Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)
Max guests:10 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Nice quiet area
A little expensive because all amenities are at additional charge. More detail can be paid to cleaning
Hi Amos, thanks fir stating with us , I am sorry that I don’t understand your comment. What did you mean “all amenities at additional charge. More details can be paid to cleaning”?
No cable tv. Only 7 washcloths for 7 people for a week, who wants to wash every other day! A/C was not real cool, kept it on 75 but stayed at 79/80 in-house. No trash bags provided and only one toilet paper roll/bathroom for a week with 7 people! Too far from parks, not 10 min as stated. Traffic is bad.
Hi Sharron, I am sorry for the inconvenience. I did not get your report about those issues during your stay and all the guests after you never reported to us as well. We provide enough towels and handwash, washcloths got dirty easily and you should have called and management company would deliver more to you. The management company should have provided initial supplies and I would appreciate if you told me the shorage of the supplies.
Great location in gated community
Location - This villa is in a great location quiet gated community which felt very safe. Lots if wildlife around and very close to championsgate which has filling stations, coffee shops, bars, supermarket and plenty of restaurants. Disney is a 20 minute drive away and is very east to navigate too. Approx 40 minutes from the airport.
Villa - The photos don't do this villa justice it was a lot bigger than I expected and had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. The rooms were big and beds comfortable. The pool is bigger than most others in the vicinity and the kids loved it. The villa only gets sun in the first part of the day so if I was going back I would definitely go for the pool heating. There are plenty of cooking utensils if you want to eat in and the cooker,fridge and dishwasher were all very easy to operate.
Any small issues that I had were quickly dealt with and I received excellent communication from the owner.
Overall the villa could use a bit of modernisation as some of the stuff is getting a bit tired but it was a very comfortable stay and I would definitely return in the future.
Great house and close proximity to Disney
Large spacious house fully furnished! Even had 3 coffee pots which was great for us-some drink regular and some of our party drinks decaf coffee. We had an initial issue but made a phone call and an email and it was fixed promptly. I had many questions about this property prior to renting and emailed May many times-she was extremely responsive to all my questions. The pool was wonderful to come home to at the end of the day, after a full day of play! Would highly recommend!
I am glad you had good time at my house and thanks a lot for the nice review. It is our top priority to make sure our guests have a happy stay.
Enjoyed my stay 🌴
Beautiful a house and a beautiful neighborhood the pool was fantastic plenty of space love the layout the only issue there was no soap toilet paper coffee filters condiments Nothing to get started with and the floor was not washed and was pretty much dirty other than that I would definitely rent again my family and I really enjoyed our stay in the house made that possible
Wasn't what we thought it would be....
Upon first arriving the door lock didn't lock and had to wait a day and half for any maintenance to come. The hot tub ( which is very small and old) turned green and we had to try to contact maintenance company with slow response. So we had to drain and clean the tub. Actually twice this happened and never once saw anyone to maintain the tub. So that tells us that the proper chemicals needed was never used! Yuck! The pool heater was initially not working also and they had to come to adjust. Which we don't think it was adjusted properly at all since it ran all day. The pool solar blanket was so old it crumbled in the water. The pool table and foosball table was horrible! Broken foosball table and pool table was tiny, 1 cue (which had no tip)! Horrible! We paid good money for junk! The games room which was a garage was stinky! The kids strollers in the garage were all broken! Very disappointing! If they want good money then the owner needs to put some care and money into this property!
Hi Paula, I am so sorry to see the review. I never received any email from you during your stay, and I assumed all were good. When I checked with the villa manager after reading your review, she said she did send her pool guy there two times to clean the hot tub and chemical was used for sure. They also delivered two new pool sticks as well. She went there to get rid of the old pool blanket herself. Our game room is mainly for the kids to have extra fun there, please don't expect it is a formal game room. Pool table is 7', not tiny.
I am sorry again for the inconvenience.
Our villa is lacated in Sanctuary at West Haven, a gated community, It is an ideal location for all of the top attractions, It is approximately 10 minutes away from Disney World and approximately 25 minutes drive from Orlando International Airport, The Florida shopping mall is just 25 minutes drive and there are other numerous shopping outlets, all within easy reach, You will be spoiled for choice! This home is located less than 2 minutes away from the Champions Gate Golf Complex with two international standard courses designed by Greg Norman, Within a five minute driving there is a large Publix supermarket and other shopping outlets