HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)

People14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Separate WC's1
Space 2,770 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedroom Villa (4 Ensuite Master Room Included), 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Our magnificent luxurious villa was built 2006, designed with 6 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5.5 bathrooms and a private heating pool/spa and accommodate up to 14 people comfortably. It is about 8.5 miles from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.

Located in a man gated community of Solana resort where features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a recreation area; Internet cafe, fitness room; swimming pool & spa; interactive children's water play area; putting green; sand volleyball; soccer field & sundry shop. Guests have free unlimited use of the community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Main features:

Our villa has huge back yard and No rear neighbors and no one will not disturb your vacation time.

First floor: One King master suite with en-suite bathroom. Living room, formal dining room, breakfast nook, and fully-equipped kitchen. Family room with sofa/sofa bed, love seat and cable TV/DVD. A relaxing lanai furnished with patio furniture and child safety pool fence.

Second floor: Two king beds with en-suite bathroom. One Queen bed with en-suite bathroom. Two Twin bedrooms with 2 twin beds in each room. Cable TV in each of the bedrooms.

Game room: furnished with pool table, billiards table.

Screened private heated pool with safety fence for your relaxation.

Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada.

All baby equipment includes cribs, high chair, stair gate & pool fence. We also have stroller for your use.

Extras: Gas grill BBQ. Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided. High chair, Crib are available upon request at no cost.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

Area Description

Our New Executive Villa is situated on the Solana Resort Community which is located on the US-27 between the 192 and the I-4. It is known as the 'Golden Triangle' of vacation villas. The community is close to Disney World, Universal Studio, shopping center/out let. All your dining needs are catered for with many restaurants within a few minutes drive. Being close to the I-4 gives easy access to major attractions and making easy for a day trips to Kennedy Space Centre, Daytona Beach/Cocoa beach or Busch Gardens and the Gulf Coast.

GOLF - Solana resort is close to some the areas best Golf Courses which catering to every skill level! Champions Gate – 7 minutes, Highlands Reserve – 3-4 minutes (crossing Hwy 27 ), Legends at Orange Lake - 6 minutes, Ridgewood Lakes Golf Club - 11 minutes, Mystic Dunes - 15 minutes, Southern Dunes - 18 minutes, Celebration Golf Club - 18 minutes, Falcon's Fire Golf Club - 20 minutes, Diamondback Golf Club - 25 minutes.

Keyword: Davenport, Disney, 6 bedroom, golf, universal studios, sea world

More Details

Owner
Jun
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
9 December, 2017

Location

Nearest Airport
33 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Car: necessary

Our villa is about 8.5 miles from Disney World, minutes away from many golf course and near all the major attractions.

Located in a man gated community of Solana resort where features a truly superb, state of the art clubhouse with an impressive range of facilities: a recreation area; Internet cafe, fitness room; swimming pool & spa; interactive children's water play area; putting green; sand volleyball; soccer field & sundry shop. Guests have free unlimited use of the community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Solana in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2770 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , with private bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , with private bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , with private bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , with private bathroom
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
  • 6 bedroom villa with 4 ensuite master room with private bathroom
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • 6 deck chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • recreation centre
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
6 Bedroom Luxurious Disney Villa (NO rear neighbors)
average rating of 4.5 based on 30 reviews
4

Great Stay!!

  • 4 of 5

Everyone enjoyed the home and slept comfortably. The owner was very responsive when contacted. Definitely looking into renting next year.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hope to host your family next time! Good to know you have a good time in my Villa
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
1

The house is so dirty. The carpets are old with filth in the corners . The couch i s ridiculous old.

  • 1 of 5

Thd carpet is old . the towels and the bed covers are so old. The brown color throws the look off. It is not appealling and will not recommend. Remote control has no batteries. Nothing compared to Reunion areas.

Very disappointed

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: we have regular cleaning the carpet on time and we just cleaned before guest check ed in. We replaced the remote control in the upstairs back bedroom right way after guest told us . When guest checked out, guests opened the Window in the Bathroom upstairs Girls room,which damaged the window and broke the Tangs off the plastic pieces.The springs are pulled out and the window will not stay up now, by itsself. We have to find handy man to fix it and we only charge $30 from deposit. At same time, we let cleaner detail the carpet each time of cleaning. after discussed with guest from homeaway. Guest admitted it and agree with the damage. Unfortunity, they left such reveiw. Anyway, we will make things perfect for everyone but we have to deal with any damage by policy. thanks for your review and thanks for your booking.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I really enjoyed my stay here so you next year

  • 5 of 5

They property was great

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The home was wonderful! Plenty of room! We had a wonderful time!!!

  • 5 of 5

We went there with 5 couples for an annual reunion. We had plenty of room for socializing and spending our time together! There were minor stains on the rugs, but it was clean, as well as the rest of the home. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were spotless. Except for the fact that there were no kitchen towels or pot holders, there were enough towels and linens. We had to use the bathroom towels for dishes and wash cloths for pot holders. All the appliances worked well. Pool was clean. Plenty of dishes for the 10 of us! We will definitely try and get this home again for next year's gathering!! Thank you Jun making our visit so enjoyable!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent experience the home was very spacious and clean which was very accommodating to our family

  • 5 of 5

Excellent experience the home was very spacious and clean which was very accommodating to our family. We really enjoyed ourselves and are looking forward to doing this again.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Mit

  • 5 of 5

It's was awesome home and very good response from property owner and management company. I'm sure I will be come again....

  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kindness and you are welcome. We are glad to know our guest satisfied our villa.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Solana, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£369
for 2 nights
From
£185
£1,258
£4,507
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £224.79
Tax Rate 12.0%

rates will be changed depending on season. The price in not including 12% FL tax.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 90 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals