HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxury Pool Villa with 2 Disney Bedrooms, Star Wars Games Room & Summer Kitchen

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
10
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
4 - 10 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday villa in Reunion - RVH_033 | 5 Bed 4 Bath Villa

Showcase Villa | 5 Bed 4 Bath Villa

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: RESERVATIONS@MAGICALVACATIONHOMES.COM

TO RESERVE PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: RVH_033

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Reunion Resort, just 6 miles to Disney, with a wide range of luxury amenities this is the perfect choice for luxury family fun!

Welcome to Showcase Villa! Located in the Master's Landing area of the upscale Reunion Resort, and in close proximity to the 10th hole of the Jack Nicklaus golf course, this brand new 5 bedroom home boasts impressive luxury features such as 3 master bedrooms and a luxury furniture package that includes two custom hand painted theme bedrooms.

The options for entertainment are endless, as this home features two deluxe game rooms. Upstairs you can enjoy playing a game of pool with friends and family, or take advantage of the casino themed table that provides options to play games such as roulette or poker. Downstairs, you will find another state of the art Star Wars themed games room with a foosball table, air hockey table, gaming chairs and 60-Inch SMART wall-mounted TV with a Sony PlayStation 4 game console. This home also has a Sony PlayStation 3 in the Kids bedroom. The kids (and kid's at heart) will thank you for renting this home!

Enjoy the Florida sunshine just by stepping outside onto the beautiful, fully private patio deck area. You and your family will love spending time by the deck, whether it’s to enjoy a dinner prepared in the outside built-in BBQ, swimming in the large 30 x 25 ft. pool with spill over spa, or sunbathing overlooking the gorgeous surrounding area.

With all of these amazing features, as well as access to all the wonderful five star facilities of Reunion Resort, you do not want to miss out on the chance to stay in this home of premiere class and luxury. Your search for the perfect home away from home is over, so what are you waiting for? Book today!

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Calendar last updated:
7 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomed over 16,000 guests within the last year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills and Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer the best of over 150 Windsor Hills and Reunion Resort vacation homes. Based locally in Davenport, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this villa in 2013

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

Between the breathtaking views, the fabulous amenities, and the multiple opportunities to have fun with your family, Reunion Resort is the number one destination for perfect vacation rentals, where your vacation dreams will come true! Reunion is one of the most luxurious resorts in the area, and with its location being just 6 miles from Disney, you can enjoy all the fun of the theme parks and return back to enjoy precious time splashing with the kids in any of the resorts 8 pools. Sit back and relax in a luxury vacation rental selected from our list of over 200+ exquisite rentals, and enjoy your perfect dream vacation!

What makes this villa unique

The Reunion Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 6 miles from Disney.

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

Luxury Pool Villa with 2 Disney Bedrooms, Star Wars Games Room & Summer Kitchen
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
4

Excellent Property

  • 4 of 5

This house is amazing! It looked as good, if not better than the photos. There were 11 of us in total (including 3 3-4 year olds) and we were all very pleased. The wifi wasn't working the evening we checked in but that was fixed by the next day. My only complaint was that the master bedroom door didn't lock but otherwise, we thoroughly enjoyed the house and would definitely stay in this exact place again. A few issues from other previous reviews I had read had been rectified so it was good to see that voices are being heard and improvements are being made (specifically- more wines glasses and ample pots/pans etc.)

  • Review Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property it was a joy to have you stay with us. We look forward to your next trip and yes, we try our bests take care of everything that is brought to our attention as soon as possible. Speaking of the lock I will alert our team in maintenance so they can address it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada
5

Our Family Vacation two weeks in Orlando

  • 5 of 5

House was great! Our family of 2 grandparents, 4 adult children and 4 grandchildren (tweens) thoroughly enjoyed the house and the poll. But only two wine glasses. Telephone never worked. Microwave did not work well and finally did not work. We did not call early in the second week as we did not want anyone in the house while we were gone. No spare light bulbs to be found. Couple drains were very slow draining. TV in the main area did not have a remote control. Other than that, we very pleased with the accommodations. We did call for pool maintenance the first week as we felt the water was not quite right. They told us maybe Friday or maybe Monday. Not sure if anyone came. Also, the frying pans need to be replaced as everything sticks.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Firstly, thank you for staying with us. Our goal at Magical Vacation Homes is to achieve complete customer satisfaction. In order to do this, we value the opinions and comments of our guests on how to improve our efforts. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home, we always address any concerns for guests as we want your experience to be the best. We would have gladly handled any of the issues reported during your stay. As you mentioned, you called us the day before checkout and we were not able to remedy the situation during your stay. We will look into these issues so that future guests do not have the same experience. We appreciate your business and I sincerely apologize that everything was not the way you expected it to be. Your Friend, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful place, great location. Super close to Disney. Only complaint: scarce kitchen. Owners definitely do not cook.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love getting feedback from our guests about how we can improve the experience for guests. I will pass along your feedback to our Care Team so they can inspect the kitchen. We hope that you will look to us again for any future stays in Orlando. Don't forget to ask about our 10% repeat guest discount. Kind Regards, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent property in a great community.

  • 5 of 5

Excellent property in a great community.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 13, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how much we enjoyed staying at your rental home. It was a beautiful home and had everything that we needed for a wonderful stay.

When we arrived, we noticed that the pool was slightly dirty. We called the number listed on our contract and someone came over and had our pool cleaned up within an hour!

Again, we loved the house and would not hesitate to rent from you again and recommend you to our friends.

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Grande at Reunion
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
3 Signature Golf Courses at Reunion
Nearest Train
14.5 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4 exit 58
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
The Clubhouse Grill at Reunion
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Between the breathtaking views, the fabulous amenities, and the multiple opportunities to have fun with your family, Reunion Resort is the number one destination for perfect vacation rentals, where your vacation dreams will come true! Reunion is one of the most luxurious resorts in the area, and with its location being just 6 miles from Disney, you can enjoy all the fun of the theme parks and return back to enjoy precious time splashing with the kids in any of the resorts 8 pools. Sit back and relax in a luxury vacation rental selected from our list of over 200+ exquisite rentals, and enjoy your perfect dream vacation!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Reunion, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Low Season 2016
1 Dec 2016 - 18 Dec 2016
4 night minimum stay
£1,128
for 4 nights
From
£256
 
 
Holiday Season 2016
19 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,843
for 4 nights
From
£435
 
 
Low Season 2017
5 Jan 2017 - 27 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,128
for 4 nights
From
£256
 
 
Mid Season 2017
28 Jan 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,613
for 5 nights
From
£302
 
 
Peak Season 2017
11 Feb 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,911
for 5 nights
From
£362
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2017
8 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
10 night minimum stay
£4,453
for 10 nights
From
£435
 
 
MID SEASON 2017
24 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,613
for 5 nights
From
£302
 
 
LOW SEASON 2017
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,128
for 4 nights
From
£256
 
 
Mid Season 2017
1 Jun 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,613
for 5 nights
From
£302
 
 
Peak Season 2017
10 Jun 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,635
for 7 nights
From
£362
 
 
Mid Season 2017
20 Aug 2017 - 2 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,613
for 5 nights
From
£302
 
 
Low Season 2017
3 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,128
for 4 nights
From
£256
 

Additional pricing information

Accidental Damage Waiver £91 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required ​for all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Reunion in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Access to Pool
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties