HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

River & Mtns/Pooltable/Firepit/ Wifi/Click request to book to see rates & book

41 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights


Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday cabin in Butler - Unique Secluded ElkRiver Cabin

3 story, 3 bedroom, 3 bath, River & mtn views 37 acres 2000 ft of river frontage

The Elk River Cabin: Total seclusion. This three story cedar cabin was constructed spring 2009 with three levels and double decking. 3 bedroom 2.5 baths with central heating and air conditioning with the potential to sleep up to 8 Three bedrooms (King, King, Queen) and a sleeper sofa down stairs - perfect for two families traveling together. Hilltop towering over The Elk River with spectacular panoramic views of Forest and the rushing waters of the Elk River – one of America’s cleanest waterways. All linens, towels, bedding, dishes and utensils provided as well as a hair dryer.

On the outside

This cabin sits on 37 heavily wooded acres with a 2000 ft of river frontage surrounded by cliffs and caves.

The Elk River cabin features a large outdoor fire pit with built in seating perfect for roasting marshmallows or cooking hot dogs over an open flame. Plenty of property to hike, hunt (in season) and fish.

On the inside

Lower level offers a large game room that features a pool table, another living area, stone fire place, & leather sofa. Flat screen TV/Blue ray DVD mounted above huge stone fire place with gas logs adds a cozy, romantic feel... Save the master bedroom suite (King) for someone special with a joining full bath featuring heated floors, Jacuzzi tub and double headed shower. Also, a large laundry room with full size washer and dryer can be found on the first level.

On the second level enjoy spectacular views from the living area with a high vaulted ceiling and glass wall overlooking the forest and river. Cabin has wood accents throughout, beautiful Brazilian walnut hardwood floors on main level. Another stone fire place with gas logs and TV/DVD. Half bath on this main level. Two sets of glass doors open up to massive decking, grill and picnic table.

Also, on this main level you have a Spacious kitchen with all the amenities & appliances from home, includes a granite top island, designer lighting. Dining area showcases a long formal table with ten chairs where you can view the river and woods while eating. This isn’t just a cabin in the woods this is luxury all the way! Adjacent is the living area, with another stone fire place & another leather sofa.

Grilling utensils and bake ware make cooking a pleasure indoors or out. Full sized kitchen is equipped with all the appliances (dishwasher, stove, refrigerator, 12 cup coffee maker, blender, toaster, crock pot, microwave, wine opener, and can opener) dishes, bake-ware and grilling utensils.

The bedrooms (King, King Queen) two on the third story share a large full bath. The master with connecting bath is located on the first level. Both king bedrooms offer large flat screen tv's. All three beds are memory foam top of the line mattress. Additionally there is also two sleeper sofa's in each living area. All have ceiling fans and windows looking up the mountain and into the woods. Zebra hard wood floor and lots of wood work set this cabin aside the rest.

Bristol Race

Roan Mountain

Rhododendron festival


Blowing rock

Grandfather Mtn

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Watauga Lake & River vacation cabin rentals
Member since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 October, 2016
Call Manager

About Watauga Lake & River vacation cabin rentals

Love, Love, Love to fish. Being on the River provides the best fishing in the area. Elk River cabin also has great provides great Watauga Lake access. Local marina down the street has boat rentals too. Love being on the lake but have to get away from it to get the kind of privacy I enjoy. Nature and the outdoors is my second home.

Watauga Lake & River vacation cabin rentals purchased this cabin in 2009

Why Watauga Lake & River vacation cabin rentals chose Tennessee

We chose to build our vacation home in this area because it offers many diverse activities. You have winter sports to summer sports where the water is very clean. You have fall foliage to sunny summers with no humidity or mosquitoes.

You have nascar racing in Bristol Tennessee just 40 miles

Ski Beech Mountain, NC for snow skiing is 15 miles

What makes this cabin unique

The most unique benefit is the versatility of this location.

Gorgeous cabin with quality craftsmanship. Cedar wood work, zebra wood floors. Very unique. A lot of thought went into this home. Snow skiing to jet skiing, Fall foliage to wildlife viewing right here on the property. Gorgeous views anytime of the year that are second to none. Paved roads, with good access to town, shopping and restaurants. Zip lines, whitewater rafting, Bristol race. Where mtns meet water.


based on 41 holidaymaker reviews

River & Mtns/Pooltable/Firepit/ Wifi/Click request to book to see rates & book
average rating of 4.4634147 based on 41 reviews

A beautiful cabin!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I, along with two other couples, enjoyed our stay here while attending the Battle at Bristol football game. Our only complaint is that we didn't get to spend as much time at the cabin as we would have liked! The accommodations were clean and comfortable. We found the kitchen to be well-stocked. We truly appreciate the cabin being pet friendly and were thrilled that we were able to make arrangements beforehand to have the housekeeper let our dog out twice while we were at the football game. (I paid her separately for this service.) I would highly recommend this cabin.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear that you folks had a great time and that you find the home clean, comfortable with a well equipped kitchen. Its definitely the kind of home where guests gather with their families to cook and prepare meals. It is important to have sharp knives, wine glasses, crockpot, etc .. we've tried to think of practical things anyone would have without over crowding. Yes, all of our properties are pet freindly. Glad to hear the housekeeper could take care of your furry family member while you folks were gone. She's a dog lover and has one herself. Thanks too for tipping her extra for her time. From housekeeping to maintenance every member of our team strives hard to make each property nice, clean and in good working order. We are blessed to have such good members on our team. Know that your comments are very much appreciated and you are welcome back anytime. Would love to hear from you one day soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

GREAT! Rustic Luxury + Natural Beauty + Fun

  • 5 of 5

The cabin on Elk River was wonderful.

Rustic, but upscale & stylish. Soaring cathedral ceiling, floor-to-ceiling windows looking out over the mountains…. Wow!

Handsome kitchen w/granite center island… well-stocked w/appliances & utensils... Elegant D/R set...

L/R fireplace w/large TV above it… Loft-style upper level w/2 cozy BRs & walkway...

Lower level: master BR & bath w/jacuzzi & double-wide shower… Den area w/books, games, TV, quality pool table... Bathrooms: classy & uncluttered.

The cabin overall was very clean.

Bi-level wrap-around decks---the view is breathtaking, peaceful, majestic. Loved starting the day on the deck, reading, breathing the fresh morning air, sipping coffee, looking out over the mountainside, hearing nothing but the river & ourselves… Picnic tables + plenty of chairs for BBQ dinners… At night, shut all the lights, step out on the deck for an amazing view of the stars—like in romantic movies!

Fishing & wading in the river, hiking… Secluded as the cabin is, within a half-hour by car, there’s plenty of shopping + quaint little towns w/trendy eateries, gift shops & antique stores. Not far away, horseback riding on a winding mountain trail.

The cabin rental folks emailed a very thorough info packet—directions to the cabin (for when your GPS gives out—and it will!)… numbers to call for assistance… a listing of nearby towns to visit & things to do. When we phoned, the maintenance guy & the housekeeper were both friendly & helpful.

Not enough time to do everything we would’ve liked… But we had a blast! It was all just great.

This was the most unique, exciting part of our multi-legged vacation.

A few small imperfections. I leave them for last, because we all had a wonderful experience, & that is the essence of my review.

Still, these items are worth mentioning—a review is worth more if it’s thorough & honest:

1. Water pressure in showers: pretty mediocre.

2. Jacuzzi emits small black sediment-stuff. It stopped eventually.

3. Quite a few light bulbs out around the cabin.

4. Slo-o-ow Internet. Managed light web-surfing, but forget about Netflix.

None of these things took away much from our experience—I say that, because I see in other reviews here that the management is a little thin-skinned, responding defensively to every single complaint & following every good review w/a long rehash of the cabin’s virtues. But an honest review is ultimately worth more; when we say that overall the cabin was terrific, you know we mean it!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for saying such nice things about our home. Every bit of what you said is true. We do love our second home and think that management does a great job, keeping it rented and helping guests have a positive experience. We are a bit protective of our second home. We would like every guest to appreciate the natural beauty and enjoy the fellowship of their group. We want guests to enjoy themselves and still follow our rules so that everyone involved can feel safe and sound. Know you are most definitely welcome back especially since you know what to expect and enjoyed the over all experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Cabin in a great location.

  • 3 of 5

We rented the cabin mid September. When we arrived, there was a note from the house cleaner informing us that all of the towels were in the dryer (which meant I dropped my bags and went and folded 2 loads of towels). We decided to not venture out and just enjoy the cabin and cook during the duration of our stay. Unfortunately, we kept finding random dirty dishes placed among the clean ones. I understand that every dish and utensil cannot be inspected in the short window it takes to turn the cabin for the next guest but just something the owners might want to be aware of, especially taking into consideration the hefty cleaning fee we were charged. Also, we had no luck lighting the upstairs fireplace but the downstairs one worked perfectly. Overall the cabin was really beautiful. I would caution pet owners and families with children about allowing kids and pets to swim in the river beside the house. My daughter and I were walking among the rocks in rain boots and managed to pick up a few rusty fishing lures with the lines still attached.

Now to get to the best part; the view is amazing. We saw some of the largest and most beautiful trout and bass in the river but had no luck whatsoever catching them. The water was so clear, I could see them rush up, inspect the bait and almost knowingly swim away from it. There is a steam shower in the downstairs bathroom that we cannot stop raving about, I now need one in my home. We would love to go back again one day. There area is remote and beautiful!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words and constructive criticism. It is a gorgeous place with wonderful views and the steam shower a favorite. This place is booked back to back with guests and sometimes housekeeping may have to leave a load of towels drying, so sorry for any inconvenience. Yes, wish we could figure out a way to keep anyone from putting away dishes that aren't completely clean. With wine glasses, coffee mugs to crockpots its impossible to inspect every single thing. Guests have a dishwasher and are welcome to run anything back threw if it looks a bit iffy. This river is marked as one of the cleanest in the country. It's clear waters offers lots of fish. A truly great fishing spot. For safety we do encourage guests to wear activity shoes for hiking and water shoes along the shoreline and when playing in the river. This is a very large property that includes almost 40 acres and a large river running thru it. . There's rocks, sticks, all kinds of things in the woods. Our big dogs enjoy running thru the woods but our little dogs use the close back yard and don't venture far. We welcome pets and have plenty of room to roam. Thanks again. We hope to see you one day soon and hopefully will have everything just right.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Do not stay in this cabin.

  • 1 of 5

Not a horrible place, but is not what is advertised and there are dozens of other places that you can rent within the proximity of this cabin for a fraction of the price. You can only access the river by walking about 50 yards on the main road, not safe. Deck was worn and only had cheap, read Walmart, old, plastic furniture. A board was broken on the deck so we were a bit hesitant to go out there. Multiple lights were out and there were no bulbs. Overall just kinda run down. I am sure that it could be nice, but just wasnt... By far the worst part is that there were BED BUGS!!!! Don't stay in this cabin. There are too many cabins in this area that are half the price to stay here.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes, there are lots of other cabins in the area to choose from. Many participate in our rental program. All are priced about the same. The market is very competitive so owners and our management companies price vacation rentals as low as possible. With taxes, cleaning fees and refundable security deposits it seems like a lot but a couple of hundred is returned to guests as long as there are no damages. If you compare this home with neighboring properties it does stand out. Its very unique sitting on 37 acres of mountain side, looking down over the river where guests have over 2000 feet of private riverside to fish and swim all to themselves. Thats more property than any of our other rentals or competitors offer. You can walk down to the water or take the minutes drive in your car. We feel very safe and sound walking or driving around the area. It's pretty much countryside so you don't see many cars and rarely people. This property offers large decks upstairs and down with lots of chairs and two picnic tables, gas grill and gorgeous views. Yes, on deck there are some plastic chairs and two boards were warped have been replaced. All of the cabins in our rental program are required to be under regular pest control. None of our property have ever had bed bugs, but there are the usual bugs outside that bite. Know if you choose to stay here you will have more privacy, more land and more water frontage than any of the other properties in this area. You can hunt, fish, swim, hike or just build a big bond fire in the outdoor fire pit. Come and enjoy our home as many others have.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Canton, OH

A Nice Home with Beautiful views and Nicely furnished

  • 5 of 5

We checked into this property right after the reviewer who had a wedding party. We noticed in this advertisement that the owner said no wedding, events or party's of any kind permitted. We were told right up front from the lady on the phone that there might be a problem with the a/c but it wasn't that hot up there in the mountains so we took our chances. Arrived late that night around 11 pm and everything working fine. We were told that the unit needed to de-thaw, sometime they freeze up when turned way, way down. The housekeeper had set it on 70 that evening and it was a bit chilly. Inside the home was very nice, we found everything in working order, leather furniture was comfortable and the dinning room table (where we set up shop) was long enough to accommodate our teenagers and their IPads. We all commented that the beds were very comfortable, that's important to us and our backs. Theres a nice living area upstairs and another nice living area down stairs. Having two living areas with TV's is great for large groups who may want to divide and watch different things at night. Tv's are also in the bedrooms. Lots of channels to choose from. Great wifi service which we really didn't expect. Hughes net has come a long way. The views off the decks were great, we grilled out every night and picnicked on deck. We found comfortable chairs on deck as well as picnic tables. You can hear the rivers running waters from the deck, its very relaxing. It's heavily wooded so you don't see any neighbors, however you can see the river threw the tress and bet in the fall the leaves turn and you'd see a lot of color. This is a very private, very secluded, but towns are only 30 minutes drive in about every direction. We explored and rode around some. Boone's got a lot from Walmart to grocery and adult beverage shops. Easy drive too, one road takes you there. I think we'll be back this fall. Would definitely return and appreciate the honesty when making the reservation.

In all honesty we had not planned on writing a review since there were no problems with our stay. After looking at the online reviews we realize the importance of writing good news.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing such kind words. It is a very nice property that's well maintained and loved. Glad the a/c worked well. Given time, we knew the a/c unit would de-thaw and unfreeze in a few hours. Yes, if we have a known issue we are going to let our guests know, up front as we don't want anyone walking into a bad situation. Glad the home met your expectations and that your family vacation was a hit. We have your new reservation marked on our calendar and can't wait for your return trip. Know too the housekeeper has your phone charger and will leave for you in the cabin the day you check in. See you back here soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Canton, Ohio

Spacious cabin overlooking a river, just Heavenly!

  • 5 of 5

Just stayed here and had a great time. This home is perched hill side overlooking a large river. It sits on about 40 acres so you can hike, swim and fish right here on the property. There’s a cave down by the river too for those daring enough. My teenagers stuck their heads in and took a quick look. We hiked daily all over this property. Saw lots of deer and two huge owls live close by. Beautiful, peaceful and perfect for a family gathering. The back yard comes with a fire pit with seating around it which is really nice so you don’t have to drag chairs out there. We did a bonfire every night. The home inside is much larger than what we thought. Very spacious. Even though the owners have a policy of no more than 8 guests on the property it could accommodate more. Theres a living room up stairs adjacent to the kitchen with a stone fireplace, tv etc .. and then another living area down stairs adjacent to the game room with a stone fireplace, tv etc .. .So if you have a bunch of guys wanting to watch a game and a bunch of teenagers wanting to watch a movie then the two groups have their own gathering area plus there’s tvs in all the bedrooms. There’s lots of tv channels, dvd players and good wifi service so we could all stay occupied. Theres a large pool table down stairs thats great for entertaining, sofa’s & standing room. We really enjoyed the game room.There's a long glass wall that opens up onto decking. Theres decking upstairs and downstairs, alot of decking that over looks the river. On the top floor are two very nice spacious bedrooms that share a large full bath and down stairs is a beautiful master with attached full bath. There’s also a half bath near the kitchen. We were provided with a welcome package that was extensive, mentioning all kinds of things to do in the area. We did white water rafting and rented a pontoon boat at the marina. We really enjoyed our stay here last week. It was clean, well kept and worked out well for our family. Thank you very much for sharing your little piece of paradise. The only thing we did not like about this property is the driveway, but a general contractor came by during our stay and took measurements saying that it was going to be paved soon. We would definitely recommend this to others.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Fish Springs Marina
"Boat Rentals, Fishing Guides, 15 min drive from any of our cabins."
Buckeye Recreation Center
"Great place to picnic and spend the day."
Hob Nob Farm Cafe
"Great food from around the world, unusual menu, family oriented and reasonably priced. Adult..."
Beech & Sugar Mountain Skiing
Watauga Point Recreational Area
"Sandy shore line, roped off for safe swimming, grassy area with picnic tables and grills. Gr..."
Gamekeeper Restaurant
"Culinary chiefs, excellent menu, causal dining inside and out. Beautifully built into the si..."
Old Butler Days
"Down home feeling comes over you .. Lets go back in time."
Casa Rustica
"Great Italian Dining just 25 mins from any of our cabins on Watauga lake."
Tanger Outlets Blowing Rock
"Lots of great deals at this outlet mall. Near restaurants and kid rides at Tweesie Rail Road."
Tweetsie Railroad
"Ride the train, see a show or just relax. Great for young children. Tanger Outlet down the s..."
Dry Hill General Store & Deli
"Breakfast, lunch and dinner for about 8 bucks! Limited groceries and fishing supplies. 7 min..."
Cherokee Adventures Inc
"White water adventures for the whole family, all ages and all levels."
Dutch Creek Trails
"Horse back ridding for all ages. Couples to large family rides."
Appalachian Ski Mountain
Watauga Lake Winery
"Wonderful wine tasting, great place for events. "
Beech Mountain Resort
"Snow skiing and tubing. Restaurants and ski rental gear. "
Beech Mountain Golf Course
Nearest Airport
38 Miles
Tri City Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
13 Miles
Mtn City 'Red Tail'
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hwy 321
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Elk Mills general store
Nearest Ski
18 Miles
Ski Beech
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Shook Branch Beech
Car: necessary

Elk River, Watauga Lake, East Tennessee, Western North Carolina, Boat Rentals, Watauga River, Cherokee National Forest, Roan mountain state park, Rhododendron Festival, Blowing Rock , Boone NC, Grandfather mountain, Lineville , Banner Elk , Ski Beech, Sugar Mtn , Bristol , Bristol Speedway, Race week, Blue Grass festivals. Just a short distance from the NC / TN state line in East Tennessee. Nestled between the Appalachian and Great Smoky Mountains. Excellent access to NC and TN Attractions. White water Rafting, Hiking, Hunting, fishing, canoeing, kayaking. Unique Location. You get the benefits of both lake & river access. Kayaking, canoeing, boating, fishing and is a water skiers paradise. From your boat slip down the river or out to the main body of Lake Watauga- skiing & sailing can be enjoyed. Cliffs & caves ready for those who seek adventure. Fisherman's dream - Both river & lake access. Skiers paradise - water like glass. Secluded yet convenient to many neighboring vacation villages.

Other Activities: boating, boat rentals, fishing, fly fishing, near by local marina's, kayaking, canoeing, tubing, skiing, wildlife viewing, snowboarding, whitewater rafting, unique shopping and dining. Out door fire pit, scenic drives, Boat Rentals, White water raftin, Watauga lake is just a five minute drive, Near-by golf

redtailmountain 15 min drive

We are a mile from the NC state line where you can enjoy both Tn and NC

Ski: Beech Mountain, Boone NC, Sugar Mtn, Applachian ski resort, HawksNest,

Ski Area's

skibeech nc

skisugar nc

appskimtn nc

hawksnest-resort nc- tubing and zip line


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday cabin in Butler, Tennessee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Fall 2016
2 Oct 2016 - 31 Oct 2016
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
Late Fall discounted rates
1 Nov 2016 - 21 Nov 2016
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
Thanksgiving 2016
22 Nov 2016 - 27 Nov 2016
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Early Winter Discounted rate
28 Nov 2016 - 15 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
The Holidays 2016
16 Dec 2016 - 26 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Winter 2016
1 Jan 2017 - 17 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Summer 2017
18 May 2017 - 5 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £82 + Tax
cleaning/trasher removal £127 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £164
Tax Rate 14.0%

Guests can pay online or mail in a personal check or money order and avoid the online service fees. Call 803-415-4714 for mailing address. Once your deposit is paid you'll receive an extensive welcome package giving direction to area activities, restaurants, boat rentas, ski resorts. Pet fee applies: If you choose to bring a pet be sure to click the pet box when reserving here on line. Rates are discounted for only a couple or you can bring a full house. Extra guest fees apply: Be sure to include the correct number of guests.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund for cancellations more than 0 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Butler, USA

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • village ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Jacuzzi bath tub / double headed separate shower.
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Large bath upstairs (3rd level) shared by both bedrooms.
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Located off living area. main level.
  • Large spacious bathrooms, towels and linens provided.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Brand new Memory foam top of the line.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , Brand new Memory foam top of the line.
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Brand new Memory foam top of the line.
  • New memory foam mattresses for a great nights rest. 500 thread count sheets and cozy blankets and quilts. 2 bedrooms offer large flat screen tv's in addition to the Tv's in both game room and living area. Sleeper sofa down stairs living area. In addition to the sleeper sofa there are 3 more sofa's(not sleepers) that kids or small adults would be comfortable.This cabin sleeps 8 in beds. Bring your own blow up mattress.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna ...
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Looking for privacy & seclusion with easy road access to town and lots of area activities? You've found it!

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties