Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Hidden Dunes 13th Flr 3BR 3BA Slps 12-14 Open 11/26-12/2 Age 18-25 & Pets OK

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,450 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 14

Book Early for 2019 Spring Break Will Sell Out Fast! Enter Your Dates No of Guests Get a Quote with Instant Booking Confirmation!

Prices Shown Are Already Discounted Rates for 10/27-11/3 our last Fall Break week available & 11/26-12/22 .

Age 18-25 OK, We rent Sat to Sat. during Spring Break, Mid May, Summer to Mid - October Seasons. Some 3-5 night and Week End rentals are available during late fall and late spring or for occasional last minute bookings. No cash security deposit required for families.

This gorgeous 13th Floor 3 BR 3 BA 2450 sq ft luxury unit with 10 foot ceilings is located at the Hidden Dunes Beach Resort Complex which is directly ocean front on the Gulf of Mexico. The views from this 13th floor condo are amazing. There is a new private hot tub on the balcony just outside the master bedroom sliding glass door. Master Suite has a King Bed & En-suite Bath, 2nd Master BR Queen Bed & private bath, 3rd BR 2 Full Size Beds adjoining bath. The living room has 2 pull out COMMERCIAL GRADE QUEEN SOFA SLEEPERS with 6" Mattresses that Sleep like a bed and 1 sleeper sofas that pulls out into a full size bed and comfortably sleeps 14.

PET FRIENDLY Pets up to 60# OK 3 Dog Limit Woof Woof! Our pet fee is $100 1 dog add $50 for each additional dog. Resort requires Current Shot Records at Check In a $25 per pet registration fee anda one time $25 per reservation fee will be paid to the resort.

NEW IMPROVEMENTS AND UPGRADES: New Refridgerator, Stove and Microwave. There is a NEW hot tub on back balcony off of Master Bedroom

The flooring is all tile in entryway kitchen and bathrooms and engineered hardwood flooring in all bedrooms and great room. No worries about stained carpets in this unit!

We rent to families with no cash security deposit required so you can spend that money on vacation. Under 25 a $500 Security Deposit is required and will be refunded with-in 21 business days of departure date if there are no problems. State, County, and City taxes are included in the rates.

Cancellation Policy:

A $400 Reservation Down Payment is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is nonrefundable.

Final Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for last minute bookings.

Until confirmed rates are subject to change without notice.

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

Keywords: Pet Friendly Condo Panama City, Luxury Beachfront Condo, Hidden Dunes Condo, Three Bedroom Condo, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Under 25 OK Spring Break Condo Rental, Large Family Accomodations, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 September, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for renting to us again and providing such a nice condo for our stay. We have stayed in your condo 2 different times and we love it! As usual it is just what we expected.

This time we were there for a week at fall break and wanted to tell you how nice it was when we got there.

The condo was very clean and smelled fresh when we arrived your housekeeping staff did another great job for you. We really liked the new dark wood floors in the great room and bedrooms they are a very nice upgrade!

We are so familiar with this condo that staying here makes us us feel like it is our own beach condo. This was our first time coming for Fall Break and it was very nice that the beach was a little less crowded.

We are looking forward to coming back again next year with our friends in early May.

Thanks again for making it so easy to rent from you! I recommend your company to my friends all the time because your booking process is so easy and your condo is the best!
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Gulf Lagoon Beach around the Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2450 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Sofa Beds, 2 Full beds
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

64% Complete
24% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Hidden Dunes 13th Flr 3BR 3BA Slps 12-14 Open 11/26-12/2 Age 18-25 & Pets OK
average rating of 4.48 based on 26 reviews

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

We just got back and are already wanting to go back! This unit is extremely spacious and the hot tub on the balcony was a wonderful touch. We had an issue with the master bathroom shower door, and when we called maintenance, they were there in 45 minutes. The furnishing were nice and the entire unit is tastefully decorated. If we can afford this unit again, we will hopefully be booking it again over the summer.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Kristi for your 5 star review it was our pleasure having you as our guests for your family spring break. And thank you for booking again for your 2018 summer vacation 6/30-7/7/18. We have a lot of repeat customers who book this condo every year. We hope that you will come back and stay with us every year! Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alabaster, AL

PcB vaca

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was large but there were a lot of things that could have been better. We had a problem with the fridge, dishwasher and sink. We call about all of them and it took the maintenance person DAYS to come up and look at it. The dryer was also in poor working condition, it had to be run for HOURS to dry a small load. The furniture was also very worn. Updates are needed badly. The light in the pool also fell out while my son and I were IN the pool, luckily we were not hurt. My husband also fell in the lobby because there was a sand bag in the middle of the floor and he was pulling the cart out of the elevator backwards, once again we were luck he was not hurt.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Big and roomy

  • 4 of 5

Really great condo. The maintenance people not so great. Never heard from them after reporting problem. Cleaning service needs to bump up their work, all the plants in the condo rained dust if you touched them. Dishes had to be rewashed . Minor stuff but when you pay for cleaning you expect clean. We did walk through and reported problems like things damaged but never heard from maintance. But we have stayed there before and loved it. We enjoyed our time there and made do. That's way I didn't give a five star rating but it is a great condo for large groups. And the hot tub on the balcony was wonderful!!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 4 Star Review and being a repeat customer. We did receive your voice mail message left on our maintenace and housekeeping phone about these same issues but you said you did not need for us to come they were not a big deal. Had you not said that we certainly would have called you back and taken care of anything needing attention. Regarding Dishes: There is a notice in the condo from the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulations Div of Hotels and Management which recommends that guests re-wash all cabinet items prior to use to their own personal standards for sanitation. Also "raining dust" seems a bit extreme... LOL The condo was deep cleaned after your check out and rented for the next week and then rented again to our winter guests who just sent us an email how satisfied they are with the condo and booked it already for Jan & Feb 2019.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spring Hill Tn

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Nice place. Great time

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Maxine thank you for your short and sweet 5 Star Review. We thank you for it are happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to you coming back in 2018!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowdon, GA

Spoiled wife

  • 4 of 5

The ladies enjoyed our time in this unit. It is very spacious and very nice. We thought it was especially nice because of all the space in the living area in which to gather. The bedrooms are large and the bathrooms are nice. The toilets need some work. The seat was off on the one in the master bath and you had to hold the handle down and the one in a front bedroom did not flush properly either. They did send someone to work on it but we were all taking showers since it was the end of the afternoon and we had just come in from the beach. He did work on the front one. The hot tub was very smelly and was on 105 degrees so it was too hot to get in but we cut it down and put some bleach in but it still smelled really bad so we did not use it. We never could get the tv in the living room to work except to watch a movie but we were not real worried about that. None of the issues were a big deal and we had a very nice time and this is a nice unit. It just needs a little pick me up. The elevators were very fast!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 4 Star Review. The hot tub is drained cleaned and refilled every week however no one was in the condo the week prior to your stay. The smell you encountered in the hot tub was from the bromine sanitizing tablets that were in the floater inside the filter housing. When the cover is left on for an extended period of time and the temperature is at a high setting the smell of Bromine can be strong at first opening of the cover. We ask that our guests do not add unauthorized chemicals to the hot tub doing so is at your own risk. Pouring a gallon of Chlorine Bleach into a Hot Tub treated with Bromine is definitely not a good idea and will cause a chemical reaction that would obviously smell even worse. We attempted the repair to the toilets and you told our maintenance man not to bother coming back that it was OK. The TV works just fine but the channel you had it set on would not allow the cable box to work. In the end we are very glad to know that you thought " None of the issues were a big deal and we had a very nice time and this is a nice unit."
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Live Oak, Fl


  • 5 of 5

This condo is great! We had 8 adults and plenty of room for everyone. I loved having my own bathroom and plenty of seating in the living room. WAs the roomiest and best that we have stayed at in all the years we have been coming to PCB. The one thing that would make it even better would be to have a code lock on the door instead of keys. But that is def not something that makes a huge difference. We will surely be back next year. If there was a ten that is what this condo would have gotten from me...the best!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tammy for your 5 Star Review! We are so very happy you enjoyed the condo and found it to be "the roomiest and best that we have stayed at in all the years we have been coming to PCB" That was a tall order for us to fill for you and it was our pleasure having you as our guests! We will take your suggestion into consideration to have a code lock on the door instead of keys. The resort actually prefers for us to use locks with actual keys so if needed they can access the condo without having to have the latest code. Some of the code locks on the market also can be opened with keys, so this seems like a very positive idea. Thanks for your input. Please do come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees