Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Amazing Deal for Vacation in 2018! 8BR/4.5BA, 3 King, 10 Min to Disney

People19
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms4
Separate WCs1
Space 3,000 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Newly renovated villa 8 Bed, 4.5 Bath. Special for July/August 2018

Welcome to this newly finished 8 bedroom 4.5 bath lake view vacation home in the beautiful Terra Verde Resort – a premier award winning gated resort which has 24/7 man-gated security to ensure your stay absolutely 100% safe. The villa is specifically designed to accommodate up to 5 families. To provide a great vacation experience to our guests, we are offering ***GREAT Promotion*** price for July/August 2018! Email or call for details.

Great Location: Our villa is 10 minutes away from Disney World, 15 minutes away from Sea World and minutes away from supermarkets, restaurants and fast food outlets along US 192.

Luxury Community Amenities: Only 150 yard away from Clubhouse. The Clubhouse provides full service reception and offers free community heated pool/spa, playground, gym, tennis, sand volley ball, fishing area, and Internet access and much more.

Spacious with Lake View: With a scenery lake view, the villa has over 3200 sqft including a game room.

Villa Amenities:

Oversized Pool/Spa are heated on demand with removable safety fence, extended deck with patio furniture, featured with lake and fountain view.

2 King master en-suites with new bedroom sets, 1 King bedroom, 2 Queen bedrooms and 3 twin bedrooms with LCD TV in each bedroom. All bedrooms have linen, towels, hangers, and blankets.

Baby Equipment - highchair, stroller, portable crib and stair gate

Family room has flat screen TV with over 140 digital cable channels consisting of a mixture of Standard and High definition channels: such as Disney Channel, Golf Channel, Nicklodeon, Cartoon Network, ESPN, and HBO

Spacious gourmet kitchen with stove, oven, toaster oven, coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator with ice maker, indoor and outdoor dishes provided

Formal dining room with brand new dining table seating for 8 and breakfast area seating for 6.

Big game room with pool table and foosball table

Free high speed Internet access – free WiFi

Free local and US domestic long distance phone calls

Laundry room with washer and dryer

Gas BBQ grill

Local Management & Services: Professional house cleaning services clean the villa before every new guest, professional management onsite is available 24x7 to deal with any issues.

Community Amenities: Terra Verde Resort offers free community heated pool/spa, playground, gym, tennis, sand volley ball, fishing area, Internet access, clubhouse has concierge desk, exercise room, cyber café, meeting rooms, and games room/arcade. Community also provides tiki hut beverage service by the pool, sauna, hammocks, children’s playground, stocked fishing pond, community beach with a volleyball court.

More Details

Owner
Shane
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you very much for allowing my family and I to stay at your beautiful

home
May 2017
  • 1 of 6

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Terra Verde Resort in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 19
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 19
  • Master Ensuite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Queen room 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Kid room 1 - 2 Single Bed
    Kid room 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Kids room 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Queen room 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Master Ensuite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    King room - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
Notes:
Club House reception desk with Concierge services to assist guests plan their vacation activities, Advice and discounts on local attractions. Fitness center with Sauna, Massage and complementary therapy services available by appointment 3 acre, stocked fishing lake Business center, offering full PC facilities with free Wifi internet access throughout the premises Games room * DVD rental / ATM / Postal facilities Complimentary coffee and cable TV Large, free form, landscaped, heated Pool with sunning deck and Hot tub, overlooking the central lake Poolside Tiki bar for drinks and light snacks Separate Children's play areas with swings, slide and climbing rock Netball and Basket ball courts, Bowling lawn and Sandy area for Volleyball

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(59 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
10% Complete
6% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Amazing Deal for Vacation in 2018! 8BR/4.5BA, 3 King, 10 Min to Disney
average rating of 4.7118645 based on 65 reviews
5

The home is BEAUTIFUL.

  • 5 of 5

The home is BEAUTIFUL. Open spaces, plenty of room for large groups. The complex has walking paths, club house and plenty of wildlife to enjoy. I appreciated the gated entry. The kitchen is a dream. Close to Disneyworld, you can see the flashes of the fireworks from the parks at night. This was our second stay at Shane's villa and we are already planning our third.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Joyce, So glad to know that you had a great vacation! It is my great pleasure to make your stay a very enjoyable one! For your 3rd visit, I will be sure to offer the best discount to you as a returned guest! I have 5 groups of guests, who came back to my villa 3 times already.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, Welcoming, Comfortable,Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

My family and I drove 8 hrs for this week long vacation.It was the first time we were all under the same roof in 40 years.There were 10 adults and teenager in our party and we had more than enough space , w 5 of us even had our own room : ). The home was large, clean, comfortable, nicely decorated with a fully equipped kitchen (coffee maker, griddle, toaster, blender and garbage disposal ) which was a unexpected treat. There were also enough towels and beach towels for the family.This home also had a large family sized washer and dryer.

The location of this home can't be beat it is minutes away from restaurants, shopping, and Disney , but not close enough to be bothered by the noise or the traffic. .The folks at the clubhouse were very helpful and friendly. , It offers a gym, sauna,movie theater , and even board games and books guests may check out.

If you are looking for a place with a home away from home feel that's close to it all , I would highly recommend you contact Shane.You will not be disappointed!!!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Large house with lots of bedrooms and community amenities.

  • 4 of 5

This house met my expectations as advertised. plenty of space for my family of 15 and a beautiful pool and deck area. Could use some minor repairs and cosmetics to make it a five star property.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Thomas, for the feedback! Very happy to know that you had a great stay in my villa. I have already worked with my property manager to address the minor maintenance issues reported by you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice stay

  • 3 of 5

We had a nice stay at this house!

Positive:

The house was big and spacious and plenty of room for our party of 6 adults and 3 children! The kitchen had plenty of utensils and pots and pans for cooking for a large party.

The bedrooms were spacious with very comfortable beds.

Location was perfect! Just a quick stroll to the main house and playground and the view is stunning.

The pool was heated upon arrival and kept a nice temperature throughout our stay.

Quick respons when we contacted the owner regarding issues.

Negative:

For a house with 8 bedrooms, we would expect more seating outside by the pool. There were only 4 chairs (there were another 2 sun loungers, but both of them were broken).

The decking around the pool was quite dirty (especially around the BBQ area) and the water in the pool should have had more chemical treatment.

The floor in the game room wasn't straight, so all the pool balls rolled to one side (useless).

The house is clearly in a need of refurbishing. Carpets were stained, the kitchen armatur is loose, there was a doorknob missing and worn decor in general.

Although poolside furniture was broken and we didn't have enough seating, the owner was not interested in sorting this out.

But overall, we did enjoy our stay!!!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback! I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay at my villa. I am glad that you have really enjoyed your stay. I have bought up all the issues that you reported to the property management and most of the issues had been taken care of. Regarding the broken poolside lounges, after you reported the issue, I contacted the management and asked the handyman to check it out. However, the handyman said it’s beyond fixed a few days later. So, the only option is to buy new ones, which takes time. Regarding the other issues, I wish that you had contacted me while you were staying in my villa, so management could have addressed the issues while you were there. Providing the possible best experience for my guest is the most important thing for us, and I really appreciate any feedback from my guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice house and location

  • 4 of 5

Our family enjoyed the visit. Shane vas very responsive and helpful with booking and questions. We did have a few issues but beteeen Shane and the caretaker the items were taken care of. When we visit Disney again, we will look to Shane for reservations.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Brad, for your feedback! I am very glad to see that we were able to make your vacation experience a very enjoyable one. I will be very happy to welcome you back to Orlando and offer a great discount to a returned guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sheffield. England
5

Brilliant

  • 5 of 5

a great spacious home in the wonderful surroundings of terra verde. We were a party of 12 golfing males who like each other’s company but also like our own space so with the size of Shane’s villa we had the best of both worlds. After a round on the links we either headed back to the lovely pool to enjoy a few beers or to the friendly tiki bar on terra Verde

The next time we return to Florida I’ll be getting straight back in touch with Shane. It was so easy booking it with him & he couldn’t do enough for us.

Thanks once again Shane & I look forward to returning to your brilliant villa in the near future

  • Review Submitted: 29-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very pleased that your group had a great stay in my villa. Thank you for the feedback! We always welcome guest to come back to my villa with the best offer possible. I actually have a group coming back 3 years in a row.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Walt Disney World Resort
Distance: 11 miles
Magic Kingdom Park
Distance: 11 miles
Epcot
Distance: 11 miles
SeaWorld Orlando
Distance: 11 miles
Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets
Distance: 8 miles
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Distance: 15 mile
Seuss Landing (Islands of Adventure)
Distance: 15 miles
IllumiNations: Reflections of Earth
Distance: 10 miles
Universal Studios Florida
Distance: 15 miles
Hogwarts
Distance: 15 miles
Star Tours
Distance: 10 miles
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Beach
Car: necessary

Golf: For any golfers in your party the fabulous Mystic Dunes Golf Club is just a few minutes away. There are many other world renown golf courses designed by golf greats within 30 minutes drive, such as Grand Cypress Golf Club (Jack Nicklaus); Orange County National Golf; Orange Lake Country Club(Arnold Palmer/Ed Seay); Walt Disney World Golf Courses (Pete Dye, Tom Fazio , Joeseph L. Lee); Celebration Golf Club(Robert Trent Jones); ChampionsGate Golf Resort (Greg Norman) etc..

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Terra Verde Resort, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer 2 (2018)
15 Jul 2018 - 4 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£752
for 3 nights
£1,592
 
 
August 2018
5 Aug 2018 - 25 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£696
for 3 nights
£1,462
 
 
Christmas and New Year 2018
21 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
6 night minimum stay
£2,038
for 6 nights
From
£319
£2,329
 
 
Easter 2019
13 Apr 2019 - 27 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,809
for 7 nights
£1,809
 
 
Summer 1 2019 (Sat to Sat)
15 Jun 2019 - 29 Jun 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,295
for 5 nights
£1,765
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£716
for 3 nights
From
£198
From
£224
Fri,Sat
£1,376
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £106.78 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £228.81

Rental payment before check-in date:
• 90 days: 30% of the rental is due;
• 60 days: the rest of the rental is due.
Cancellation prior to check-in:
• Over 120 days: deposit refunded - $30 processing fee.
• Within 120 days: deposit paid will be used for next booking within a year.
• Within 90 days: lost of 30% Rental
• Within 60 days: lost of 60% Rental
• Within 30 days: lost of 100% Rental

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals