HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Spacious 5 Bedrooms Family Retreat - 15 mins to Disney

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Clear Creek - Disney Vacation Property

Newly updated interior

This newly updated 5 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms home is fully air-conditioned, non-smoking and consists of a large family room/dining area with patio door leading to the covered lanai. The pool area is fully enclosed with new fence to provide guests with complete privacy and backing onto green space.

This home is equipped with full kitchen, new microwave, new LED TV, new DVD, Books adult/kids, Games Room (Foosball and Air Hockey Table), Free WiFi/Internet, Washer/Dryer and unlimited Long Distance calls within North America. All towels and sheets are included.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, a large walk-in closet and en-suite bathroom. The second main bedroom with en-suite bathroom furnished with a queen size bed, third bedroom with double beds and fourth and fifth bedrooms have a set of twin beds.

Outdoor living space is the perfect place to relax after a day at Disney, Universal, Lego land or one of the many championship golf courses nearby. It is an extended fully screened/covered lanai, with a salt water pool. Furnished with patio tables, chairs and loungers provided for your comfort and relaxation. We have a local management team who look after the property and pool to ensure it is cleaned and maintained to the highest standard. They are always available in event you should need anything.

Our mission is to ensure our guests experience an amazing vacation, with comfort and relaxation, rejuvenate and repeat their stay with us.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Lisa Yatco
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 September, 2016
Call Owner

About Lisa Yatco

We are a family of four with two boys who loves the outdoors and recreational activities. We have family and relatives all over Florida who we visit every time to continue build happy memories. We hope you will take care of our lovely home and wish you have a pleasant and enjoyable vacation.

Lisa Yatco purchased this villa in 2013

Why Lisa Yatco chose Clermont Area

We chose Orlando because of the countless things you can do as a family. Orlando is full of amusement parks, great attraction for family and kids, lots of outdoor facilities, good weather and central location for other places to create fond memories. I must add the great deals on shopping outlets.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

Spacious 5 Bedrooms Family Retreat - 15 mins to Disney
average rating of 4.1578946 based on 19 reviews
2

Home Decorator needed (inside)

  • 2 of 5

My stay at the home was okay. It wasn't good or excellent because the pool was dirty. With that being said, I contacted the management office as stated in the guest guidance book . It took them two days to answer the phone and when they answered, I was told it would take 2-3 days before they can have someone come out and clean the pool. Therefore, we could not use the pool it was green and we couldn't see the bottom. In addition, the home furniture doesn't look is bad but it does look vintage. My sister was upset when she enter the home and stated "this furniture looks something from the 50-60's." Besides that, the home looks good and clean. I would suggest updating the furniture and have the pool clean for your guest. Not having the bbq and get in the pool really messed over our vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi DeAndre, We are disappointed that you did not have a good experience during your stay. We have escalated your concern with our Property Management company and they claim of not receiving any calls during the weekend. Do you have a name of the person you spoke to? And do you have pictures of the pool? We had another guest before and after your stay and had received comments about the pool and home being very clean. I look forward for your response. Thank you, Lisa Yatco
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean, nice home!

  • 4 of 5

We had a problem with the A/C that I had to report twice before they came out to chexk it out, and even after it was "fixed" it was still an issue. Other than that, the house was clean and we enjoyed the pool very much. I would very much stay there again if I were to go back again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

My overall impression of the property was good.

  • 4 of 5

When I first arrived, I thought the property was beautiful. Cleaned very well before my families arrived. I also enjoyed the ease of access to the house without having to actually check in at some front office. After entering the house we greeted with everything we would need for our stay there. Ample amount of extra sheet. Blackets and towels. I would rent from them again for my next trip to Orlando.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kendra, Thank you very much for your comments and feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Lisa Yatco
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A very comfortable place to stay for a family vaca

  • 5 of 5

Owners were very friendly and accommodating. Prompt resolutions for any concerns.Would recommend this property to others

  • Review Submitted: Apr 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad we were able to serve you and meet your expectations. We hope you continue to visit Orlando Florida.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful and relaxing home

  • 4 of 5

It was such a beautiful and cozy home. I would definitely rent again when I come back down. I didn't give a five star because it was further drive to Disney due to traffic than what I had expected.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
3

1105 Winding Water Way Rental

  • 3 of 5

The property was clean and comfortable. The price was appropriate for the accommodation's.

Called property management to report lack of cleaning supplies such as trash bags, dish towels, paper towels, no hand towels and face clothes. We had only 1 roll of toilet paper out of three bathrooms upon arrival.

Property management never notified the owner as they stated they would. We had to purchade toilet paper, dish soap and wash clothes to use. When we contacted the owner they were apologetic and delivered trash bags the following day.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30.5 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2.3 Miles
Devenney's Irish Pub
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Orange Lake Resort and Legends
Nearest Train
21 Miles
Kissimmee Amtrak
Nearest Motorway
1.2 Miles
U.S. Highway 27, 192 and I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Santa Fe (steak house), Chinese
Nearest Beach
79 Miles
Cocoa, New Smyrna Beach
Car: necessary

This home is located in a very peaceful clear creek community at Woodridge just off highway 27 and very close to highway 192 with a good selection of restaurants, shops and attractions. It is approximately 11-13 minutes drive to Walt Disney world and just a short drive to sea world, universal studios, and all other major attractions in the Disney area. Orlando airport (mco) is 30.5 miles away.

Clear creek is a prime vacation location near many major central Florida attractions including Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World. Clear creek is also conveniently located near amenities such as 24 hour Wal-mart super center, publix grocery, Starbucks, McDonalds, Burger King, Subway, Post Office, Chilis, Walk-in Clinic, Chinese restaurants, golf, gas stations, Walgreens, shopping and all the Orlando area attractions.

Nearby attractions: situated very close to Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, MGM Studios, Sea World and many more. The best shopping in Florida can be found at the Florida mall (35 mins) and the mall at millennia (40 mins). There are a number of excellent golf courses (Legends) including reunion resort and champions gate golf are within minutes of the community.

Beaches both east coast and west coast are about an 1.5 hours drive. Water parks, such as Blizzard Beach, Typhoon Lagoon, Wet n Wild and Aquatica are all nearby.

Shopping and dining: can be reached by driving for 2 minute(s) located only one mile away from route 192 with many restaurants and shopping centers.

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Clear Creek, Clermont Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Christmas/New Years
18 Dec 2016 - 7 Jan 2017
5 night minimum stay
£701
for 5 nights
From
£123
£948
£3,540
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£635
for 5 nights
From
£110
£855
£3,170
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £75 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

We accept payments through HomeAway, PayPal or Cashier's check. Long stay of 14 nights or more is available upon request.
Pool heat is extra charge at $25 per day.
There will be an additional non-refundable $45 USD Property Damage Protection fee which will be collected by the Property Management Company prior to your arrival using the Guest Registration form - Florida State Law requirement.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Clear Creek in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • Master Bedroom - 1 King size Bed 2nd Bedroom - 1 Queen size Bed 3rd Bedroom - 1 Double size Bed 4th Bedroom (Kids) - 2 Twin size Beds
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties