Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Romar Place 1002 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,215 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

Romar Place 1002 is a three bedroom, two bath condo with an incredible Gulf-front, panoramic view from the 10th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in bedrooms, tile throughout the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a 55" flat screen TV for your enjoyment.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 21" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has queen size bed with a 21" flat screen TV.

• Third bedroom has a double size bed with a 21" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
-
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
20 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Orange Beach around the Baldwin County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1215 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Romar Place 1002 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

Great time in Orange Beach

  • 5 of 5

My family and I wanted to express our thanks to everyone involved in making our trip perfect. We stayed at Romar Place #1002 from 7/22-7/29. The condo was very clean and fit our family perfectly. Had a little trouble with hot water, but I called and someone was there within the hour. Fixed that and replaced the thermostat. Could not have asked for better service. We will definitely book with itrip again and stay in same condo if we can.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely Stay

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed our time in Orange Beach. Just missed Alberto so weather was glorious...seemed like there was a lot of seaweed in water/on beach...but it was not too hot and we missed the Memorial Weekend crowd. Beach not crowded at all...wonderfully relaxing. Romar Place 1002 was very nice...spacious, clean, & a beautiful view from the balcony. Plenty of patio furniture! All the amenities & gadgets in the kitchen (blender, crockpot, coffee pot, even a rice cooker!). So many restaurants in the area that we really didn't cook but grocery stores within 1-2 miles so stocking up is easy. So some things that kept it from being a 5: the front door could stand a little sprucing up...a little salty-air corrosion & a broken piece of doorbell gave it a worn-out look...hurt the curb appeal. And BEWARE when exiting & entering the balcony. A metal strip across the bottom is taller than normal...maybe 3-4 inches tall... really should be marked with either some bright yellow or red paint or a "Watch your step!" sign. One must consciously step over it...we tripped over it numerous times. It's an accident waiting to happen. A screen for the sliding doors would be nice to enjoy the Gulf breeze. All in all a solid 4 for me!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Romar Place 1002! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will evaluate the items you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Romar Place 1002

  • 4 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Romar Place 1002. The only minor complaints we had were that the floor was extremely dirty. We would get out of the shower and our feet would immediately turn black. The other small complaint we had was the Internet. We would be connected to WiFi but not have internet access. Other than that, the room was comfortable, we had a great view, and the accommodations wer nice.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Happy

  • 5 of 5

We where happy with the view and places to eat.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Views

  • 4 of 5

The condominium was great & was in a great centralized location. We enjoyed our stay & the easy access to the beach. Condo was very clean with clean comfortable beds. The overall condition was good but the interior & furniture was dated. Small detail in comparison to the great morning views.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: July 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kaplan,LA
5

This is the next thing to paradise!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

This is one of the best placesto be on the gulf coast. The view is the best I've seen. The condo is very

spacious and comfortable with easy access to the beach. Absolutely love it!!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jun-2010
  • Date of Stay: September 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals