HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Heated Pool
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 (Max 8)

**Secured, guaranteed, and peace of mind HomeAway / VRBO Townhome within Regal Palms Resort with 'Book it Now' option. Check with us for flexible bookings, and discounted offers **

EliteVilla4you is located at the glorious Regal Palms Resort & Spa, 8 miles from Disney World. It is fully furnished and equipped with all you possibly need, including XBOX360 video gaming console, Blu-Ray video player and 3 High Definition TVs.

You will get best of two worlds at one place:

- 4 stars resort with 24/7 employees on-site

- Room service / concierge / maintenance – just pick up the phone and dial “0”

- Water Park with heated pools

- Water Slides / Lazy River / Hot Tubs

- Massage and Spa

- Restaurant and a Sport Bar

- Fitness center / Gym / Sauna

- Evenings entertainment

- Comfortable fully furnished 3 bedroom/3 bathroom villa

- A class Tempur-Pedic mattress pads

- 3 HDTVs in the house

- XBOX 360 LIVE with games

- Blu Ray with movies

- HDTV Cable services and Wireless Internet in house

Main floor: Downstairs includes a fully equipped kitchen (with dishwasher, microwave, cutlery and utensils), dining area, living room, one queen size bedroom and a full bathroom. Open concept kitchen-dining-living area provides a great place for quality family time.

First floor: Upstairs includes a master bedroom with balcony and a twin bedroom. Both rooms have a full private bathroom each. Laundry room with washing machine and dryer is also upstairs.

Entertainment: Entertainment unit in the living room has LCD TV with Blu-ray. In twin bedroom is XBOX 360 LIVE with number of games. There is a free wireless high-speed Internet, just bring your laptop.

The house has a private driveway for 2 cars.

More Details

Owner
Emmanuel
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 March, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Your home is very nice and beautiful as shown on your website but we did have some feedback. There were no wash cloths or dish rags in the unit, and 1of 2 twin beds was broken when we got there and it was not usable, luckily, we didn't need it. Finally, you could ask your management staff to replace coffee pot with new. Thanks for renting your unit to us, appreciated.
Dec 2015
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Regal Palms in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bathrooms Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8 Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Main floor Bedroom 2 - 1 king , First floor with balcony Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , First floor Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Main floor All bedrooms have a full bathroom each. One bedroom is on the main floor and other two bedrooms are on the first floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Internet Hair Dryer Washing Machine Laundry Soap Clothes Dryer Towels Provided Shampoo Ceiling Fans Fitness Room / Equipment Iron & Board Linens Provided Alarm Clock Paper Towels Air Conditioning Basic Soaps Wireless Internet Sofa Bed Parking Telephone Toilet Paper Broadband Access

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**
average rating of 4.181818 based on 23 reviews
4

Had a great time

  • 4 of 5

Rental was as advertised and suited us well

Workers at the resort were very nice and helpful

would stay again

  • Review Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing location and unit and service

  • 5 of 5

Had wonderful service from the time I reserved

Emmanuel was always available and so was the property management team, responding at any time by text message even.

Unit is great and well kept with most amenities available

Would definitely rent again

  • Review Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
5

Great place for a weekend get away!

  • 5 of 5

The unit was furnitish nicely and there was plenty of room for our party of 6. It is conveniently located right around the corner from the clubhouse and walking distance to Publix.

It was our second time visiting the resort and they have expanded the amenities.

We really enjoyed our stay and will be back.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Landlord cheated us of security deposit!!!

  • 1 of 5

On July 15, 2016, upon entering condo, the cleaning service performed a good job; however, that didn't resolve the "defected condo"!! We had to be cautious in KEEPING THE CHILDREN AWAY FROM DANGER!

The landlord refused to refund us the security deposit. His complaints were stain on 1 bed sheet (he provided 1 photo), crack at refrigerator door (no photo provided) & no proof of evidence/invoice provided for repair and cost.

We asked him to provide the above, he immediately changed his mind and said, "the mattress will need to be replaced, also." No photos were provided to proof there were stain on the mattress!!

NOT ONLY did we felt ROBBED by the landlord, but also TRICKED by him!! HIS STORY & FINDINGS WERE INCONSISTENT!!

The landlord rented out a decent property - yet he expected a palace upon returned.

We wrote a letter to VRBO management explainning our case, and haven't heard from them, nor have we received a penny of refund from the security deposit.

Overall, my experience was tremendously POOR with the landlord. I will NEVER do business with an untrustworthy person!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Initially, this guest denied of any damages in the unit and claim that everything was perfect during check-in and at check-out and requested for refund of $150.00 security deposit. We had discussion with the guest as per damages in the house, he deny and contact VRBO for refund of security deposit. Case# 19832997 was created and we provided pictures of heavy blood stain bed covers (not just a drop of blood) and broken refrigerator drawer was provided, contrary to guest claim in the review. We've got our listing on HomeAway/VRBO since 2013 and we've never cheated guests of their money or refused to refund security deposit to a guest. This guest review went from 5 -star good rating to 1-star bad rating because we refused to let go of damages in our house and did not refund $150.00. Every home owner knows that $150.00 will not replace a stained bed and refrigerator drawers. Our only option to recover extra cost of repair is to hire a lawyer but not that cheap. We've got pictures of these damages on file and was shared with Homeaway/VRBO team.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Waterdown
4

Great stay at Regal Palms

  • 4 of 5

Our family of four had a wonderful time at Regal Palms this past March break. Emmanuel's town home was very clean and well supplied. The beds were comfortable. Our kids had a great time in the pool which was a 10 minute walk from the unit or a quick drive (parking was never a problem). There was a grocery store just around the corner which was very convenient. There were plenty of dishes and the appliances were in good shape. There are no 'extras' such as spices, dishwasher or laundry detergent etc. so be prepared to buy all that stuff or bring your own. There is an xbox but only 1 game so you'll have to bring your own. Also, we couldn't figure out how to get it working. It seemed to us that a cord was missing but we could be wrong. A number of slats in the patio door blind were broken and the lighting in the bedroom definitely needs improvement but other than that everything was great! We would recommend this unit to others.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your business, and I'm happy that you and your family enjoy your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Regal Palms!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Regal Palms Resort and had a great time. The owner was very helpful. Made sure everything was ok before we got there. The townhouse was very comfortable and clean. We had everything we needed. The location is great! Very quiet. The resort is nice, has pool, lazy river, arcade (which we really enjoyed). We will be back soon!!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Regal Palms, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Mar 1 2017 -Mar 31 2017
1 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£346
for 3 nights
From
£95
£662
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£316
for 3 nights
From
£85
£599
 
 
May 1 2017 - Jun 15 2017
1 May 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£289
for 3 nights
From
£76
£545
 
 
Jun 16 2017-Aug 15 2017
16 Jun 2017 - 15 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£378
for 3 nights
From
£106
£734
 
 
Aug 16 201 -Aug 31 2017
16 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£303
for 3 nights
From
£81
£572
 
 
Sep 1 2017 -Dec 15 2017
1 Sep 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£259
for 3 nights
From
£66
£482
 
 
Dec 16 2017-Jan 4 2018
16 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£356
for 3 nights
From
£99
£689
 
 
Jan 5 2018 - Feb 29 2018
5 Jan 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£316
for 3 nights
From
£85
£599
 
 
Mar 1 2018 -Mar 31 2018
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£346
for 3 nights
From
£95
£662
 
 
Apr 1 2018 - Apr 30 2018
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£316
for 3 nights
From
£85
£599
 
 
May 1 2018- Jun 15 2018
1 May 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£289
for 3 nights
From
£76
£545
 
 
Jun 16 2018 - Aug 15 2018
16 Jun 2018 - 15 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£378
for 3 nights
From
£106
£734
 
 
Aug 16 2018 -Aug 31 2018
16 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£303
for 3 nights
From
£81
£572
 
 
Sep 1 2018 -Dec 15 2018
1 Sep 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£259
for 3 nights
From
£66
£482
 
 
Dec 16 2018-Jan 4 2019
16 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£356
for 3 nights
From
£99
£689
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£208
for 3 nights
From
£49
£406
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £120
Cleaning fees £60
Tax Rate 12.0%

*Rates are subject to 12% tax.
*$75 Clean Fee.
*$11.95 Regal Palms Resort Club per day resort usage fee is applied on arrival by the resort management.

****Special Late Booking Deal*******
Last Minute Deal 20% OFF listed price (7 days or less before check in)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
MCO Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Car: necessary

Resort has a 2 acre Tropical Swimming Pool Complex with 2 heated pools. There is also a water slide, outdoor hot tub Jacuzzi/spa, 'lazy river', children's Lap pool, waterfalls, poolside patio and lots of room for sunbathing. A charming Tiki Hut bar is right there for refreshments. Internet Access is in the Clubhouse, in the pool area and also in the villa. Pool area has a stage for Live evening entertainment as well as big ‘movie-theatre’ screen and a projector for sport events and movies. During the season, different events are taking place here until 11pm. Regal Palms clubhouse has a Restaurant, Kids Games Room, Sports Bar (with satellite TV), Internet Cafe and Health & Fitness Center. Regal Palms is a private gated community. The resort is Not open to the public.

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties