HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,056 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Master Bedrooms w/2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4, incredible mattresses and linens!

This unit is Beautiful & Luxurious and comes with plush amenities. The unit is newly renovated and remolded. It is decorated with upscale furnishings

accompanied by top quality bedding, mattresses and linens, which are a definite must for the discerning traveler. I believe you will find the unit absolutely gorgeous, as it offers a warm and inviting ambiance.

The unit boasts an incredible location! It is 2-4 minutes from the south end of the Las Vegas Strip depending on traffic. The Mandalay Bay, Luxor, Four Seasons, MGM Grand, Excalibur, Tropicana, New York New York, ESPN Zone, and Monte Carlo are within a 1.5 miles. Mega Resorts such as the Belagio, Caesars, The Venetian, The Palazzo, The Wynn, The Encore and The Mirage are within 2.5 miles. Also within the 2.5 mile range you will find incredible shopping at the Forum Shops in Caesars, the Fashion Show Mall, City Center Shopping at Crystals, the Palazzo Shops, Town Center (outdoor plaza shopping), the Grand Canal Shoppes at the Venetian and the Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood! Fantastic night clubs, beach clubs, pool parties, restaurants, special event centers, Las Vegas evening shows, movie theaters (Rave at Town Center & United Artists near MGM) and wonderful shopping malls are just minutes away! Callaway Golf Course and Bali Hai golf course are approximately 3 miles away.

McCarran International Airport is 2-3 minutes away, but the unit is Not in the flight paths, so there is no air traffic noise. Extremely convenient for airline travelers on the go!

UNLV, the University of Las Vegas, is about one to two minutes away. There is a copious supply of quick food services, fuel stations, grocers, drug stores and convenience stores along University row, which are easily accessible and many are open 24 hours.

The (2) Master Bedrooms are large,15' x12', and each bedroom comes with a King sized bed, a large walk in closet and a bathroom. The mattresses are a Tempur-Pedic type Memory Foam & Conventional Coil Mix from Sealy Orthopedic for those demanding the highest quality in sleep comfort. Top quality and comfort was considered in providing each bedroom with luxurious duvets, linens, sheets, blankets, pillows, towels, robes, etc. Each master bedroom sports a 42 inch LED TV for your relaxation and enjoyment after a night out on the town. The dinning table is designed with a built in lazy-susan. Premium Samsung TV in the living room!

Please review the pictures, I think you will like what you see!

Thank you for considering this unit and I hope you enjoy your stay in Fabulous Las Vegas!

More Details

Owner
Wes
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Las Vegas in Clark County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1056 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • Bathrooms are private and accessible from each Master Bedroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • The property has (2) Large Master Bedrooms (15 x 12) with a King bed in each room, and a large walk-in closet in each room. Each Master Bedroom comes with its own bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(77 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
23% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Two Minutes from the Fabulous Las Vegas Strip
average rating of 4.6493506 based on 77 reviews
5

Fantastic place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

Just got back rom staying here be it was great. Everything that you need they have it in the condo. Beds are comfortable and the condo is spaceious. Close to both the airport and the Las Vegas strip. Only thing I recommend is that you uber verses taking a cab. It's cheaper and they know where they are going! I will most definitely stay here again when I come to vegas again. Thanks Wes for the hospitality. Keep up the great work...

  • Review Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Erica, Thank you for the kind words and wonderful review! Come back anytime! ---Wes
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

very nice apartment not an ideal location though (not 2 minutes away by car)

  • 5 of 5

A LOVELY APARTMENT IN GREAT CONDITION.. THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS IT IS A RIDE TO THE STRIP ABOUT 5/10 MINUTES IN A CAR.

THIS DID NOT SPOIL OUR APPRECIATION BUT ADDED A $15 DOLLAR TOLL TO GET TO CASINOS

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Experience

  • 5 of 5

I love this house! It felt very safe and the way it looks on the picture is the way it looks in real life. It was very clean and the rooms and restrooms were really nice. Actually the whole house was nice and, Wes the property owner was really nice as well.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Don't expect your deposit back easily!!! Definitely NOT a good business man!

  • 4 of 5

Days before check in I emailed Wes to ask if my friends could check in early since we were coming from different states and they were arriving first. He never replied nor did I receive check in instructions.I had to call HomeAway the day before check in because all of the numbers listed on the site were out of order! They were able to contact him while I was on hold and he text me the check in instructions within minutes. He was nice enough to let us check in early with no problem.

The condo itself is really cute and comfortable! Very clean and we LOVED the bathrooms! A couple of the chairs had clearly been "fixed" as you could see the wood glue so be careful. Oddly enough there wasn't an ice tray in the freezer so we froze water in a bowl and chopped it up! LOL! Gotta improvise! Before realizing that I would be given the run around to get my deposit back I would have definitely stayed at this property whenever in Vegas which is a couple of times a year. Its close enough to the strip and we Uber'd back and forth and it was extremely reasonable.

So i contacted Wes 3 days after check out in regards to my deposit. He apologized about the delay and said that he would take care of it that day. Fast forward 5 days my card had not been credited nor had I received a email from HomeAway (if you have used them before you know that you getone when your refund is processed). I contacted HomeAway to see if the process had been started, they verified it had not. They told me that although sometimes it can take a few days they would be able to clearly see if he had initiated the process which he had not. I text him again, he again apologized and said that he would take care of it that day. Again he did not! He said that they had a new process and that it would take longer, I told him that I had already spoke with them and they told me that he had not initiated the refund! At this point he is continuing to blatantly LIE! He told me that he did not understand why HomeAway said that. The HomeAway Rep told me to call back if I had not received an email about my refund being processed by Thusday night.Of course Wes text me and was still acting like he refunded my deposit and that the hold up was with HomeAway but when I called last night they told me again that he had not contacted them or initiated my refund! This man is blatantly trying to steal my money! I filed a dispute through my credit card company and filed a complaint thru HomeAway. SMH

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest is completely confused. My last eight reviews were 5-star reviews, which anyone may verify by simply logging on to HomeAway. I've been in this business for quite some time and I didn't earn a great reputation by "stealing" deposits or being a bad business person. I go the extra mile for my guests. Ciao.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice, Clean and Close to Everything

  • 5 of 5

We shared this rental with another couple and it was perfect. Two bedrooms and each had its own full bath. Nice kitchen and sitting areas. Very clean. Well worth the money.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kapolei, Hawaii
5

Quiet, clean and wonderful place to stay with family. Felt like our "home away from home"

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place for a family vacation. We didn't have to deal with hotel casino noises, cigarette smell etc. My family was very impressed with how nice and clean the house was. There were more than enough kitchen supplies so we didn't have to worry about buying extra stuff. The washer/dryer was also a plus! The location is very near to the strip, places to eat, grocery stores, mall etc. I would totally recommend this place to others in a heart beat! Wes the owner was also very pleasant to talk to and responded to our questions timely. My family enjoyed our stay so much we are definitely planning to return! Thank you again Wes! - The comfort of your home has made our vacation a memorable one!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the kind words, please feel free to come back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
1.5 Miles
McCarran International Airport
Nearest Motorway
17 Miles
Las Vegas Speedway

Property is 2-3 minutes from the South end of the Strip! McCarran International Airport is 2-3 minutes away. Very Convenient! Property is not in the flight path.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Las Vegas, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£256
for 2 nights
From
£100
From
£113
Fri,Sat
£649
£2,245
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £190.03
Cleaning fee £57.01

$75.00 Cleaning Fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals