 14
7 Jul 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,005
for 7 nights
From
£402
 
 
Jul 14 - 21
14 Jul 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,779
for 7 nights
From
£370
 
 
Jul 21 - Jul 28
21 Jul 2018 - 27 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,723
for 7 nights
From
£362
 
 
Jul 28 - Aug 4
28 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,385
for 7 nights
From
£313
 
 
Aug 4 - Aug 11
4 Aug 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,131
for 7 nights
From
£277
 
 
Aug 11 - Aug 18
11 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,709
for 7 nights
From
£217
 
 
Aug 18 - Aug 25
18 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,314
for 7 nights
From
£160
 
 
Aug 25 - Sep 1
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,258
for 7 nights
From
£152
 
 
Sep 1 - Sep 8
1 Sep 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,461
for 7 nights
From
£181
 
 
Sep 8 - Sep 15
8 Sep 2018 - 14 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,539
for 7 nights
From
£192
 
 
Sep 15 - Sep 22
15 Sep 2018 - 21 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,461
for 7 nights
From
£181
 
 
Sep 22 - Sep 29
22 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,314
for 7 nights
From
£160
 
 
Sep 29 - Oct 06
29 Sep 2018 - 5 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,539
for 7 nights
From
£192
 
 
Oct 6 - Oct 13
6 Oct 2018 - 12 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,652
for 7 nights
From
£209
 
 
Oct 13 - Oct 20
13 Oct 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,314
for 7 nights
From
£160
 
 
Oct 20 - Oct 27
20 Oct 2018 - 26 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,032
for 7 nights
From
£120
 
 
Oct 27 - Nov 03
27 Oct 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£608
for 4 nights
From
£104
 
 
Nov 03 - Nov 10
3 Nov 2018 - 9 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£527
for 4 nights
From
£84
 
 
Nov 10 - Nov 17
10 Nov 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£527
for 4 nights
From
£84
 
 
Nov 17 - Nov 24
17 Nov 2018 - 23 Nov 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£976
for 7 nights
From
£112
 
 
Nov 24 - Dec 01
24 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£543
for 4 nights
From
£88
 
 
Dec 01 - Dec 08
1 Dec 2018 - 7 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£511
for 4 nights
From
£80
 
 
Dec 08 - Dec 15
8 Dec 2018 - 14 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£511
for 4 nights
From
£80
 
 
Dec 15 - Dec 22
15 Dec 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£511
for 4 nights
From
£80
 
 
Dec 22 - Jan 01
22 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£948
for 7 nights
From
£108
 
 
Jan 01 - Mar 02
1 Jan 2019 - 1 Mar 2019
60 night minimum stay
£3,284
for 60 nights
From
£52
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £71.89
End of Stay Cleaning Fee £104.24 + Tax
reservation Fee £35.23 + Tax
Damage Waiver Fee Family £32.35 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

To reserve this property A $400 down payment plus the VRBO Service Fee paid by credit/debit card or using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option is required. If less than 30 days prior to check in the full payment amount is due. Remainder due 30 days in advance paid using the VRBO/Homeaway eCheck On Line Electronic Check Option or Mail a personal check, cashiers check or US Post Office Money Order.

Check in / Out instructions with Front Gate Code, Unit lock box code, keys inside, will be sent by email after final payment is received and processed in our system.

The Hidden Dunes Home Owners Association charges a $25 registration fee at the time of arrival. This fee is to issue parking passes and pool ID bands and is not our fee. They also charge a $25 Pet registration fee for each dog and current shot records must be provided also not our fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable