HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Enjoy Spectacular Ski Area Views Close to Downtown Breck!

People15
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
15
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday home in Breckenridge - Inglenook

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 15

Unwind on every day of your vacation with Breckenridge Ski Area Mountain views at the meticulously designed and decorated Inglenook. Each luxurious room is filled with bright daytime Colorado sunshine and splashes of color. Watch the sunsets as nightime brings dazzling stars over the twinkling town lights - like you have never experienced before! Curl up in the Inglenook (a bench or nook beside a fireplace) with a book and a cup of steaming hot chocolate after a long day of skiing on the world famous slopes of Breckenridge.

PARAGON LODGING IN BRECKENRIDGE COLORADO IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED PROPERTY MANAGER AND RENTAL AGENT FOR INGLENOOK

ON CALL SHUTTLE SERVICE AVAILABLE 7:30AM TO 5:30PM DURING THE SKI SEASON ONLY/NOVEMBER THROUGH APRIL – CALL PARAGON LODGING FOR COMPLETE DETAILS

1 1/2 miles to the Gondola

5000 Square Feet with Post and Beam Interiors located in the Gold Flake Neighborhood

Drive to Town of Breckenridge in less than 5 minutes or walk the hiking path to town in 15 minutes

Open Great Room with wood floors and river rock gas fireplace, access to front deck and VIEWS of the Breckenridge Ski Mountains through floor-to-ceiling windows

Large walk through kitchen has granite countertops, large island and all appliances

Outdoor Gas Grill on deck off kitchen

Two Dining areas – large dining table seating 8 and a breakfast table nearby in an alcove of windows seats 6, 3 additional bar seats off kitchen island - seating 17 total

2 Bay Garage with parking for 6 cars total

Private Outdoor Hot Tub

Washer / Dryer

High speed wireless internet access

Master Suite with king bed, fireplace, flat screen TV, doors lead to balcony

Ensuite master bath has oversized shower, Jacuzzi tub, separate his/hers sinks, large closet

Second Master suite on upper level with king bed, ensuite bath with shower

Loft with queen sofa sleeper and game table

Room off loft has 2 double beds with flat screen TV

Lower level Rec Room Den has fireplace, large wet bar, big screen TV/DVD/XBOX, bumper pool

Lower Level Bunk Room has 4 twin beds (trundles) with Jungle Book painted on wall ensuite bath with Tub/Shower

Queen bedroom with TV and ensuite bath

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

Paragon Lodging does not advertise Inglenook on Craigslist

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Property Manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

Enjoy Spectacular Ski Area Views Close to Downtown Breck!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
Justin, TX
5

Epic luxury & comfort @ Inglenook

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First, it's essential that I praise Paragon Lodging (Krista Rider) for there exceptional attention to detail & expediting the accommodations! The house was exquisite with amenities of a 5-star resort; location was easily accessible with option of walking or driving to town plus hiking trails galore! Definitely recommend Inglenook & Paragon Lodging as they met & exceeded all our expectations fulfilling a superb vacation! Thank you for all your efforts! Sincerely, AR

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Thank you, Alan!!! Come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Des Moines, IA
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin was perfect for the guys trip we took. The whole cabin worked really well.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great home for friends

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time gathering with friends from three states. We had tried to find a home that would be suitable for three couples. The master suite was fabulous, the upper level ensuite really nice and lower level okay. Sort of small and no separate shower. Great kitchen and family room. Had lots of fun.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location near the slopes. One of the biggest houses you will find this close to town. Only issue was hot tub was broken for 2 of 4 nights of the stay which was very disappointing. Other than that obstacle everything was fine.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Dear Ryan, We are happy you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge at Inglenook. I am sorry you did not have access to the hot tub for 2 days. The hot tub company discovered a hairline crack. As a result we are refunding you $250 for your inconvenience. We hope to see you back in Breckenridge again soon! Johna Rice
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pella, IA
5

Wiskus Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Quite easy. Very good experience working with Paragon and the house we stayed in was very nice. Fridge did have a problem getting cold and staying cold and game system didn't work. Other than that everyone loved it. Perfect location and the friendly fox that visited.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The only issue we had related to the disparity between the size of the bedrooms... but this shouldn't have been a surprise!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Breckenridge Ski Area and Fun Park

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Breckenridge in Summit County Colorado

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 5000 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 2 Other beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot