HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Villa with South Facing Pool, Summer Kitchen, Star Wars Theme Room & Games Room

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Separate WC's1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
10
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
Minimum Stay
4 - 10 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday villa in Reunion - RVH_099 | 5 Bed 5.5 Bath Villa

Signature Villa | 5 Bed 5.5 Bath Villa

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: RESERVATIONS@MAGICALVACATIONHOMES.COM

TO RESERVE PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: RVH_099

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Reunion Resort, just 6 miles to Disney, with a wide range of luxury amenities this is the perfect choice for luxury family fun!

This is a must see home in Reunion Resort! This home truly has everything your heart desires. You can enjoy the lovely lake and green views while you relax by your sunny, south facing pool area, located near the 16th hole of the Jack Nicklaus signature course. As you enter the home you'll notice the attention to detail from the exquisite crown moldings to the custom woodwork and amazing ceiling details. The home boasts a gourmet kitchen including an island, breakfast bar, granite counter tops, top of the line appliances, and a custom range hood that is the center piece of the kitchen.

The family room has a built-in entertainment center, sitting room with fireplace, and doors that open out to the spacious covered lanai. This home features 5 bedrooms with 5 full and 1 half baths. There is one bedroom on the first floor, and the remaining 4 are located on the second floor. The master suite features a private balcony, lots of closet space, an en-suite bathroom dual vanities sinks, and a walk-in shower. A large laundry room is conveniently located on the second level and offers lots of cabinet space for extra storage.

The outdoor living area offers a built-in summer kitchen, fireplace, large pool/spa with flagstone pavers, and outstanding golf views. For the young at heart, step inside the games room with a slate pool table, air hockey, Sony PlayStation 3, 55-Inch Smart TV, and more. You will find plenty to entertain all members of your party.

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

• Last minute bookings made within 10 days of the arrival date require additional guest information

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomes thousands of families each year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills & Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer over 80 Windsor Hills & Reunion Resorts best vacation rentals. Based locally, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Our values are simple. We offer commitment to quality, friendliness of staff, and cleanliness of our Windsor Hills and Reunion homes - all at affordable prices. We strive not to be one of the biggest, just one of the best property management companies, and we refuse to treat our guests as just another number. Our priority is to satisfy our home owners and guests every time through outstanding value and personalized service. We aim for constant feedback from our guests in order to ensure we are meeting their every need.

If we were a person, we'd likely be described as honest, sincere and likeable. We are fun-loving. We like who we are. We love what we do. And we appreciate the people we serve.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this villa in 2013

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

Between the breathtaking views, the fabulous amenities, and the multiple opportunities to have fun with your family, Reunion Resort is the number one destination for perfect vacation rentals, where your vacation dreams will come true! Reunion is one of the most luxurious resorts in the area, and with its location being just 6 miles from Disney, you can enjoy all the fun of the theme parks and return back to enjoy precious time splashing with the kids in any of the resorts 8 pools. Sit back and relax in a luxury vacation rental selected from our list of over 200+ exquisite rentals, and enjoy your perfect dream vacation!

What makes this villa unique

The Reunion Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 6 miles from Disney.

Guestbook comments from the manager

This really does have a great view from this home - we were able to sit back and enjoy the golf view, and relax in the sunshine - loved the pool and the spa
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 11

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

Villa with South Facing Pool, Summer Kitchen, Star Wars Theme Room & Games Room
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 20 reviews
3

Tired and needing some attention

  • 3 of 5

Property was nice, but things are a bit worn out and looking tired. We found it to be a bit under stocked. There was only one roll of toilette paper in each bathroom, one roll of paper towels, no trash bags, spices, etc. Be prepared to bring everything you will ever possibly need. The gas grill did not work properly. The igniter was broken and many of the burners were clogged. There were no markings for temperature settings. The property management company was useless. They did not return all our phone calls. We were there for a trade show and had materials shipped to the residence that never delivered. We called Magical Vacations and they told us the property was not set up to receive deliveries??? There were signs all over the placed that said if you didn't do this or that you would be charged/fined - it didn't feel comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Amazing.

  • 4 of 5

This was the vacation of a lifetime kind of thing--myself, my best friend and my 3 adult sons and their respective partners. There were 5 bedrooms all with their own bathroom and all very private-couldn't hear anything from any other rooms. My 6 year old granddaughter lived in the pool when we weren't at Disneyworld. It was clean and well stocked with anything you might need to cook with. The barbeque worked great and was put to good use. There was an issue with the air conditioning unit leaking water in the game room, but nothing to interrupt anything you may have wanted to do. There were 6 tvs, although not really used and a huge refrigerator, although the ice maker didn't work. All in all it was fantastic--the few things that were wrong were incidental and nothing that put a damper on the vacation. The resort itself is massive and I'm sorry to say we didn't really take advantage of the various things that could be used there-the golf courses, restaurants, water parks...we were gone all day and into the night most of the days and it was a restful spacious place to return to every day. I would recommend Magical Vacation Homes anytime, anywhere-they have staff to answer questions or to help if needed. Truly the house was a mansion and none of us had ever stayed in a place like it :)

  • Review Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am sorry to hear about the minor issues you experienced but am glad to hear that it did not impact your vacation too much. The house you stayed in is beautiful and has some amazing themed rooms. It is also great to hear the kind words about our staff. We hope to see you in the future with your next trip!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Recommend

  • 4 of 5

Perfect location to parks. Clean, nice resort, golf is great, very comfortable beds, nice house overall. Golden tee did not work, tv a bit old, had some ants which is expected in Florida. Pool and grill area very nice. Overall would recommend staying here!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay! It's great to hear that you had an enjoyable vacation. I would like to apologize about the issues that you did have, I will be following up with the care team to ensure these issues are addressed. If you are staying in the Orlando area again, we hope that you will look to us. Don't forget to ask about our 10% repeat guest discount! Your Friend, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States, WI, Wauwatosa
5

Beautiful home for a relaxing family vacation

  • 5 of 5

The weather wasn't the greatest but the home was perfect. The kids spent their time in the pool and when the weather turned sour they moved to the rec room. I even offered to take them to one of the nearby theme parks and they opted to stay home. We spent almost a week relaxing, cooking, grilling, etc. The property was perfect. We had access to other pools on the property but never needed to leave the house. The house has everything you need. It was clean and there was so much space to meet everyone's needs.

My family vacations so well this way and we would totally go back to Reunion resorts. I highly recommend it. The property managers were very helpful. We've done this before with other management companies and frankly Magical Vacation homes made accessing and staying on the property so seamless. No problems at all.

Thank you for everything.

Celeste

  • Review Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Vacation We've Ever Had

  • 5 of 5

This really does have a great view from this home - we were able to sit back and enjoy the golf view, and relax in the sunshine - loved the pool and the spa!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Can't wait to return!

  • 5 of 5

Each year our family (us the grandparents, our children, their spouses and our grandchildren) take a vacation together. Our children pick the location and we go from there. This year the theme was Disney World and we got much more than that! Staying at Reunion, there was golf, a water park, pools, tennis, restaurants etc. So, something foe everyone. The house was perfect for us-size wise and the outdoor kitchen was great for cooking out, which we love to do. The grandchildren loved the 3rd floor rec. room and it made the rest of the house quiet for the adults. We look forward to a return visit one day.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Grande at Reunion
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
3 Signature Golf Courses at Reunion
Nearest Train
14.5 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4 exit 58
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
The Clubhouse Grill at Reunion
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach

Between the breathtaking views, the fabulous amenities, and the multiple opportunities to have fun with your family, Reunion Resort is the number one destination for perfect vacation rentals, where your vacation dreams will come true! Reunion is one of the most luxurious resorts in the area, and with its location being just 6 miles from Disney, you can enjoy all the fun of the theme parks and return back to enjoy precious time splashing with the kids in any of the resorts 8 pools. Sit back and relax in a luxury vacation rental selected from our list of over 200+ exquisite rentals, and enjoy your perfect dream vacation!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Reunion, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Low Season 2016
1 Dec 2016 - 18 Dec 2016
4 night minimum stay
£1,199
for 4 nights
From
£274
 
 
Holiday Season 2016
19 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£2,314
for 4 nights
From
£553
 
 
Low Season 2017
5 Jan 2017 - 27 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,199
for 4 nights
From
£274
 
 
Mid Season 2017
28 Jan 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,752
for 5 nights
From
£330
 
 
Peak Season 2017
11 Feb 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£2,216
for 5 nights
From
£423
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2017
8 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
10 night minimum stay
£5,629
for 10 nights
From
£553
 
 
MID SEASON 2017
24 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,752
for 5 nights
From
£330
 
 
LOW SEASON 2017
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,199
for 4 nights
From
£274
 

Additional pricing information

Accidental Damage Waiver £91 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required ​for all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Reunion in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 6997 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Pool Bathroom - Toilet , Door to Pool
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Master Bathroom Upstairs
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Suite 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed , Ground Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Second Floor
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot