Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Mediterranean Style Home w/ a Private Pool & Hot Tub on the Canal; Boat Slip and Canal Access; Walk to the Beach!

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,322 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Canal View; Walk the Beach; Private Pool and Hot Tub; Spacious Rooms; Comfy!

This home is proudly managed by Kristen Jasinski with Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC.

This Top Tier Naples vacation rental has one of the best water views in town. This rental features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, and sleeps up 6 guests. Professionally managed and superbly maintained, you are in one of the top vacation rentals that is walking distance to Vanderbilt Beach.


The Sirena Waterfront Vacation Rental is a beautiful, 3 bed, 3 bath Mediterranean style home with a gorgeous, full-sun pool overlooking a wide canal in the Connors. The Connors, just off of award-winning Vanderbilt Beach, is one of the finest waterfront neighborhoods in Southwest Florida.

The Sirena's open layout of common areas indoors and out provide a natural, easy setting for entertaining. Its split level design delivers drama where it counts – in the back toward the water. Imagine spotting a manatee or one of Florida's most coveted sportfish, the snook, from the vantage of your shaded lanai or the romantic Juliet balcony. Wait! Is that a mermaid? Yes, it is. The standout feature of the swimming pool is a magical fountain of a mermaid – Siren of the Seas -- and her dolphin companions.

Drop a line off the canal deck and catch your dinner! Fresh fish on the grill, that's Florida style!


- Canal Access w/Private Boat Dock. Hop on the Boat and Head Out on the Gulf.

- Short Walk or Drive to Vanderbilt Beach. Yes, the Gulf of Mexico is Only a Few Steps Away

- 2 Minute Drive to Mercato, a Hip and Luxury Shopping and Dining Center

- Short Walk or Drive to Delnor-Wiggins State Beach & State Park

- Short Drive to Downtown Naples and 5th Ave S, Naples Zoo, Waterside Shops and Luxury Shopping

- Over 100 Local Golf Courses Nearby

- Beach Rentals, Boat Rentals, Groceries (Whole Foods), etc....All Within 1 Mile


- Bed Linens & Towels

- New Furnishings

- Household Supplies

- Kitchen/Cooking-ware

- Private Pool and Hot Tub (Heating Optional)

- BBQ Gas Grill

- Quiet Street Access to Beach

- Washer/Dryer

- Free WiFi & Parking

- Beach Accessories


Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a professional property management company located in Naples, FL. Owned by locals and employing locals helps our mission to make every guest feel as they are truly getting the Naples experience. Each property in our portfolio has been vetted and inspected so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, we have designated contacts available to you if issues arise. Booking with a professional property manager affords you the world class customer service you deserve.


- Check in time is 3pm. Earlier arrival can be accommodated for free based on availability.

- Check out time is 10am.

- No need to check in like a hotel, or meet us for the keys. Our properties all have smart locks, so you can check in at any time by going right to the property and plugging in your code!


Pool/Spa Heat - $40/day

Baby Gear Pack - $225


Larger Homes (4 Bedrooms +):





Similar 3 Bedroom + Pool Homes in Same Location:





Need a Bit Cheaper? How About These Same Location Homes:





How About a Condo Near the Beach:




*Plug in your dates to get a FULL price. Please note that this is a 3rd party website, and we don't control how the rates or fees are shown. We use a number of things to determine our nightly rate. This includes rent, cleaning, linens, damage waiver, etc...We like to break down our rates and be transparent so the guest can see all that is included. Others will not do this and hide fees in their rent. If you are interested in a long term stay (28 days +), please know that the pricing is shown as nightly. Feel free to message us and we can discuss a monthly rate with you.

More Details

Property Manager
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Speaks English, Spanish, Polish, Japanese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
27 May, 2018

About Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Here at Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC our team of professionals are dedicated to managing a fine portfolio of vacation rental properties suited to any length of stay. Our team is all LOCAL, so you know you are getting not only the best knowledge of Naples, but timely service!

We specialize in nightly rentals. Most of our properties are in areas where you can stay for any length of stay. No need to rent Saturday to Saturday. You can come and go on any day of the week.

We manage about 35 rentals here in Naples. We are partners with Homeaway / VRBO. The pricing you will see advertised is a NIGHTLY RATE. We understand some of you may be looking for an extended stay. We are more than happy to discuss these monthly rates with you on this site. If you would like to find those monthly rates, you can search online for "Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC" and find a contact for those.

Why Naples Florida Vacation Homes chose Vanderbilt Beach

Located just 5 minutes away from Vanderbilt Beach and Fine Dining and shopping in Mercato. You will enjoy The Sirena whether you like to bike or take a stroll down the beach in Sunny Naples. You are close to anywhere you would want to go here in Naples. Weather its the mall, zoo waterpark etc.

What makes this house unique

It is very hard to find a rental in Naples that allows nightly rentals. We feature a property that is the closest you can get to the beach without needing a 30 day minimum. You can come for a night...or stay for a week. We really love the area, but the home itself is the best feature for us. From the open pool area, to the mango trees out back, to the updated kitchen and bedrooms, the home features it all. We allow you to check in anytime of the night, as we have a keyless entry. We really are here to cater to the guests and offering the best services.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Vanderbilt Beach in Naples

Property Type:
  • house
  • Catering available
  • Housekeeper Included ...
  • Housekeeper Optional ...
Floor Area:
  • 2322 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • near the sea
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    2nd Bathroom - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    3rd Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed , 2 Twin Beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available ...
  • Chauffeur ...
  • Concierge ...
  • Massage ...
  • Private Chef ...
  • Staff ...
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.


3/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
Mediterranean Style Home w/ a Private Pool & Hot Tub on the Canal; Boat Slip and Canal Access; Walk to the Beach!
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews

Worst HomeAway rental ever.

  • 1 of 5

Former HomeAway and owner and frequent renter. This was the more or less the only really bad experience I have had. The house is run down. The owner and manager have no business charging a premium rate. The list of things we experienced ranged from doors not having locks, light fixtures falling down, HVAC issues.

This houses needs some serious time with a handyman before anyone should rent it.

Even with that the house is just tacky.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a million dollar home on Connors Bay. To say it is run down and tacky is absurd. We charged a rate for holidays that is in line with what everyone else is charging. The guest was definitely looking for money back from before entering the home and we don't feel the negativity is warranted.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Keep repeating "It's a rental"

  • 2 of 5

The house suited our needs, but the owner needs to make some repairs. All ceiling fans are noisy and you can't use them at night if you want to sleep. The sliding glass doors need to be replaced, and some won't even open (master bedroom) which poses a fire/safety hazard. The owner of the place showed up and took over the garage with her car, so ours had to bake in the Florida sun. It's not within walking distance of anything, unless you're training for a marathon. VRBO price is not honored and you have to deal with a local rental agency. It's called bait and switch.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

Really great place to rent

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed the rental house. You simply cannot beat the area this home is located in. It rained a lot one day so we enjoyed being in home rather than a hotel. The rental agency is so helpful!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice words. We take pride in offering a great home and location to our guests. Glad you enjoyed!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice house good walk to Vanderbilt Beach

  • 4 of 5

This is a cute house with a very small, but really nice pool. The proximity to Vanderbilt Beach and the Mercato is nice and an easy walk (the beach is about 10 minutes, Mercato is about 30 minutes). There is also a nice park with Tennis court on the way to the Mercato. The neighborhood is less than great. Definitely the nicest house on the block. The service was great. There was a problem with the pool heat (it didn't work for the first two days). They had it fixed and sent someone out to make sure it was warming up and he cleaned the pool. The pool provided bikes, beach chairs and umbrellas. Two king bedrooms and a room with two twins, a daybed with a trundle was enough room for 7 people.

  • Review Submitted: 06-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: March 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 1


Vanderbilt Beach
Mercato Center Shopping & Restaurant
Sun-N-Fun Lagoon
Nearest Airport
23 Miles
RSW Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Over 200 Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Lots of Local Flavor!
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Vanderbilt Beach
Car: recommended

Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals