HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Disney Vacation Home 3 bed 2 bath~ Indian Point

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

"Stunning vacation home just minutes to Disney and attractions!

This cozy 3 bedroom vacation home features a king master bedroom, a screened-in pool, a fully equipped kitchen, TVs in all bedrooms and a living room. Formal dining area, game room with pool table and foosball table

High speed wireless internet for your use NEW HOT TUB INSTALLED 05/2015 !!!!

Relax by your own private pool featuring FREE solar heat for your use after a long day at the parks"

Property Manager
A Plus Vacation Homes
Member since: 2005
Speaks English, Spanish, Dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
22 July, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Indian Point in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services


3/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
Disney Vacation Home 3 bed 2 bath~ Indian Point
average rating of 3.0 based on 6 reviews

July 4th Vacation Gone Bad!

  • 1 of 5

Booked this house and packed the car for 4th of July vacation and headed out. We arrived at this rental house to find everything is old and needing repairs. The front yard has tree limbs lying on the ground and the grass by the road is knee high. When we walked up to the front screen door a wasp flew down and attacked us from above. We hurried inside only to find the beds and couches has seen better days. The master bed is so bad that it is over 2" lower in the middle of the bed verses the edges and that is before you lay in it. The couches wasn't any better, when you sat down the cushions completely went flat. The pool area is the worst pool I have ever seen in my life. The tile around the top of the pool was cracked and has mold and scum line all around the pool. The pool chairs had mold on the cushions and the screen enclosure was dirty and had holes in the roof. In the garage was a billiard table but with 2 of the 4 pool sticks broken and the garage had no A/C. We only get one July 4th weekend vacation every year and I regret booking this house for our vacation trip.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Charles, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and on behalf of management, I would like to apologize for any miscommunication when booking with you. We deeply regret the series of unfortunate circumstances you encounter during your trip. We were available for any question or concerns. We never received a report from you in regards to the state of the home nor given the chance to rectify the issues of concerns. We had many other homes we could off accommodate you . We do our best to accommodate our guest needs. Thank you for reaching out to us, we have taken all of your concerns into consideration and will be addressed as needed. We look forward to booking with you in the future and hope you will give us another chance to make it right. A Plus Vacation Homes Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

It had everything we needed to make our holiday perfect. Great value for money, would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the chance to serve you and thank you for offering your insights regarding your recent stay with us. Sincerely Aplus
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Value With Some Drawbacks

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and the house was clean and well kept. Upon arriving the screens in the pool area were ripped in two places and I notified the property manager who apologized and said he would have it fixed. They came and fixed the problem the next day. The only issues that we had during the stay were that there was various things that could use an update in the house. The two queen beds are not comfortable. The one in the master bedroom had a huge dip in the middle and my husband and I felt like we were sleeping on an incline that rolled us both to the middle. The other queen bed was so hard my Mother said it was like sleeping on concrete. The home next door to the property is a bit of an eyesore and they would put their dogs out who would bark very early in the morning. The kitchen was stocked with dishes but the pots and pans were in pretty rough shape. They were difficult to cook with and are in need of replacement. They only provide you with the bare necessities in the kitchen so if your planning on really cooking during your stay think again. On the other hand we really enjoyed the pool and the hot tub after the long days in the parks. The house was also located conveniently and it never took very long to get were we needed to go. We had a great time and it was a great value.

  • Review Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your suggestions and concerns We value your feedback, and are glad you enjoyed the pool and hot tub at the home. Your comments about the cleanliness are quite welcome as well. Thank you for also sharing your concerns and suggestions regarding the bedding and pots and pans As we seek ways to better all aspects of our performance, comments like yours help us gauge the needs of our guests, to more effectively serve their needs. We value your business, and hope to see you again soon. A Plus
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great home away from home!!

  • 5 of 5

The home was very comfortable and clean. The pool and hot tub were great! It was a nice place to hang out and swim or play pool in the garage! We would definitely stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Laura, we hope to see you again A Plus Vacation homes,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Will never be back.

  • 2 of 5

This house makes a poor first impression due to a severe musty smell and then fails to impress due to poor maintenance and a very dated condition. Carpet and linens are old. There are broken and worn out items all over the front and back of the house that need to be dumped in the trash along with the patio furniture. Hot tub was not working at arrival and took three maintenance calls to repair. I would not recommend this house, nor would I return.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

A+ vacation homes gets and A+ for finding us another place to stay!

  • 2 of 5

This property was neat and clean for a first impression. Staying there was just not an option for us so I contacted A+ vacation homes and they found us another property.

The property looks just as presented online. There were items that needed care though and I believe now maintanence has taken care of them from a moldy refrigerator to lighting the game room area to making sure the jacuzzi works.

The vacation rental company went right to work to amend the situation, sent maintenance over and fixed what they could. Since some things couldn't get done that day they found us another property.

The tennis court was so close but since we moved we didn't get to use it

A big THANK YOU to A+ for taking care of us!

Susan Persons

  • Review Submitted: Jan 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Car: recommended


Prices & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals