Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Only 10 Minutes From Disney.

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, 8+1 Sleeps

Enjoy The Villa at Seven Dwarfs featuring resort style living at its finest! This beautiful, gated vacation resort is just 4 miles from Walt Disney. The vacation town home offer a spacious alternative to the standard hotel room at a great value The Villa at Seven Dwarfs town homes feature fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, dinning and living room. The Villa at Seven Dwarfs distinctive clubhouse features a huge community pool with sun deck and hot tub. Enjoy a variety of recreation options and exciting activities for all ages including a children's playground, state-of-the-art fitness center, business/computer center, sand volleyball, basketball and tennis court game room with video arcade and billiards.

The Villas at Seven Dwarfs includes special features such as a master suite with a king size bed, TV along with a master bathroom including a garden tub and separate shower.

Please check the link below for virtual tour:

http://www.vr360tour.com/tours/4565yg

More Details

Owner
Florida Dream Villas
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
21 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome around the Kissimmee around the Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(34 traveller reviews)

64% Complete
20% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Only 10 Minutes From Disney.
average rating of 4.4117646 based on 34 reviews
Florida
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

I can only said that it's an awesome place to stay for families, the house is very nice and have everything you need and you feel like home. It's very close to everything. I love the jacussi at the club house. I really recommend the villa. Thank you to. Mr. Sam for all your help. I can say now that I have a home in Kissimmee.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: July 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Repair Cental Air

  • 3 of 5

Overall the house and club amenities are good. The main problem was broken Central Air. At least twice a day the system stopped working and the repair man had to come out

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your response, our maintenance team is available to deal with any maintenance issue that could happened during guest stay. The AC stopped due to water overflow that happened because of exterme hot weather, the problem was taken care of immediately
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love the place

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay in this lovely house, Location couldn’t be better close to everything .

We can’t wait to come back.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay, very close to Disney Parks.

  • 4 of 5

This townhouse is a great place to stay for large families with 6-8 people. Disney parks are very close to the house. Lot of breakfast places and grocery shops are within 5 minutes drive. Kitchen is fully equipped with utensils, we carried few utensils which wasn't necessary at all. Except the Master Bath restroom downstairs, all other restrooms are fine. Master Bath shower stop not working, hence the tub bath is not possible, though its a decent size tub. Needs some upgrade to all showers and plumbing. Club house & pool is fantastic. I would recommend to everyone and also would love to come back.

  • Review Submitted: 22-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, Balaji, Thank you for your reply, sorry to hear that. we encourage our guests to contact us during their stay if they encountered any problems, our maintenance team is always around to fix any issues that might be occurred during guest stay. Florida dream villas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Lovely location, shame about the villa, rundown and in need of a deep clean.

  • 2 of 5

The good: Location was perfect and resort bar and pool was really good, we enjoyed most evenings.

The bad. Villa needed a deep clean, baseboards were filthy and cupboards were full of crumbs. Pillows and bedding were stained. Kitchen sink had a leak with a bowl for stagnant water to sit. In a villa that sleeps 8 only 6 bowls plates cups that were chipped and stained. No wine glasses or corkscrew (we bought and left) no hairdryer. Washing machine didn't spin properly and all towels were to washed and dried on departure day, impossible with the machine. Scuff marks all over walls and bathrooms with mould in the seal. Couch was at the end of its natural life and was stained. The AC was controlled by management too cold upstairs and warm downstairs?! Really poorly maintained. I did send all of this feedback to Sam who's reply was that guests don' t look after things and it costs a lot of money to maintain and we are lower end of budgets. Fair enough, but, we knew this was a budget villa however we still expected basic cleanliness. My advice would be to avoid this particular villa if you have standards but find another one on this site as its a really great location. We have visited Florida every year for the last 7 years this by far has been the worst villa we have stayed in.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Sharron, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the cleaning our cleaning staff which is taking care of 5 houses more in the resort spend 4 to 5 hours to clean the villa after every checkout. and we always standby to take care of any issues during guest stay. Same like any other maintenance issues. unfortunately, we did not get any complaints from you during your stay to assist. We would be more than happy to send you extra cups or plates if you had requested so. We change all furniture in the house every 4 years due to wear and tear. Even with the AC is controlled remotely, the guest has full control access to set the temperature the way they like. Thank you, Florida dream villas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Plenty of Space

  • 5 of 5

This place has lots of space. Our family of 5 stayed comfortably; each of the kids had their own room, which was very nice. The king size bed in the master bedroom was wonderful!! Loved it! Although the furniture and decorations are somewhat out of date and worn, the whole thing was clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £67.82

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable