HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Glenbrook vacation rental house

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, Pool & spa, sleeps up to 10

The luxury, full air conditioned villa features 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and private heated pool/spa. It has 2 spacious master bedrooms both en-suite bathroom with garden tub and a separate shower, one with king-size bed and one with queen-size bed, two guest rooms with two twin beds in each, and a queen size sofa sleeper in living room. For guests with babies we have a crib, high chair and stroller available. All bedrooms have their own LCD TV.

During your stay at the villa, you'll have the choice eating at the nearby restaurants or call for pizza delivery. If you prefer, the kitchen has everything you need to prepare dinner, including large refrigerator/freezer, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, and toaster. Luxury amenities include cable TVs, DVD, Game Cube console, pool table, foosball table, free wireless internet and free phone calls within US and Canada. All linens and towels are provided.

More Details

Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
12 August, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

My husband and I had a wonderful five weeks in Florida. Waking up and returning home each day in what we considered for the five weeks our own home, was relaxing and seemed like a luxury. 1703 Morningstar Drive is spacious and has everything you need and backs onto the back of a grocery store so I could walk through the yard to the store and get back in minutes. It was wonderful returning from a day of golf, shopping or Disney World and being able to have a swim and/or hottub. We did not have a sun/shade umbrella which did cause a problem because the yard gets sun almost all day. The community of Glenbrook is safe, pleasant and friendly and situated centrally in Florida so everything is not far away. We met many very nice people from all over when we attended the community meet and greets. Sharon, the home owner was easy to communicate with. We will be returning!
Feb 2012
  • 1 of 2


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Glenbrook Resort in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
  • Family
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Chairs
  • Child's Swing
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Conservatory
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
Glenbrook vacation rental house
average rating of 4.6 based on 27 reviews
Fredericksburg, VA and Dove Canyon, CA

Perfect House, Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this home for one week along with our sister-in-law and our two young grandsons. The house was perfect and had everything that we needed. Our grandsons used the pool every day. We had an issue with the pool on the second day and the management company wasted no time (within an hour) to come out and fix the issue. It may seem small but having a TV in every room was very convenient since most of us watched different shows each night. The house is only minutes to the entrance to Disney World. We very much appreciated that the house had some of our start-up needs like paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, soap, and several other items. We were extremely comfortable and have already talked about renting the house in the future for overflowing company. Thanks again Sharon for all your help with this rental. Sincerely, Ginny and Jerry

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Our family had such a good time here and felt just like we were home. There were a few problems from a storm. As soon as I reported them the management team was there and repaired the problems quickly. I would stay here again. It was close enough to everything, but still private. The clubhouse was great and even let my grandsons use their fishing rods for the week.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairfax, VA

bad first impression

  • 2 of 5

I had a bad gut feeling about this place the minute I sent in my first check. I immediately started receiving requests for my final payment. Not just 1, but several. After I paid in full, before the stated due date, I decided that I wanted the pool heat, for $80 extra. I received a notice every day stating that my reservation would be canceled if I didn't pay my balance. This was for the pool heat! I called the owner and she said that VRBO sends out automatic notices. She obviously has her settings set up to do this, b/c I have NEVER received so many such notices with any house I have ever rented, and I rent approximately 2-4 houses a year. When we arrived, the pool area was a mess. None of the furniture was set up and it was scattered around the yard. The pool was dirty, and when I emailed her she told me to call the management company. I was hesitant to do so, b/c there were notices in the rental agreement and information book at the property warning you about fees if you call them off hours, if they have to come out, etc. So many warnings! There were also ants, and some other type of bug in the kitchen and family room. When I told the management company about the pool, they said it is only cleaned once a week, not between guests. They did come out to fix the furniture around the pool, but quite frankly we only had time to use it our first night there, so it was lost on us. You know what they say about first impressions... They did come out twice to spray for the bugs, but only b/c I called after the first spraying did not appear to take care of the problem. I noticed that in the information book on the property, they warn guests of bugs as a potential problem, it is Florida after all. Well, we rented a house right after this one, about 3 hours southeast of Orlando, and NO BUGS! This property was unkempt, in disrepair, and not very clean. There were outlet covers missing; old heat controls for the pool in the house, with directions, that clearly did not work; no lid on the kitchen garbage can (great for bug control, right?!) Oh, and let's not forget, they ask you to start a load of laundry on your way out, totally normal for a house rental, but they do NOT provide detergent! I always start laundry when I leave a rental house, but I have never had one that doesn't provide detergent. Makes me wonder if they actually wash towels/sheets with soap! The only thing this owner cares about is getting a rental check! Would definitely NOT rent again!

  • Review Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The HomeAway keeps sending reminders for overdue payment. We wish to disable that feature. We had finished the house exterior and pool deck repainting the day before the quest check in. We always do our best to make our guests happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property. Totally wort it. Close to everything you may need for your stay.

  • 4 of 5


  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice Villa

  • 4 of 5

We stayed there November 2016, our 4th trip to Florida and it is safe to say that this was the nicest house so far that we have rented.

I would not complain about anything in the house and everything as expected.

The house was very clean upon arrival.

Few minutes drive to Walmart where we did most of the grocery shopping and also so close to 192 where there are many things to do like Disneyland.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay at this house. It was very clean when we arrived and had no issues at all. It is very central to all kinds of great places to eat and shop, and of course Disney. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub everyday and evening. A nice quite subdivision where You are sure to have a wonderful stay. I would definitely rent this house again. The owners were a delight to work with. Thanks again Sharon

  • Review Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Kings Ridge Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Clear Water Beach
Car: necessary

The villa is located in the famous Glenbrook Resort community, and is only 7.5 miles or 10 minutes away from Disney's main gate, one mile away from I-192, and ease of access to I-4. It is only minutes from supermarkets, pharmacy, post office, gas station, hair dresser, bank, plenty of restaurants, and 24 hour open Wal-Mart superstore. Within walking distance to Walgreens and CVS stores. The Glenbrook resort features a beautiful club house with all facilities including fitness center, game room, sand volleyball court, tennis court, playground and public large swimming pool. You can use for free during the stay. The resort also has shuttle bus to major attractions.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Glenbrook Resort, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
9 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Gold Oct.
1 Oct 2017 - 4 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Rate 4
5 Nov 2017 - 2 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Damage Deposit £233.97

A $300 refundable deposit is required to secure a booking
$85 cleaning service fee for less than 7 night stay
Pool heating is optional at $140/week or $20/night (recommended between Oct-Apr)*
Gas grill is optional at $20 per booking
3% surcharge for rental payment using credit card via Payapl
The rate does not apply to holiday rental, please send inquiry for holiday rental rate

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals