HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful Luxury 3 bed 2 bath Condo 5 mins from Disney

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

On Windsor Palms a beautiful Resort, with all amenities you could wish for.

A Beautiful luxury condo on Windsor Palms. The condo has a king master with en suite. A Queen and 2 twins share a bathroom. HDTV and DVD in the living room and HDTv's and DVD's in all the bedrooms. There is also free Wifi. A fully fitted Kitchen. Screened Balcony to sit out and enjoy a quiet drink after a long day in the parks. The condo is 5 minutes from Disney and 25 from Universal and Sea world. There is a shuttle to the Disney Parks. The resort has all the amenities you could wish for, a fitness centre, Large heated communal pool with a bar and cafe. There is a supermarket and a games room to keep the children occupied when you want a bit of peace and quiet or it is raining. Everything you could want in a Florida Vacation.


Property Manager
Paula Hughes
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 August, 2017

About Paula Hughes

Sunset Vacation Villas

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • The villa is to be rented by an Adult over 25 years old. A PICTURE FORM OF ID WILL BE REQUIRED ON BOOKING BEFORE CODES WILL BE SENT.
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Luxury 3 bed 2 bath Condo 5 mins from Disney
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
2

Windsor Palms is a great resort... this condo not so great

  • 2 of 5

We've stayed at this resort since it opened and the resort has been well-maintained, although this specific unit was not. The unit was dated and dirty (dried food on plates in cabinet), air filter was filthy, toilets and shower were dirty, cable not hooked up, and unsecured wi-fi. Although the beds were comfortable and my email addressing concerns was followed up on with offers to correct all concerns - we were rarely in the condo - so our concerns could wait.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you felt this way about the condo. We did inspect the condo and found it all to be very clean. You did not tell us on the phone that you thought the condo was dirty you just told us about a plate and the air filter. We did try to change the air filter for you but you declined and said you would do it yourself. I am very sorry about the plate. Phil had broken his leg and was in hospital so i must have missed the filter, i do apologize for that we change them regularly. Some of the furniture is new and the owner is gradually changing and we have never had any complaints about it being out dated before. Thank you Paula and Phil
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely and comfortable unit! Facilities are very nice! Smaller development with friendly staff and guests!

As always Paula and Phil were very accommodating!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are pleased you had a great time. As always it is a pleasure having you stay and we always look forward to your return. Thank you Paula and Phil.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5

Stayed in my condo rental for 5 days, ended up extending for one more day. It was so comfortable for my family and II. This resort is a gated community with lots of amenities for everyone. Having a washer and dryer un our unit was a bkessing...going home with clean clothes.. Yesss!. Make sure you bring TP, paper towel, wash clothes , dish soap and body wash/soap. This s unit had ample amount of utensils, glassware , plates...Although it wasnt 100% it was nice enough for me to sày I would definitely request to rent it again for future travels.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very pleased that you enjoyed the Condo and. It was a pleasure having you stay and we look forward to having you stay again. Paula
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our family stayed at this location for 5 days. It was close to everything but far enough that you did not hear the noise of any traffic. Beautiful grounds, condo was immaculate, friendly staff and very quiet. Absolutely perfect location. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Highlands Reserve
Nearest Train
12 Miles
Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
192 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa
Car: recommended

Located 5 minutes from Disney. 5 mins from restaurants and shops. Outlet shopping 10 mins away.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer 17
10 Jun 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£474
for 4 nights
From
£88
 
 
Thanksgiving
20 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£373
for 3 nights
From
£84
 
 
Christmas/New Year
16 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£892
for 7 nights
From
£110
 
 
Easter
24 Mar 2018 - 9 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£738
for 7 nights
From
£88
 
 
Mid Season
10 Apr 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£373
for 3 nights
From
£84
 
 
Summer 18
16 Jun 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£474
for 4 nights
From
£88
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£346
for 3 nights
From
£75
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £69.79
Damage Deposit £42.65

Discounts for stays of 3 weeks and over, please ask for prices.
Deposit 15% starting at $250.
A non-refundable accidental damage waiver fee of $55 is included on payment of balance.
Rates are subject to change until the booking is confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable