HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

The Elegant Vacation Place

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday townhome in Las Vegas

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Welcome to the elegant vacation place. A truly beautiful & cozy property with 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, with an amazing location - just about 5 minutes off the strip. Enjoy the granite counter tops, open floor plan, stainless steel appliances, bright colors, fully equipped kitchen, washer & dryer, nice furnishings and details, large balcony, hi-speed Wi-fi, DVD player, iPod docking station, flat screen TVs in every bedroom, 55’ inch flat screen TV in the living room, leather sofas for maximum comfort, two walking closets, and a state of the art club house with a gym, tropical like pool & spa. Stay in our elegant place and you will have a pleasant & wonderful time.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
LV Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
20 November, 2016
Call Manager

Why LV Rentals chose Nevada

Very close to the Strip, very unique & modern furniture details, very cozy and comfortable place.

What makes this townhome unique

Style, beauty, comfort, and close proximity to the Strip.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

The Elegant Vacation Place
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews
5

It Was Excellent

  • 5 of 5

We had the best time in Vegas and the condo we stayed in was perfect! The location was just right for us and we definitely were more than happy with all of the accommodations. It's obvious the owners take good care of it as well as their guests.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home off the Strip!

  • 5 of 5

Property was represented well in the pictures. Very spacious with all the necessary amenities available. Community was quiet and owner was extremely easy to work with! We had a girl weekend in Vegas and this property allowed us to have a retreat away from all the hustle and bustle! I will definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Exactly what we were hoping for

  • 5 of 5

The property was even more lovely in person than it looked in the photos. The owner was a gracious host providing a wealth of advice, helping us with the logistics of vising all of the Strip main attractions. The home was a great size, clean, comfortable and very kid friendly for our 1 and 3 year old. The location was perfect too with only a short drive to the Strip. Overall, a wonderful rental--we hope to come visit again soon.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cozy and very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We loved this apartment in Vegas, it is located in a lovely quite area but still convenient to the Strip and very close to some good restaurants and cafes. The unit was clean and the beds where very comfortable, the community was lovely. Owner is a great host and was always available if we needed anything. I would highly recommend this apartment. It is well equipped with everything you need. We would stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not as described..

  • 1 of 5

First, I'd like to say I wasn't going to leave a review. But with the owners lack of desire to accommodate us during our stay I decided it would be best. Starting off, I do not believe the owner is really allowed by the condominium community to rent this on Home-away. After confirming our stay, we got a welcome email which stated that if anyone in the community inquired, we must state "we are visiting friends". Odd, right? Secondly, the pictures and description are not what you get. Yes, the condo is clean, but the fact that fixtures are falling off the walls, water pressure is absolutely horrible, shower does not have a stream but a mist, and you can't run two water sources at once is absolutely not worth the price they charge to rent this place. Although this is a gated community, I did not feel safe staying here. There were many sketchy people around the complex, and in cars parked in the community. Also, this is not 5 minutes off the strip FYI. I will be contacting the condominium complex, and letting them know they have a Home-away rental here, because I do not believe these people should be renting a place that does not meet the description.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This particular guest stayed for 2 nights ( out of 6 nights ) then called stating she has to shorten the stay and wanted a full refund. I explained that all sales are final and she said " I will make sure to leave negative review if I don't receive refund". This review does not reflect the condition of the property at all. Please read all of our reviews and you will see that we have a very nice place where guests have a very comfortable stay with plenty of hot water and perfectly working bathroom features.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Layton, utah
5

Private, clean and quiet!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at this condo. Things were clean, private and quiet. No hassles with check in. Never even saw or talked to owner which made things easy and nice. Instructions were clear and everything went off without a problem. Will stay again for sure.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
McCarran International
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Sierra Nevada
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Bali Hai
Nearest Motorway
0.3 Miles
215 West
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Rythm Kitchen
Car: recommended

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Las Vegas, Nevada

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£383
for 3 nights
From
£86
From
£110
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£717
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £79
Damage Protection Fee £47

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Las Vegas, USA

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties