HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**

Bedrooms 3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 (Max 8)

**Secured, guaranteed, and peace of mind HomeAway / VRBO Townhome within Regal Palms Resort with 'Book it Now' option. Check with us for flexible bookings, and discounted offers **

EliteVilla4you is located at the glorious Regal Palms Resort & Spa, 8 miles from Disney World. It is fully furnished and equipped with all you possibly need, including XBOX360 video gaming console, Blu-Ray video player and 3 High Definition TVs.

You will get best of two worlds at one place:

- 4 stars resort with 24/7 employees on-site

- Room service / concierge / maintenance – just pick up the phone and dial “0”

- Water Park with heated pools

- Water Slides / Lazy River / Hot Tubs

- Massage and Spa

- Restaurant and a Sport Bar

- Fitness center / Gym / Sauna

- Evenings entertainment

- Comfortable fully furnished 3 bedroom/3 bathroom villa

- A class Tempur-Pedic mattress pads

- 3 HDTVs in the house

- XBOX 360 LIVE with games

- Blu Ray with movies

- HDTV Cable services and Wireless Internet in house

Main floor: Downstairs includes a fully equipped kitchen (with dishwasher, microwave, cutlery and utensils), dining area, living room, one queen size bedroom and a full bathroom. Open concept kitchen-dining-living area provides a great place for quality family time.

First floor: Upstairs includes a master bedroom with balcony and a twin bedroom. Both rooms have a full private bathroom each. Laundry room with washing machine and dryer is also upstairs.

Entertainment: Entertainment unit in the living room has LCD TV with Blu-ray. In twin bedroom is XBOX 360 LIVE with number of games. There is a free wireless high-speed Internet, just bring your laptop.

The house has a private driveway for 2 cars.

More Details

Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
27 December, 2016

Guestbook comments from the owner

Your home is very nice and beautiful as shown on your website but we did have some feedback. There were no wash cloths or dish rags in the unit, and 1of 2 twin beds was broken when we got there and it was not usable, luckily, we didn't need it. Finally, you could ask your management staff to replace coffee pot with new. Thanks for renting your unit to us, appreciated.
Dec 2015
  • 1 of 1


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**
average rating of 4.105263 based on 20 reviews

Landlord cheated us of security deposit!!!

  • 1 of 5

On July 15, 2016, upon entering condo, the cleaning service performed a good job; however, that didn't resolve the "defected condo"!! We had to be cautious in KEEPING THE CHILDREN AWAY FROM DANGER!

The landlord refused to refund us the security deposit. His complaints were stain on 1 bed sheet (he provided 1 photo), crack at refrigerator door (no photo provided) & no proof of evidence/invoice provided for repair and cost.

We asked him to provide the above, he immediately changed his mind and said, "the mattress will need to be replaced, also." No photos were provided to proof there were stain on the mattress!!

NOT ONLY did we felt ROBBED by the landlord, but also TRICKED by him!! HIS STORY & FINDINGS WERE INCONSISTENT!!

The landlord rented out a decent property - yet he expected a palace upon returned.

We wrote a letter to VRBO management explainning our case, and haven't heard from them, nor have we received a penny of refund from the security deposit.

Overall, my experience was tremendously POOR with the landlord. I will NEVER do business with an untrustworthy person!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Initially, this guest denied of any damages in the unit and claim that everything was perfect during check-in and at check-out and requested for refund of $150.00 security deposit. We had discussion with the guest as per damages in the house, he deny and contact VRBO for refund of security deposit. Case# 19832997 was created and we provided pictures of heavy blood stain bed covers (not just a drop of blood) and broken refrigerator drawer was provided, contrary to guest claim in the review. We've got our listing on HomeAway/VRBO since 2013 and we've never cheated guests of their money or refused to refund security deposit to a guest. This guest review went from 5 -star good rating to 1-star bad rating because we refused to let go of damages in our house and did not refund $150.00. Every home owner knows that $150.00 will not replace a stained bed and refrigerator drawers. Our only option to recover extra cost of repair is to hire a lawyer but not that cheap. We've got pictures of these damages on file and was shared with Homeaway/VRBO team.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Great stay at Regal Palms

  • 4 of 5

Our family of four had a wonderful time at Regal Palms this past March break. Emmanuel's town home was very clean and well supplied. The beds were comfortable. Our kids had a great time in the pool which was a 10 minute walk from the unit or a quick drive (parking was never a problem). There was a grocery store just around the corner which was very convenient. There were plenty of dishes and the appliances were in good shape. There are no 'extras' such as spices, dishwasher or laundry detergent etc. so be prepared to buy all that stuff or bring your own. There is an xbox but only 1 game so you'll have to bring your own. Also, we couldn't figure out how to get it working. It seemed to us that a cord was missing but we could be wrong. A number of slats in the patio door blind were broken and the lighting in the bedroom definitely needs improvement but other than that everything was great! We would recommend this unit to others.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your business, and I'm happy that you and your family enjoy your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Regal Palms!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Regal Palms Resort and had a great time. The owner was very helpful. Made sure everything was ok before we got there. The townhouse was very comfortable and clean. We had everything we needed. The location is great! Very quiet. The resort is nice, has pool, lazy river, arcade (which we really enjoyed). We will be back soon!!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice appearance.

  • 3 of 5

Good location. Good value for the price. Housekeeping could do a better job.

  • Review Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Hazel. I'm happy that you and your family had a nice vacation, and enjoyed my unit & Regal Palms Resort facilities. It will really help if you could send me or provide specific housekeeping that was missing during your stay so that I can relay the information to my Property Manager. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Convenient and Very Comfortable Stay

  • 3 of 5

My son and I had a great time staying at this place. It's very easy to find, it's close to magic kingdom, plenty of room for my niece and nephew who came over to stay with us. The beds were comfortable and the pool was great for the kids. The place needs some updating. Some of the blinds were broken and the kitchen coffee maker was old. The silverware and pots and pans need updates too. For the most part the place was clean but I did find some of the utensils and glasses dirty as well as hair still on the bathroom walls. There housekeeping people need to do a better job for the owner.

  • Review Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great villa in a lovely complex

  • 4 of 5

4 adults one 3 year old, enjoyed our stay lovely 3 bed villa great facilities. Super time by the Pool and lazy river. Close to Disney.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your business and looking forward to your future booking. Appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
MCO Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Car: necessary

Resort has a 2 acre Tropical Swimming Pool Complex with 2 heated pools. There is also a water slide, outdoor hot tub Jacuzzi/spa, 'lazy river', children's Lap pool, waterfalls, poolside patio and lots of room for sunbathing. A charming Tiki Hut bar is right there for refreshments. Internet Access is in the Clubhouse, in the pool area and also in the villa. Pool area has a stage for Live evening entertainment as well as big ‘movie-theatre’ screen and a projector for sport events and movies. During the season, different events are taking place here until 11pm. Regal Palms clubhouse has a Restaurant, Kids Games Room, Sports Bar (with satellite TV), Internet Cafe and Health & Fitness Center. Regal Palms is a private gated community. The resort is Not open to the public.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Regal Palms, Davenport

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 29 2017
5 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Mar 1 2017 -Mar 31 2017
1 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
May 1 2017 - Jun 15 2017
1 May 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Jun 16 2017-Aug 15 2017
16 Jun 2017 - 15 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Aug 16 201 -Aug 31 2017
16 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Sep 1 2017 -Dec 15 2017
1 Sep 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Dec 16 2017-Jan 4 2018
16 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £125
Cleaning fees £62
Tax Rate 12.0%

*Rates are subject to 12% tax.
*$75 Clean Fee.
*$11.95 Regal Palms Resort Club per day resort usage fee is applied on arrival by the resort management.

****Special Late Booking Deal*******
Last Minute Deal 20% OFF listed price (7 days or less before check in)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Regal Palms in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort ...
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bathrooms Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8 Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Main floor Bedroom 2 - 1 king , First floor with balcony Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , First floor Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Main floor All bedrooms have a full bathroom each. One bedroom is on the main floor and other two bedrooms are on the first floor.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Internet Hair Dryer Washing Machine Laundry Soap Clothes Dryer Towels Provided Shampoo Ceiling Fans Fitness Room / Equipment Iron & Board Linens Provided Alarm Clock Paper Towels Air Conditioning Basic Soaps Wireless Internet Sofa Bed Parking Telephone Toilet Paper Broadband Access

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties