HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Furnished Ocean View Condo for Your Next Vacation

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 9)

This is one of the finest buildings in Ocean City to vacation and is steps away from the boardwalk and beach. The building has a gated covered parking with 2 reserved spaces for our unit. There is easy access to stores, boardwalk, Beach, nightlife, Ocean Pines, kids activities and amusement rides and piers for walks and fishing. Golf is also available within driving distance.

Our unit is fully furnished with flat screen TV's and DVD players in each room. With Cable TV and we also have WIFI Internet access for your use.

Enjoy the luxury of soaking and relaxing in our a large master bath with jacuzzi

Enjoy all best views of the Ocean from every room and splendid views of the Boardwalk and City and Bay. See the pictures to believe it!

This building is steps away from the boardwalk and beach, including bike and Kite rentals.


Keywords: Belmont Towers, Furnished condo, ocean view, ocean front, boardwalk, pool, gym, fishing, attractions, beach, volley ball, leisure, kitchen, kid friendly, shopping, bike rental, beach, relax, weekend, getaway, romance, honeymoon, nightlife, Girls night out, Batchelor,

More Details

Property Manager
Ocean City beach Rental
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
15 February, 2018

About Ocean City beach Rental

Love the beach and have been to cities all over the world. We came across this fabulous location and building during a weekend gateway in 2007 and are very happy we invested in a unit!


Ocean City beach Rental purchased this condo in 2008

Why Ocean City beach Rental chose Ocean City

Sweet smell and sound of the ocean, birds, attractions and activities for kids and full family.

Fishing, Good Food, Crabs!!!

What makes this condo unique

Fully furnished luxurious condo for you to stay. Two parking spaces so you are not driving around for street parking.

All you have to do is pack your food, beer, linens, towels and toiletries and drive to Ocean City!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Ocean City in Worcester County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
  • 9 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No Running, horse play in the Condo Or in the balcony. Wash Sand Off
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Mobile Phone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sofa in the living room sleeps 2 additional guests and an additional roll away bed stored in the laundry room
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Jacuzzi ...
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Large Pool Deck with putting green, New Building/Facility (Built and opened last Summer '07) - Right on the boardwalk near the Pier/Amusements. View of the ocean and bay from every room. Thrashers, Candy Kitchen, Ripleys, and many more. No hassle with having to drive and find parking spaces - Each unit comes with 2 spaces, walk out of the building and onto the boardwalk or beach!. Sit on the balcony and enjoy the cool ocean breeze or views of the bay. Family room and kitchen have the marvelous views of the ocean.


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

73% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
15% Complete
Luxury Furnished Ocean View Condo for Your Next Vacation
average rating of 4.263158 based on 19 reviews

The views are amazing!!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect! Views were amazing and you were just steps from the beach! Very good communication with the owner. We will definitely be back.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad your family had a good time. Please come back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ruffsdale, PA

Beautiful property in the perfect location

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful property in the perfect boardwalk location. Great views of both the boardwalk and bay. Condo was well equipped with everything needed for the week. Owner went above and beyond to make our stay very enjoyable. We would definitely stay in the unit again.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo, with excellent views. Perfect for multiple Families!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was very pleasant and we were glad we planned it in advance. The views were fantastic! The condo was very clean and exceeded our expectations. It was much more equipped than advertised and the owners assisted with linen rentals and all questions that we had. All our requests were met and all emails and calls were answered promptly.

The building is just seconds away from the boardwalk, with gated parking (2 spots) and a 24x7 Security guard

We loved it!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your business! We are glad your family enjoyed their vacation
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent views with the right touch of room and amenities.

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was every thing we expected and more. The condo is in the perfect place for family fun. The only draw back is you can't hear the ocean. But all the pluses of views of the ocean and Bay Area as well as location on the board walk and the roof top pool. Awesome! We had 9 people and was plenty comfortable. All in all it was a great experience.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your prompt feedback. We are very glad that you had a good vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

We have stayed at the Belmont Towers before & never had a problem. This was a BAD experience.! I booked this place on Jan. 18. I didn't get any information from the owner so I emailed to make sure we had the place for the upcoming car show in OC. He assured me that we had the place & would get the contract to me. Jan. 31 still no contract so I emailed again. He said that he was swamped & would get it out within the week. Feb. 18 still no contract. I emailed again & he said that he would send it. He then emailed me & said that he couldn't find the price he quoted us so I had to send him the information. Feb. 19 he said that the contract will be sent in 72 hours or he would give us a $50.00 discount. Feb. 22 the contract was sent along with a request for the deposit to be sent by check. I mailed the check. Feb. 25 I received an email sayring that I should pay the deposit by PayPal so he can refund my deposit easier after the stay. Feb. 28 I emailed him that I was confused.The check was already sent. I told him that the check was good & he had plenty of time to cash it. I would send the balance by PayPal.

On 4/17 I made the final payment by PayPal. April 18 I received an email saying the codes & instructions would be sent tomorrow. On May 15 I emailed requesting the information because it was never sent. I received the information May 16. He said the place was cleaned for the season but there would be no cable available. He would give us $25-$50 credit to rent movies. I told him that we had children along & it was to rain all day Sat. so we would prefer to get the cable working. He had told me that the cable company had cancelled his appointment but I called the cable company directly & they said that the appointment was cancelled by him? May 18 I notified him that if he gives us $100 credit we won't worry about the cable. He offered to give us $150 so we agreed.

When we arrived there were no key fobs for the door to the garage where they were supposed to be. I called him & he said just get out of your car & go in the side door then push the button manually to open the garage door. ( a little incovenience but no big deal). The place was far from clean in my book! The Belmont Tower is a top notch place to stay on the boardwalk & not cheap. I expected to get what I paid for but did not. You can look at the other review that the gentleman went in to all the problems with the place. It really needs some tender loving care!!!!

Had to fight for deposit also!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms Cindy E Thanks for sending this review “Better late, than never.” Your review has inspired me to go after and seek reviews from all the folks who have stayed and enjoyed themselves. I am fully aware of the delay in getting the contract to you. I explained to you clearly, that you were my 1st rental for the season and discounted the rate for you. I clearly communicated that I had other priorities and assured you in writing and also blocked the dates for you, it was just a formality in getting the contract completed. That I did not even cash your check for 4-6 weeks should have given you an indication of my intention, while I transitioned moving from another state and tending to a new born. I fully agree about the cable and the delay and reached out to you as soon as I knew to provide alternatives (dvd’s, games etc.) While you have pointed out ALL the negatives with your experience, you have left out many positive facts.. not that it really matters, because I have sent all the emails and texts to VRBO. - Since the unit was not rented, I offered you to check in the night before - I offered you a late checkout, I have evidence of your responses - I called your son Shawn 3-4 times when he arrived to make sure that everything was ok with the unit and he confirmed that the unit was clean and only the FOB's were missing. I agreed to have new ones delivered, but I was told 'It is not a big deal" I have over compensated you for the inconvenience of the cable, as it was not in my control.. I got an appointment for the Wednesday after you checked out and clearly explained to you and we agreed. So I am not sure why this is one of your primary complaints now. Not once in the 2-3 nights you were there, tat you complained about the unit being dirty. If you do not tell me, I will not know. When you checked out, you called me and texted me.. Saying what a wonderful time you had. The deposit, is fully refunded within the stipulated time and have evidence to prove. I went over and above to refund the fees that you incurred, because you chose a service that included fees. In all of this, you forgot to mention that you threatened to sue me, because your $300 deposit was not refunded, which is NOT true. If you had paid attention and read the emails and the contract, or or called me for clarification, I would have explained. The contract clearly states to send a payment for the deposit separately so I can refund it immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Dirty, Broken stuff, poor management

  • 1 of 5

When I booked this place for 2 weeks to celebrate my husband's retirement I read the reviews and thought the gentlemen with the long list of complaints was too picky. I own a vacation rental myself so I know what it takes to provide a pleasurable experience and can totally agree with the guy who wrote the lengthy complaint list. The owner seems very pleasant but he seriously does not know hot o run a rental property. From the get go- the lease was not prepared correctly with the prices not once but twice ! Then he wanted me to spend a fortune to overnite my payment because he doesn't accept credit cards.

On arrival all I can say is the property location and furnishings are beautiful ! BUT due to not being managed properly half the stuff is broken, none of the blinds except those in the living room work, the ceiling fans do not have pulls to turn on and off. The glasses and pots in kitchen were disgusting, the garbage disposal was broke with something stuck in it,the freezer door handle was broken, and I ended up cleaning the kitchen myself and found a huge leak under the bar sink with a small plastic container full of water overflowing and all the wood full of mold so it was not a new problem. The coffee maker was absolutely filthy,I bought a sink strainer myself so silverware didn't fall into the garbage disposal, the floors were filthy and sandy- I vacuumed and washed again myself before my whole family arrived. I did call owner but did not want someone cleaning while we are trying to enjoy our vacation. Then the floors in 2 rooms were warped at the dor so you can' close the bedroom doors. The owner was gonna have the cleaner, then the floor technician, then the plumber all come while I am there- this is why I am on vacation to get away from household duties & I would have to be there to let them in !

The bathroom tubs were all moldy- I had to bleach them to even have them half decent before showering and he has foam bath mats outside the showers which were all moldy underneath which means they are not cleaned between renters-DISGUSTING !!! The bed linens too- looked like they haven't been cleaned in years. I cleaned the jetted tub with bleach as that is the only tub to wash a toddler in- all the jets had mold too.

The owner kept bugging me with endless texts to see if we were having a good time etc on top of the complain texts. He never sent me the $50.oo he promised for all the work I did to even be able to stay. Never again- go elsewhere.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Deleted by New Management We sincerely apologize for your experience. We, the new owners, and have fixed all 'reasonable' complaints in this comment. We have asked for all correspondence as well. 4 Months to submit a bad review..... really? Thank You!
Did you find this review helpful?
16 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £74.8
Damage Insurance £42.03

- Rates are subject to be changed until a deposit is received.
- Please email for sessional rates
- Linens, taxes are not included
- Credit card hold for $1000 will be kept on file for all rentals
- After the 1st payment is made, there will be no refunds for cancellations.. we strongly advise you to get a travel insurance protection plan

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.