HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Precious Moments The Perfect Nest For Snowbirds!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Emerald Waters Village - Precious Moments

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Precious Moments is a beautiful two bedroom cottage located in Emerald Waters Village which is a quiet community located just a block from the Gulf of Mexico. This community offers gated entry and deeded beach access as well as a large community pool which is just steps away from the home. You will thoroughly enjoy everything that this cottage has to offer.

As soon as you walk into Precious Moments you will fell right at home. The living room is spacious and provides a relaxing environment with plush seating. The kitchen comes fully stocked and the island provides plenty of space for preparing meals. The Master bedroom features a king bed with a private master bathroom. The guest room has a queen bed and TV. Precious moments ha a screened-in back porch for you to enjoy the tranquil neighborhood.

Precious Moments Miramar Beach cottage is the perfect size for a small family and right in the center of everything that Destin has to offer. Conveniently located in Miramar Beach, it is only a short drive to the Silver Sands Outlet Mall and the Destin Commons.

Book now and enjoy FREE golf, FREE snorkeling, FREE parasailing, FREE segway tour, FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone for each night of your stay!

(The Family Fun Package does not apply to stays that are longer than 14 nights)

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Destin Getaways
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

Precious Moments The Perfect Nest For Snowbirds!
average rating of 4.125 based on 8 reviews
Mt. Juliet, TN
3

OK

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was nice however the general service sucked. roll of TP, no dishwasher soap,no shampoo, no bathroom soap, One trash bag. Light was out in bathroom and in refrigerator. carport door was broken. will never rent from you agian...

  • Review Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest. Thank you for reviewing your stay at Precious Moments. Per our contract we provide one setup of general toiletries and trash bags. The carport door did not work because the garage is not available to store vehicles in. We are sorry the light bulbs were out however, our maintenance will address them and have them back up. Thank You, Management
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Asheville, NC
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Vacation was great, house a bit dusty with spider webs that haven't been cleaned

  • Review Submitted: May 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Destin Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carencro, LA
3

July 2015 Destin Stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we enjoyed our stay. I loved the neighborhood and Miramar/Destin area. We had the wrong entrance information given, the dryer in the cottage didn't work, & the kitchen was full of little black roaches!! ??

  • Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Cottage near beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Comfortable home with nice kitchen and living room. Easy access to the beach.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: Destin Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Griffith, IN
5

relaxed

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very relaxing vacation- can not wait to come back in a few months. Great customer service and enjoyed bike riding and walking to close stores and restaurants.

  • Review Submitted: May 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: Destin Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Norcross, GA
4

Charles/Sandra

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a very fun time & the accommadations were good. We look forward to future visits to Destin. We had a problem with a malfunctioning microwave, the guest toilet did not flush properly, & the coffee maker was not to our liking.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: Destin Getaways
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review and we appreciate your feedback. The microwave has been replaced. Thank you! Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Emerald Waters Village in Emerald Coast-Destin Area

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1308 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot