HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Spacious Beach Front !!!!!!! 10% discount!!!!!!!

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

THIS CONDO HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON!

This a a spacious 2 bedroom 2 full bathroom unit on the ground floor facing the beach. It is approximately 1475 square feet.It has an extra large patio that faces the beach directly perfect for family get togethers. There is a king size bed in the master bedroom which faces the beach. There are 2 queen size beds in the guest bedroom and a queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. The living room and both bedrooms have televisions and DVD players. You also have access to high speed internet. The unit provides a fully equipped kitchen with Microwave, stove, dishwasher and all small appliances. There is a laundry set up in the unit with washer, dryer Iron and ironing board. This unit has ceiling fans in the living room and also a recliner.


Property Manager
info
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
25 September, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Fort Walton Beach in Okaloosa County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Spacious Beach Front !!!!!!! 10% discount!!!!!!!
average rating of 4.1538463 based on 13 reviews
Dubach, Lousisiana
5

Beautiful view, loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I enjoyed our stay and would book again. Our condo was clean, lots of fresh towels, kitchen had everything we needed and our condo spacious. I loved being on the ground floor and walking right out to the beach. Booking was easy and everything was as promised.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Alicia J Hollis Realtor
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Surf Dweller 102

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place and location.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Alicia J Hollis Realtor
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Surf dweller 102

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We usually stay at motel 6 but they were booked so we looked else where. We ALL regret it! This place was not worth the money at all! The beds were hard as a rock and VERY uncomfortable the lights outside wouldn't work, the wifi didn't work, the air conditioner kept cutting off (it was 100 degrees outside) and the pans they supplied weren't good at all. I do not like complaining, but when we paid a lot for 4 nights and 5 days you expect more then what we got! I really hope they upgrade because this was a rip off!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Alicia J Hollis Realtor
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia
2

One time visit is good enough

  • 2 of 5

Big spacious condo but beds are rough, AC cut off when washer and dryer where running, top rack of dishwasher was broke and the lights on the back patio did not work. Also, the chairs and umbrella that are in the photo are available if it comes with the room or if you pay $30 a day! I thought it was available for all surf dweller rentals. They did have everything available for kitchen needs and bed needs. First floor has nice big patio but beach view is blocked by sand dune. Fixing some of the errors can make this place returnable but for myself and my family...probably not.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your input on this condo. We apologize that you had these issues and wish that you had contacted us during your stay so that we could have attended to these items right away. We will get them attended to now. We do not offer beach service with our rentals but there are several chairs on this balcony for use.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

huge condo! great value

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit was very spacious, clean and well maintained. The price was very affordable. The ground floor patio was very large and allowed access to the "walk over" with out having to go around the front of the building. The only problem we had was the patio was being refinished the 2nd day and we could not use it for 48 hrs!! Huge bummer, however after talking to the manager they did give us an acceptable amount of refund. My advice is to check with the rental company and ask if the property will be under any renovations while you are there. We did not even think that would be a possibility....but it was. So ask!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Alicia J Hollis Realtor
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sherwood, AR
4

Our 1015 Summer Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was a lot bigger that it appears on the pictures. The location is great for families with kids. Having the property on the 1st floor, and the big patio was a great hit with the kids. Unfortunately, the maintenance crew was all over the building during our stay. We understand that it is needed for the building, and we appreciate that it is done, but they should consider scheduling maintenance during off season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we were extremely pleased with Alicia J. Hollis. The property management company is very professional and truly cares about customer service.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Alicia J Hollis Realtor
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals