HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Private Pool With Hot Tub & BBQ Grill - Minutes From Disney!

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 10 nights


Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday home in Sunset Lakes - Sunset Peace

5 Bedrooms / 3.5 Bathroom / 2 Master Bedrooms!

This Florida vacation home with its own private swimming pool is located in the exclusive community of Sunset Lakes in Kissimmee, Florida. This beautiful gated community is located minutes away from Disney and Central Florida's favorite attractions. The home offers privacy and fun with an oversize swimming pool and outdoor hot tub that will make your Orlando vacation a dream come true.

Your family will love the ample space in this five-bedroom villa with a fully equipped kitchen and dining room. The home offers two master bedrooms with in-room bathrooms and jetted Jacuzzi tubs. The family room's flat screen TV and complete entertainment center will give you a place to unwind after a day at the parks. The Cozy Key management staff will be on hand to ensure you are comfortable and have everything you need to make the most of your Orlando vacation!

The home offers a comfortable 2,604 sq feet (242 square meters) of living space with 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. Each room is fully equipped with fresh linens and towels for your arrival.

The home has a large screened-in swimming pool with a porch seating area and sun-tanning lawn chairs to make the best of the Florida sun. An added amenity of this home is a large, 5-person jetted hot tub in the pool deck for a relaxing spa experience, all in the comfort of your vacation home.

Sunset Lakes has a community pool at the front of the subdivision and a boardwalk area on the main lake. Guests enjoy fishing, jogging, and the children's playground in the Sunset Lakes common areas.

This home offers high-speed wireless internet and cable television included with your rental fee. Local calls are complimentary and area attraction coupon books are made available. The vacation home is completely air-conditioned in the summer months and heated in the winter. Guests traveling with small children will find a crib and strollers stowed in the children's closet for your convenience.

More Details
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
CozyKey Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
23 October, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

Casa americana ótima! Tudo como nas fotos! Experiência excelente em família! 5 quartos... espaço de sobra... piscina e jacuzzi aquecida privativas! maravilha de férias! valeu a pena!

Perfect House! Exactly like the pictures! Excellent family experience!

5 bedrooms... more than enough space! private pool and heated spa! wonderful vacation!
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 3


based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

Private Pool With Hot Tub & BBQ Grill - Minutes From Disney!
average rating of 4.125 based on 11 reviews

Extremely satisfied!

  • 5 of 5

The house is beautiful and the customer service was at its BEST!! Danielle answered all questions and concerns before our arrival. The house is better than the pictures in the web. I highly recommended for pleasure, business, and family reunions. We loved the pool, the bathrooms are gorgeous and common areas are very well decorated with enough sitting for everybody. We have spent a lot of time in the pool, hot tub and game room. The internet worked perfect. I already recommended this house to my coworkers and friends. My next visit, this house will be my number ONE priority!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing with hot tub and pool, all the room were spacious. No complaints at all we had an amazing vacation

  • Review Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Burgess Hill


  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful stay in this beautiful villa. Lovely, quiet, safe, gated community, close to everything. Clean and comfortable. Plenty of space, we were travelling with our adult kids and their friends, 7 of us in total. Plenty of privacy with bedrooms and bathrooms on two floors. Lovely private pool and hot tub, not overlooked at all, all working perfectly and clean.

Lots of towels and bed linen provided, more than enough crockery and cutlery. Great location close to highway 192 for restaurants, shops and easy access to theme parks. Disney approx 15 minutes and Universal approx 30-40 minutes. We stayed for 17 nights and had a blast, no problems, any correspondence with manager was responded to quickly. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Sharon! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation. Please come visit us again soon. CozyKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Large home close to disney

  • 4 of 5

The house is it located in a very nice neighborhood convenient to 192 and the Disney parks. You can find restaurants and shopping very close by. The house itself is very large two floors all of the rooms have plenty ofspace. Parking is an issue as you can only fit two cars in the driveway if you are coming with more than two vehicles you are going to have an issue. The house was well-maintained and clean. We did have issues with the pool heat not working. The Jacuzzi did work fine.The pool maintenance people came out and told me the heater was on but not working for the pool. I called the management company to request assistance and also had some other questions no one called me back. I sent an email which I did get a response.The management company said someone would come out in the morning to work on the pool heat however it was never fixed. I did send an email to management letting them know that it had not been repaired and had never heard back. had it not been for the issue with the pool this would have been a perfect stay I would think that management needs to improve communication other than that everything was great

  • Review Submitted: Feb 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback Dawn! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home. Your comments will help us improve our services for future visits. We hope you will visit us again soon. CozyKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

Great Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5

My Family and I were very pleased, the house was Perfect , It was our first time renting a vacation home , we were very surprise and happy upon arrival, it was great, very centrally located, Very Private, close to parks and supermarkets , very clean the kitchen has everything you need, the Hot Tub was great , pool very clean. After our arrival we contacted the management and all question we had were promptly answered . I highly Recommend this Property.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

worst experience

  • 1 of 5

worst experience ever, house was extremely dirty, there were roaches in the house , . The trash bins were full of trash from the previous guest, light bulbs didnt work. The hot did not work at all and was never fixed , bed sheets were dirty, living room carpet extremely filthy !! i dont recomend this place !!!!!after several calls to the office.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0


The home is a short drive from Walt Disney World theme parks and attractions. It is in the heart of the Kissimmee tourist district, off of state road 192. World class shopping at malls and outlets are minutes away and the 192 strip is buzzing with restaurants and gift shops.


Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Sunset Lakes in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Microwave
  • Child's Highchair
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Television
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Gated community

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties