HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury 4 bedroom Villa, Near Disney, Pool/Spa, Games

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,650 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights


About the property

4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Private Pool, Sleeps 8

Welcome to this bungalow type Luxury Villa, your home away from home! Located a short drive to all of Orlando’s greatest attractions, This Villa is a luxurious and family friendly home in the gated community of High Grove in Clermont, Florida.

During your vacation, spend time together in your open concept kitchen, living and dining area and have some fun in your own games room. You can relax and enjoy a nice breeze in very own screened in patio backing to green space. Go for a swim in your private heated in-ground pool and spa.

Whether enjoying a fun day at Disney World, Universal Studios or one of the many other great theme parks located just minutes away, spending hours shopping at the outlet malls or playing a relaxing round of golf, at the day’s end your family will sleep well in one of the four beautifully furnished bedrooms.

More Details

Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 July, 2017

About The Owner

We live in Canada and love this vacation home. We visit Florida often and enjoy all the activities and fun that Florida has to offer. We take great care of our home and love to share it with anyone who wants to enjoy a home away from home. We welcome you to enjoy your stay.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2012

Why The Owner chose Clermont Area

This house is located in a safe gated community of High Grove. It is professionally maintained by a property management company. So it will always be clean and fresh for guests. Another special feature of this property is that it is backing to green space. You can always enjoy the nice breeze and natural light.

What makes this villa unique

Walking distance to shopping , groceries etc. Backing to green space.Very close to Disney parks .


Nearest Airport
29 Miles
Orlando International Airport.
Car: recommended

Disney, Universal Studios Florida, Sea World, Beaches.

The Magic Kingdom - 8 miles

Seaworld - 17 miles

Universal Studios - 20 miles

Orlando International Airport. (MCO) - 29 miles

Legoland Florida - 30 miles

Sanford International Airport. (SFB) - 54 miles

Busch Gardens, Tampa Bay - 63 miles

Kennedy Space Center - 74 miles


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Clermont in Lake County

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • town
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

43% Complete
43% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Luxury 4 bedroom Villa, Near Disney, Pool/Spa, Games
average rating of 4.1875 based on 16 reviews

Needs some TLC

  • 4 of 5

I spoke to the owners about their property and mentioned to them directly what I felt needed upgrading and refreshing (paint and carpet cleaning...) Mike V

  • Review Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Linton, IN

Perfect for Disney goers!

  • 5 of 5

This house had two king suites, and two other double twin rooms. Plenty for 8 people....although there were only 4 of us.

We got to Disney in around 20 minutes both times we went, which is pretty ideal! There's an awesome sarahs greek restaurant down the road, NY pizza within a few min, and boardwalk brothers down in a nearby flea market. Start with those three eats, they were all killer!

Walmart and Publix within 5 minutes.

Fast Internet.

We will be renting this house again in the future!

It's a lot more like a home than a condo or hotel. We loved it!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

We spent our fall vacation in this beautiful home and we had a great time.The home owner was always available to respond to our questions in a timely manner. The villa was very clean and well maintained. When we arrived we were nicely surprised that the pictures and description we saw at the website depicted the villa very accurately. This vacation home had pretty much everything we needed. We had some minor issues with the pool alarm on the second day of our arrival, but the management company attended to all of our needs and acted fast to resolve the issue. We had unforgettable Disney vacation and we are glad we chose this vacation home. We will definitely return to this villa for our next vacation and we'll recommend it to all of our friends.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Needs updated

  • 1 of 5

Spent 3 weeks in this property with my family and i can honestly say the photos are making it look better than it is.

Furniture is dated

Bed covers and sheets dont match

No bath towels provided

Pool furniture does not match

Table and chairs in dining room look like something out of a thrift store.

Frying pan was burnt beyond use and my partner had to wash all the dishes when we arrived.

We also had to purchase numerous utensils for kitchen.

Blinds are all broke and even seen the pool man looking in at us one morning while lying in bed.

The spa was also not working and after 3 weeks of asking why we were informed it was to do with a fire next door .

The list goes on.

If its a clean modern home you are after steer well clear of this property.

On a positive note Highgrove community is excellent and we have already booked a different property for next year.

Ps. i was previously a villa owner so i know what the standard should be.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always welcome guest feedback and take them seriously and do everything possible to address if there are any genuine concerns. This property is professionally managed by a property management company who have done a very good job in maintaining the property over the years. We never had a negative comment about the property or the management company. Matching colors is an individual's preference, which we cannot do much about. There are always 12 bath towels / 12 hand towels / and 12 washcloths for guest use. We are wondering why this guest did not bother to call the the property management company or inform us about the linen or inquire about the pots. Villa is thoroughly cleaned before the arrival of each guest. If there is any concern, property management company immediately attend to them. All the required kitchen utensils are provided . Replacing a frying pan is a minor matter. We have just verified with the property management company that none of the blinds are broken as of today. It is true that the pool spa was not working due to a fire issue that the neighbour had. Insurance company took some time to approve the repair. But we were told by the property management company that the guests were informed about it at the beginning.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great Villa and community

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic stay in this beautiful villa and would definitely stay there again. We could not fault the villa pool and community and everything went smoothly from start to finish. Everything was spotless and the facilities were all as described. Communications from the Owner were very prompt and helpful. I would recommend an early visit to the clubhouse not only will you get a big screen, comfy sofas and a large pool area you will also get lots of useful information about places to eat, how to avoid traffic, places to go and of course tall tales about the resident alligators. For those that like a nightcap the Irish bar is well worth a visit. The food there was ok for convenience but you will probably find better places to eat. You are not at all far from Disney and Universal no problem (a bit busy on the I-4 at times but nothing to worry about). If you decide to book we are jealous!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Excellent. Close to Disney, clean. Recommended.

  • 5 of 5

Just off the 192, this villa is about 25 mins from Disney in traffic. Its in an area called high grove which has its own club house. The villa is clean, it has a nice pool and has good facilities. We really enjoyed our stay and it slept 7 of us in 2 families easily. Good communicating from the owner and a couple of queries were quickly sorted by the management company. We felt safe here and would highly recommend this villa.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Clermont, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
20 Dec - 4 Jan
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £66.67
Damage Deposit £222.24

Check In - 4:00 PM
Check Out -10:00 AM

Pool heating can be added with $20 per day additional charge.

All Prices are quoted in U.S dollars.

Until the booking is confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals