HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Great Deals on Disney Area Paradise Palms Townhome with Private Splash Pool

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Fantastic 4 bed 3 bath town home with private splash pool located in Paradise Palms Resort, which is a short drive to Disney!

This fun town home has a Nemo themed twin room and a Mickey themed twin room. It is also a short walk to club house.

Beautifully and professionally furnished 2-Story town home with a screened private pool and covered lanai. Come home from an exciting day at the attractions and hang out by the pool to relax and watch the kids splash around (optional pool heat $30/nt recommended October through March).

BEDROOMS- A master bedroom is located upstairs featuring a king-sized bed and private bath, another king bed is on the first floor and has a shared bath. There are two more bedrooms that are themed and also located on the second floor that the kids will love. The first themed room is the Nemo and shark twin bedroom with 1 trundle bed. The second theme is a Mickey twin room also with 1 trundle. Both of the twin rooms share a bath. All bedrooms have flat panel TVs. This impressive home can sleep up to 12 guests when using the trundles and sofa sleeper.

LIVING/DINING- The comfortable living area has a sofa sleeper and large flat panel TV, Free WiFi internet, cable TV and DVD. This is where you sit back, relax and think to yourself that you will never stay in a hotel room again when you can enjoy this town home with its generous layout and amenities. The dining area has 6 chairs around the dining table and there is seating for another 4 at the kitchen counter where everyone is ready for lots of family and friend conversations.

KITCHEN- Entertaining, cooking and being able to share private time together with friends and family is fun and enjoyable and all of that can be experienced around the fully stocked, open stainless steel and granite kitchen. Pull up one of the 4 bar stool chairs and prop yourself on the beautiful granite counter and watch what is developing in the kitchen.

AMENITIES This is a fully stocked, complete with a Pack n Play, booster seat and umbrella stroller. Your vacation begins as soon as you walk in the door and your worries are left behind.

Join us today in PARADISE!

(Please note - pool heating is not available during the months of May - Sept. Mgmt.)

Beautiful townhouse in a perfect community!! The home was neat, clean and had tons of amenities. We had a party of 6 and everyone was amazed. The kids loved having their own rooms and our own pool!!!! The spacious kitchen and dining area were perfect for breakfast which helped save money. There was something to do for everyone (grandparents to my 6 year old), from the community pool, to the club house with movie theater and arcade. The kids never wanted to leave the property! Disney was an easy 10 min drive with no traffic. Owner was easily accessible and a pleasure to deal with. Definitely will recommend to friends and family or to anyone visiting. We can't wait to come back!!! Jeffrey J.

We had a great time and the town home was lovely. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone who is visiting the Orlando area. Suzanne

Fantastic & Spacious house to be in/at while visiting Disney. My kids (6 yr. old twins) loved the Disney themed rooms, the private pool as well as the club house movie theater and larger pool too. So convenient to head to the parks for the day with but also it was great come back to relax and swim, or rest. Staying off property has all the advantages of saving some money but also not being overwhelmed buy being immersed in all things DISNEY all the time. Also, by being off, shopping was super convenient with meals, pharmacy, Target etc. all really close by. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to enjoy DISNEY and would stay here again. The Owners/their agent) were completely pleasurable to deal with. Stay here - you won't be disappointed. Chris

This townhouse was perfect for my family while we visited Disney. It's the perfect distance from everything you need including the parks. Very clean and updated. Loved the private pool and the community pool was great. Other than that everything was perfect. We will be using this home in our future trips to Disney! Kerry

5 Stars - The place was very clean and accommodating. Would stay here again. Rickey H.

We had a wonderful time at 3085 Paradise Palms! It was perfect for our family - we slept 7 adults and one toddler. Wonderful bedrooms and great room, perfect location to Disney and so easy! Thank you for helping us have a wonderful vacation! Wendy W.

4 - Stars - We had detailed instructions of how to get to the property and how to get in to the townhome. It was very clean (and I am very picky about clean hotels, homes, etc.) and we appreciated that upon arrival. We enjoyed the space, washer & dryer as well as the full kitchen to prepare meals. They had pots, pans, cooking utencils and even had strollers and a high chair seat for us to use.

The bedrooms were decorated in Nemo and Mickey themes and my kids loved having a tv in their rooms! The walk to the club house pool was quick and easy. I would have given this property 5 stars except the private pool in the back wasn't heated. That was one of my "must have" requests as I traveled with 3 little ones. It was too cold for them to swim in and wasn't able to be fixed during our stay. Aside from that, we would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to others.Heather P.

This is a beautiful, spacious and clean townhouse that my family and I enjoyed spending our week's vacation in. However, there were some issues. A couple of the smaller kitchen appliances were not working and a couple of the blinds of the sliding door leading to the patio would come off very easily. We also had some issues with the guest toilet, but with a quick phone call the company took care of this issue right away. Although there were some problems, the customer service was wonderful and we still had a great time st

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
25 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee Far West in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

Great Deals on Disney Area Paradise Palms Townhome with Private Splash Pool
average rating of 4.5 based on 14 reviews
5

Review

  • 5 of 5

Villa was very nice. No complaints with the way it looked. Beds were comfy, and we slept well. Two complaints. There was no back up bathroom tissue. Only one roll per bathroom for the entire visit. Hotel rooms give you a back up.... Also, we are asked to put all dirty towels in the wash and start it before we leave but there was no laundry detergent available. We didn't need to use the washing machine, having packed for the week. So had to purchase the detergent for one use. If it is a requirement to start the wash, then detergent needs to be provided.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Vacation rental homes are different than hotels in many ways. We clearly state in the rental agreement and welcome letter that we provide a starer pack of items including one roll of toilet paper per bath as well as one package of laundry detergent for one load of laundry. Thank you again for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Dissatisfied

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Paradise Palms 3 times and were a. It disappointed this time.

Living room firniture not in good condition. Toilet clogged when we arrived. Called for maintenance 3 times and was told someone would call back, which they did not. Had to speak to Dan and he finally got someone out there at 7:30 pm.

House was not up to standards of last two visits. Drawer under bed was broken.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Per our discussion we are not sure which number might have been called but we addressed it right away upon receiving notice. The toilet was not clogged, the flapper valve was not operating correctly. The bed drawer was not reported to us previously and is being checked out and repaired as needed. The sofa has a finish on it that has a couple of spots where it is separating but does not in any way impact the function of the sofa. During our discussion nothing was mentioned and the home is an excellent home. Thank you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice Townhome

  • 3 of 5

This was a pretty nice Townhome that had everything needed for an enjoyable vacation, however, the couches were excessively damaged and some of the blinds of the sliding door leading to the patio were missing upon our arrival.

We discussed these issues with the company and they did send someone over to fix the blinds and do something about the couches, but I feel like this should have been done before we arrived.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie, Thank you for being our guests and we appreciate your feedback. We had been working on the couch issue however we had not been able to get the necessary covers prior to your arrival. The cleaning manager went out immediately to take care of this as we did not want you to be inconvenienced by the situation. Thank you again for your comments, we appreciate it. We do hope for the opportunity to see you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not the best house to rent

  • 1 of 5

Maybe this house was not rented for a long time but when we got there it was not well kept. There was a thick coat of dust all over the kitchen, dining table and living room table. The leatherette of the couches was peeling off in several places, there were big coffee stains on the floors. The carpets in the rooms did not look vacuumed and the downstairs bathroom was not clean.

I would not recommend to rent

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A Great Property for Families!

  • 4 of 5

We had detailed instructions of how to get to the property and how to get in to the townhome. It was very clean (and I am very picky about clean hotels, homes, etc.) and we appreciated that upon arrival. We enjoyed the space, washer & dryer as well as the full kitchen to prepare meals. They had pots, pans, cooking utencils and even had strollers and a high chair seat for us to use. The bedrooms were decorated in Nemo and Mickey themes and my kids loved having a tv in their rooms!

The walk to the club house pool was quick and easy. I would have given this property 5 stars except the private pool in the back wasn't heated. That was one of my "must have" requests as I traveled with 3 little ones. It was too cold for them to swim in and wasn't able to be fixed during our stay. Aside from that, we would absolutely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

3085 Paradise Palms

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at 3085 Paradise Palms! It was perfect for our family - we slept 7 adults and one toddler. Wonderful bedrooms and great room, perfect location to disney and so easy!

Thank you for helping us have a wonderful vacation!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13.5%.
    Processing Fee $40 per trip.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Location

Orlando vacations aren’t that easily forgotten! Experience this once in a lifetime kind of trip by researching iTrip's many Orlando Home rentals. Our Orlando condos are near some of the best Florida theme parks and attractions. Be a kid again and experience the special brand of magic that only Disney can create by visiting Disney World. If you’re looking for a different kind of magic head over to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter where you can create magical memories that will last a lifetime. For an exciting big screen adventure visit Universal Studios where you’ll feel like you’re in the movies. Our Orlando condo rentals are just a short distance from all of these great attractions.

Would you rather have an adventure under the sea? Then explore SeaWorld and commune with the fish. Do you want to take a trip around the world? Travel to Epcot located inside the Walt Disney World Resort and visit countries all around the world then dine at world-class restaurants! iTrip has Orlando condo rentals near all these great attractions so you’ll never be far away from the fun! No matter what you’re looking for, Orlando vacations have it all!

It’s not all fun and games in Orlando. If it’s business mixed in with pleasure, you’ll find the Orange County Convention Center, which is the second largest exhibition center in the United States, has more 2.1 million square feet of space and has 479,190 square feet of meeting rooms. Orlando is also home to amazing beaches as well as beachfront property so you can get your fill of sunshine while staying in one of iTrip’s great Orlando condos. Orlando, FL vacations start with iTrip.net! Research our amazing Orlando condo rentals now and enjoy memories for a lifetime!

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot