HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Home With Heated Pool - Disney 10 Minutes Away

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,603 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful House With New Furniture Throughout

Newly rented Large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with screened in heated pool with removable child safety fence. Two bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms. Amenities include wireless internet access, cable television, NETFLIX, all bedrooms have TVs and DVD players, laundry facilities and barbecue. Close to world class golf, outlet shopping, restaurants and Disney, Universal, Sea World and all attractions. Property is located on the border of Kissimmee and Davenport.


Owner
Veronica
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Lake Wilson Preserve in Champions Gate

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1603 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Three full size bathrooms with tubs and showers. Two are ensuite bathrooms and one main bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , King bed with ensuite bathroom and walk-out to the pool area
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen bed with ensuite bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen bed.
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Two twin beds
  • Four bedrooms - one king size bedroom, two queen size bedrooms, and one bedroom has two twin beds. Two of the bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
All bedrooms have televisions with DVD players, inground heated pool with screen enclosure. No property behind provides privacy.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
16% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Home With Heated Pool - Disney 10 Minutes Away
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 24 reviews
Henderson Ky
5

Clean, affordable , and conveniently located

  • 5 of 5

My guests and I felt very comfortable in the home. It was nice, located within 20-25 mins of most of the attractions and parks we visited, and the children absolutely loved the pool. Would and will definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review and please come back again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Need new blinds and sofa, fix dining chairs and patio doors. The carpets are filthy.

  • 3 of 5

The property manager was great. The garbage was left and caused a bad smell.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. The carpets have been professionally cleaned. New couch is on its way and the dining room chairs have been tightened. Depending on the changeover day between renters the garbage has to be left in the garage as it cannot be left outside because the homeowners association will not allow any garbage to be out except for garbage day. Yes my property manager is great!! Regards Veronica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Needs some upgrades

  • 3 of 5

While we enjoyed our stay and it was close to all that we wanted to do, the house need some upgrades. While it was obvious that cleaning had been done it was obvious that dusting was not. Furniture in the living room needs to be replace. On arrival there were ants crawling around the kitchen counter. The property management guy respond d was did not seem too conce Ned that new people moving in were concerned about this. Once things got taken care of we enjoyed our stay especially the pool.

  • Review Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

House was a decent size and housed 6 people comfortably.

  • 3 of 5

Pretty unhappy that when we got there housekeeping hadn't even been there yet and after calling the superintendent the cleaning crew showed up 45 minutes later while we awkwardly moved around them. With three small children we could not leave the house as we had already been stalling until check in time. The bed in the one room is badly broken. As was the toilet seat in one of the master baths. I did love having a home away from home to come back to everyday. The pool was very nice and clean. But my first impression put a damper on our stay. And for the cost walking into a dirty home was just so disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Melanie S. I admit there was a mix up in the cleaners schedule, however, when you contacted the property manager, he had the cleaners come immediately. This is the first time in all the years that I have been renting houses that this had happened and I do apologize for the delay in getting settled. As to the badly broken bed it required a castor and the toilet seat just needed tightened. It was not broken. Had you contacted my property manager these items would have been addressed immediately. Regards Veronica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous property!!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time! The house is close to all the parks, very clean and well equipped with heated pool, wifi, Netflix and all the comforts of home. Would definitely book again!

Maureen French

  • Review Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very accommodating for any family

  • 4 of 5

Property clean and well maintained

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Highway 4
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Tampa
Car: necessary

Fabulous 4 bedroom, 3 bath home (2 master bedrooms) with heated pool located on the border of Kissimmee and Davenport, 10 minutes from Disney World and close to all attractions including world class golf, Universal Studios, Hollywood Studios, Epcot Center, Animal Kingdom, Seaworld, outlet shopping and more.

Nearest Golf: Reunion Golf Course - 2.0 miles

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Lake Wilson Preserve, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Summer
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£539
for 5 nights
From
£96
£714
£1,975
 
 
Fall SPECIAL
1 Sep 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£474
for 5 nights
From
£83
£626
£2,149
 
 
Xmas
16 Dec 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£766
for 6 nights
From
£117
£883
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£583
for 5 nights
From
£104
£692
£2,149
 

Additional pricing information

$630 - 800 per week
Rates are $630 - 800 per week and includes cleaning at the end of your stay. If less than 7 nights, add 75.00 plus tax for cleaning. Pool heat is $10.00 per day. (Recommended October to May) There is also a 13% state tax in addition to these rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable