House, 4 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10)
- English, Italian
Why Piero Zangari chose Naples Park
ONE OF THE BEST BEACHES IN THE USA, VERY CLEAN AREA AND SAFE FOR CHILDREN
What makes this House unique
The weather is always fantastic and our home is comfortable and large enough for my whole family. I especially enjoy the pool area, we have a variety of fruit trees all planted through out the landscaped garden. It feels great just sitting on the patio and enjoying the Naples life....
Pool / Spa
No smoking allowed around rental home
PETS UNDER 20 LBS
OUR HOME LOVES CHILDREN
** CANCELLATION POLICY** This cancellation policy overrides the existing VRBO cancellation strict policy.
Travelers have 90 days to cancel and will receive a full refund only when cancelled time slot is re- booked.
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Nice area. However, the property is in need of some TLC. Nice pool area. Heated. Close to beach and good restaurants. I encourage the owner to spruce up the house - needs painting throughout. Carpet needs updating. Upgrade bedding. Great response from owner when we had questions. Easy check-in and check-out. Would stay there again if updates are made. Thanks.
Comfortable accommodations in Naples Park
Having never rented a house for a month, we didn’t really know what to expect. However, this property was ideal for our needs. After quickly clearing up cable and pool concerns with the owner, we settled in for a wonderful vacation. As advertised, the property sits in a quiet residential neighborhood with easy access to Vanderbilt Beach, Delnor-Wiggins State Park, and several shopping and eating establishments.
Newer kitchen appliances, a gas grill, and large capacity washer and dryer definitely had us feeling at home.
Though the carpeting and furnishings could use thorough cleanings and/or updating and a back closet and kitchen cabinets need to be “decluttered,” these issues did not interfere with our stay. We plan to return to this property.
Thank you !!!!
Nice Stay In Naples
Very large house with plenty of room. Was a little too far to walk to the beach daily, but the home had bicycles, which we enjoyed riding to the beach and around Naples Park. We were able to eat in as the kitchen had everything we need, as well as a grill. Had a couple issues when we first got there, which the owner immediately resolved.
House was good for the price. I'm only giving 4 stars because of internet not working and nobody was able to fix it during our stay which was Thanksgiving so I can understand that. Other that that the house was good for 6 adults and 4 kids every body loved the screened in patio with the pool. Definitely worth the money.
Overpriced and underdelivered
I was disappointed with this home from the moment I walked in. The living room upholsterywas noticeably soiled.The carpeting in the bedrooms was dirty. My first task became renting equipment to steam clean. The BBQ was totally disgusting, and I called the owner’s dad.He suggested that I could clean it, but it was bad enough that they delivered a new one later that day. Light bulbs virtually all burnt out, so I had to go shopping. Laundry room was a disaster. All shelving in laundry, and 2 bathrooms (directly over toilet bowl) were wire shelving, flimsy, and threatening to dump your personals into the drink at any time. No brooms or mops…they were provided soon. Vertical blinds in master bedroom were inoperative. It was the main door to the pool, and I had to hide in my tiny ensuite to change. They were changed, 2 months later. One mattress was soiled. Kitchen was no better. Top of fridge was disgustingly dirty. Dishes were mostly chipped and cracked.This property was not abandoned, but severely neglected.
Needless to say,I was embarrassed to receive guests during my 3 month rental.
We take pride in our home please disregard this review he know a jealous relative of mine back home it was all staged . We were with the understanding that it was a couple renting instead this person was sub-leasing our home and making money from our vacation property because we saw new people there every week contrary to rules , and he is blowing it all out of proportion , please disregard this review from guest , we catered to all his needs 100% my parents live 5 minutes away and they always were there . i would never rent to him again he is a scammer please beware and he caused most of damages in our home with all the different big groups coming and going and he had a big shaggy shedding dog with him which we were would not allow if we had known he was bringing we only allow dogs up to 10 Lbs non shedding
2 month rental
This home was immaculate. It is very close to Vanderbilt beach and the Mercado. Great pool and lanai. Would highly recommend this property