HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

THE VIEWS DON'TGET ANY BETTER, DIRECT OCEAN FRONT

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Our 2 bd/2ba condo can be 2 kings or 1 king and 2 twins. It is great for couple or a family. We also offer crib for little ones. We're one of the few units that have solid walls in both bedrooms for privacy. From your private OCEAN FRONT lani you can enjoy beautiful sunsets READ REVIEWS

Some of the best whale watching in Maui is from our patio during the months of December - April, due to the warm Maui waters.

We are located between Kaanapali and Kapalua Resorts. Lahaina is about a 10 min. drive. You can walk to many restaurants, shopping, and store.

Keywords: Wake up and listen to the waves from your bed or oceanfront patio. Unobstructed 180-degrees views of the islands of Lani and Molokai. Snorkel year round and whale watching from patio during season. New cabinets ,hardwood floors,granite counters, stainless appliances, 3 flat screen TV's. Patio has couch,2 chairs and table and 4 chairs for ocean front dining. You have the choice to enjoy cooking with fully equipped kitchen or walk to wonderful restaurants Everything down to beach chairs and towels included. You can have 2 MASTERS W/ KING BEDS OR 1 KING & 2 TWINS...your choice. There are BBQ's by pool for your use, FREE INTERNET in condo and FREE PARKING.

THIS UNIT IS GREAT FOR A COUPLE TOO. YOU EACH GET YOUR OWN BATHROOM!!!

HAWAII TAX ID W 69438209-01

More Details

Owner
Jeanne Epstein
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
11 October, 2017

Why Jeanne Epstein chose Maui

We bought this condo because of the large direct ocean front patio and location.

This is our favorite place to relax and hang out!!!

Location

You can snorkel right in front of condo.Many days you will see sea turtles right in front of property.

You can now zipline up by Kapalua , rent paddle boards and bodyboards.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo on Lahaina on Maui

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(42 traveller reviews)

95% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
THE VIEWS DON'TGET ANY BETTER, DIRECT OCEAN FRONT
average rating of 4.952381 based on 42 reviews
5

Great place. Loved sitting on the patio watching the sunset.

  • 5 of 5

It was really hot the week we stayed there. Unfortunately there is no air conditioning. Once the trade winds started, that helped. Glad there were fans, which we had to keep on all night.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a good time. Yes, Sept is the warmest month in Maui. We always sleep with the ceiling fans on that time of year. That is why we also have extra fans, if needed. Aloha, Jeanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely stay

  • 5 of 5

This property was absolutely perfect for us, and our host superb. Jeanne was in frequent touch, offering recommendations for activities in the area even before we arrived. And checking to make sure all was well once we were there. We were four adults (siblings), and the apartment was the perfect size for us with two bedrooms and two baths. We had several days of ocean sounds and views. I have the most beautiful photos of sunsets over the ocean. We could see turtles from our balcony! The kitchen is well stocked with cookery ... everything we would need. The location is super convenient to many beaches and activities in the area. Thank you so much! Our stay was memorable. Highly recommended!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your trip. We always love being there....best place ever !!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was in a great location, fully equipped kitchen, washer & dryer, boogie boards, coolers, beach chairs, beach towels- everything was provided. Beautiful views from the lanai, short walk to beach, restaurants and convenience store. I can't say enough good things about this property and the owners! I would definitely stay at this condo again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great time :) Mahalo, Jeanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles, Ca
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

I have just returned from a wonderful two week trip to Maui. The rental unit that we stayed in was everything that we could have wanted. Kitchen was great....lots of pots and pans, toaster, blender, nice appliances, etc. Plus there was a washer and dryer in the unit! It makes such a difference to be able to dry towels so easily. HUGE lanai where we ate most of our meals. There wasn't a day that we couldn't see the sea turtles swimming by. The beds were very comfortable and the ceiling fans in all the rooms were great. We love to snorkel and we were only about a 5 to 10 minute drive from the best snorkel places on the island.....Black Rock and Honolua Bay. Airport Beach and Napili Beach are also VERY close and great for families with beautiful sandy beaches and calm waters. Directly across the street from the condo is a plaza with an ABC store (think 7-11 only bigger), dive shop, coffee and ice cream place, Maui Brewery (great food and drinks), McDonald's, etc. The pool area was very well maintained. Tons on chairs and very clean bar-b-ques. We are already planning a return trip next year and will be booking this unit! Great stay!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Condo - Great Lanai

  • 5 of 5

We recently spent 8 days in this beautiful condo. The condo had everything you could possibly need, was very clean, and the lanai was absolutely the best. We ate breakfast and some dinners on the lanai, enjoying the roar of the ocean and beautiful sunsets. The location was very nice; within walking distance to the beach, snorkel and board rental place and a few good restaurants and just a short drive to the cute town of Lahaina which offers shopping and additional restaurants. There were 4 of us in the condo ranging from 19 to 62 and we all thoroughly enjoyed it.

We would definitely come back and stay again and we would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to visit Maui and stay in a condo.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Perfect Condo For Us

  • 5 of 5

We recently spent 12 days in this wonderful condo at Hololani. The condo was even better than shown and the view was amazing! It had everything we needed and more provided. We loved spending time here with our family and made our son-in-law who had never been to Hawaii a real Maui lover. The location of the condo was great, giving us easy access to beautiful beaches, shopping and restaurants. We had the perfect mix of exploring and relaxing.

We came as a party of 14 family members in 3 condos at Hololani. Our ages were 1 to 69. There was something here for all. We spent many happy hours at the pool with the children and the lanai was perfect for watching beautiful Maui sunsets. We cooked at the grills and they were always kept very clean.

We loved our stay so much that we will be returning to this condo with another couple during whale season. We can't wait to watch the whales from the lanai!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo on Lahaina, Hawaii

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
end season rate
20 May 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,122
for 5 nights
From
£194
£1,510
 
 
holiday
18 Nov 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,833
for 6 nights
From
£280
 
 
standard
6 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,661
for 7 nights
From
£216
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,661
for 7 nights
From
£216
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £380.05
cleaning £152.02
Tax Rate 13.42%

There will be a 2.75 % charge for credit cards.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals