Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SUNSET LUXURY! DIRECT BEACH! Pool & Elevator Sleeps 12

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms5
Space 3,980 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 12

Luxury Vacation Rental - This one has it all. 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bath, Media Room, Bonus Room... Gulf Front Luxury property sleeps 11. Offering over 3900 square feet of living space ... this property will not disappoint. The ground level of the home offers an oversized garage with private entry, beautiful entry lobby, elevator and a large poolside entry area just steps to the beach. Expansive Gulf front living area, gourmet kitchen and a gorgeous Master Suite overlook the pool and beach. The kitchen is top of the line and will please cooks and non cooks alike! Custom wood cabinetry, top of the line appliances, four ovens, ice machine & butler pantry with a wine cooler. The Master suite is elegant and spacious with a brand new King size bed, beach side seating area, access to the Gulf front terrace and a spa like master bath with spacious walk in closet. The 2nd Master suite also offers a new King size bed with private bath. The two guestrooms offer a queen size bed and 2 full size beds with private bath. The media room offers comfortable seating, sleeper sofa with an adjacent bath and laundry area. No detail has been overlooked It even comes equipped with a high chair, pack & play. Make this vacation a good one and enjoy the best! Would make a great setting for a small wedding! Prices on vacation sites are not always accurate.


Property Manager
The Seaside Property Shoppe
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018

About The Seaside Property Shoppe

The Seaside Property Shoppe specializes in great vacations!

Why The Seaside Property Shoppe chose Redington Shores

We searched for two years to find the perfect vacation property for our family. This is our dream beach property and we hope your family enjoys it as much as ours.

Guestbook comments from the manager

My family has been traveling to same area for 15 years. We have rented many different places over the years, but always on the beach. We just love the beach stretching from Bellaire Beach to Redington Shores. But, this year was the most beautiful place we have ever stayed. We were impressed with everything about it ... the quality of the construction & amenities, the location, the cleanliness, and the value. It was the Perfect Spot, and we will be back.
Apr 2012
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Redington Shores in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 3980 sq ft
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(32 traveller reviews)

87% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SUNSET LUXURY! DIRECT BEACH! Pool & Elevator Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.84375 based on 33 reviews
Lexington, KY
5

Relaxing at it finest

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First time staying at this property. We loved the home, the view and the beach. Home was very clean. Home has everything you need for cooking. Lots of room to move about in the house, which is important when you have six kids (two-one year olds). Highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: The Seaside Property Shoppe
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your vacation at Sonset Place! Please call us for your next vacation! The Seaside Real Estate Store & Property Shoppe.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Macon, Georgia
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our second year staying st Sonset B in Redington Shores, Fl. We love the home, the view and the beach. Home was very clean both years we have stayed. Home has everything you. Also, Had beach towels and a few chairs. Everything you can imagine for your cooking needs. I wish they had an electric griddle. I bring mine each year because it makes it easier cooking breakfast for 11 people. Recommend this place, absolutely love it. You will not be disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: The Seaside Property Shoppe
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Painted Post, NY
4

Recent Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and very nice large condo. Pool deck area is a bit small and the kitchen really needs a good cleaning.

  • Review Submitted: 16-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: The Seaside Property Shoppe
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property. Actually the pool deck had three (3) more feet than your previous stay as we moved the fence out last October. We took your complaint to heart and have cleaned the kitchen from top to bottom. Thank you for your repeat business!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burgettstown, PA
5

Return to Sonset B

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this unit before and remember it being better kept up. All the kitchen cabinets and drawers needed wiped out, lots of dirt & debris. We struggled to get dishwasher to work properly, all faucets needed tightened, pool deck definitely needed cleaned up and grill was really dirty, not cleaned. Lots of spacious room and awesome beach views.

  • Review Submitted: 15-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: The Seaside Property Shoppe
Owner's Response: We thank you for your repeat business! We are sorry that you felt the property was not up to par as your previous stay. We do ask upon arrival to let us know immediately if there are any cleaning issues so that we may get them handled for you. We have had the kitchen cleaned from top to bottom following your complaint. Unfortunately, we cannot handle what we are not made aware. The dishwasher was working prior and after your arrival and you did not report it malfunctioning. We apologize for the grill not being cleaned as it should have been. As far as the pool deck, we have had very windy weather and can clean it every morning, and it may have new debris within hours. We have also purchase all new towel sets and sheets. Again, thank you for your repeat business and constructive criticism. We believe we have addressed and handled all of those items. Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kokomo, IN
5

Exceeded our expectation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was exceptional. Very nice accommodations. Great location. Highly recommend!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moorestown, NJ
5

Top of the Line Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We felt the environment was cozy and conducive to good interaction/socialization. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Great to have en suite in each room.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals