HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

BEST LOCATION - 1.5 Miles to Disney, Beautiful 3BR/3BA ** LAST MINUTE DEAL**

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8, Free Internet WiFi, HDTV, Wii, Stroller, Crib

*** SPECIAL DISCOUNT AVAILABLE FOR LAST MINUTE DEALS !!! ***

Contact Us Now, It Will Not Last !!!

Welcome to our newly furnished townhouse! It is professionally renovated and managed with new furniture, bedding, kitchen, bath items and electronics.

• Gated Community, Only 1.5 Miles from Disney!

• Community Pool and Playground

• Free onsite parking

• Free Long distance phone call to USA and Canada

• Free High Speed Internet/WiFi

• Free Baby Crib, Stroller, High Chair

• Large screen LCD HDTV and Wii Gaming Console

• Fully equipped kitchen

• Master bedroom: King Size bed, Tub/ Shower and HDTV

• 2nd bedroom: Queen Size bed and HDTV (on 1st floor)

• 3rd bedroom: 2 Twin beds and HDTV

• Sofa bed

• Fresh Towels and Linens Included

• In-house laundry with washer & dryer

• Air condition

• No Check-In Required. Secure Keyless Entry to Unit

( Pets not allowed, non smoking only )

More Details

Property Manager
Frank & Winnie
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 March, 2017

What makes this townhome unique

Just few minutes to Disney! Crestwynd Bay is one of my closest properties to Disney at just 2 miles away.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Crestwynd Bay in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Budget
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master En-suite - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , 32' HDTV, King size bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 24' HDTV, Queen Size bed, 1st flr
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , 24' HDTV, 2 Twin Beds
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8; Master Bedroom - 1 king , On The Second Floor; Second Bedroom - 1 queen , On Ground Floor; Kids Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , On The Second Floor; Living Room - Sofa bed 1) Master bed room with a king bed and an en-suite on the second floor; 2) Kids room with two twin beds and a full bath room on the second floor; 3) The Second bed room with a queen bed and a full bath room on the ground floor;
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • library
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Within 1.5 miles, you have Publix Supermarket, Formosa Gardens Shopping and for those who love dining, All restaurants like Pizza Hut, McDonalds, Burger Kings, TGI Fridays are within a mile. We provide free wireless high speed internet and free local and long distance telephone calls within US and Canada. Kids friendly. We provide baby crib, high chair and stroller, and Nintendo Wii game console for your convenience and fun.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(64 traveller reviews)

BEST LOCATION - 1.5 Miles to Disney, Beautiful 3BR/3BA ** LAST MINUTE DEAL**
average rating of 4.8125 based on 64 reviews
Columbia
4

Great location and comfortable stay

  • 4 of 5

There's no denying the convenience of the location of the property--groceries, a Target, and lots of restaurants within easy reach. The accommodations at the condo were as expected. The neighborhood was quiet, we always felt secure. Traffic back and forth to the parks was a bit challenging to Universal--at least a half hour, but we were there before and after New Year's--maybe that's usual for that time of year. It was a breeze to get to the Disney parks. The owners were responsive. Some things we thought could be improved: the ad doesn't specify how many things are not provided, such as toilet paper after the first roll in each bathroom, dish soap, laundry detergent, etc. These details were pointed out in the confirmation e-mail, to be fair, but I really did believe that past renters would have left detergent and things like that behind for the next group as has been our experience in past rentals. Those little details go a long way in making a place feel more inviting. I would imagine that a good portion of the renters fly in as we did, so you can't afford to weigh your suitcase down with spices for cooking, dish soap, sponges, toilet paper, etc. And if you go to the expense of buying laundry detergent, then unless you're driving home, you're not likely to be able to take it with you. My suggestion is for the owners to leave certain items in the condo that have been left behind and that would be safe for the subsequent groups--I'd be happy to think that if I left soap and dryer sheets that the next people could have used them. The king bed in the master bedroom is very firm, so if you're accustomed to a softer bed, you'll need to call dibs on the one on the first floor.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the comments. For vacation home, management company provide toilet paper and soap, but not chemical materials for safety reason. There is a supermarket at the corner of 192/old lake wilson which is only 1- 2 minutes away from the resort.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Adequate

  • 2 of 5

My family stayed here the week before Christmas (December 18-25) and for the most part the condo was fine. The location truly was very close to Disney, and there was no traffic to speak of getting to and from the parks. Location was a big part of why I booked this particular place. My other criteria included a pool, which this complex does have, but it was locked/closed the entire time we were there.

As a condo owner and property manager myself, there are a few things that I would want to know if I did not live in town and I had a property management company running the day to day. First, the condo carpet needs to be replaced. It is dirty, and it is loose on one of the stairs. The tile on the main floor is not particularly clean either. There were lots of scrapes on the walls as well. We had 5 people (parents and 3 kids) staying there (pretty reasonable for a 3 bed 3 bath) but we had only enough cups and silverware to make it through one meal, which meant we had to run the dishwasher quite a bit. Only a starter set of dishwasher soap is provided (this seems to be typical for the east). My kids ended up drinking out of wine glasses. Additionally, the evening we arrived I found standing water in the second bathroom upstairs due to a slow drain. I called the management company and left a message with the answering service at 8:45 am on a Monday, and never heard back from them. We just made do.

Last, and to me these items are easily fixed, the towels in the condo were awful-very thin and stained. In addition, the sheets on the master bed were polyester and the bed was pretty uncomfortable. The kids room upstairs, on the other hand, had very nice beds and sheets.

As far as booking the condo, it was easy and the owners were responsive. There were some restaurants and a grocery store very close by and the condo complex has a security gate.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments. I checked with our manager, the resort pool was open during your stay, but you need to use the code I sent to you to open the door. We had steam carpet cleaning last month, which we did every 6 months in low season. We also added some new kitchenware in case our guests need. I appreciate you let us know. Normally our manager check it from time to time and maintain the required standard.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ideal holiday home

  • 5 of 5

Had a lovely stay here. Has everything you need and is very clean. Close to Disney.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Great location, clean home and great communication with everyone.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect for our family, it was spacious and quiet. Everything worked well, the pool was a great place to cool off and everyone in the community were so pleasant. Just a short drive to Disney and there are tons of great restaurants near. Can't wait to come back again!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect size and location for a small family

  • 5 of 5

Great size for a family of 4-6 people. Ideal place to relax after a long and busy day at theme parks or visiting east/west coasts. Great communication from owners from booking through to details needed on arrival; the property was just as described. Lots of storage place for unpacking and feeling right at home. Bedrooms are spacious and clean on arrival. Feel safe in the gated community, local supermarket a 5 min drive away for everything you need. Lots of eating places locally from fast foods like Taco-bell to Applebees to Steak houses, Chinese restaurants and sea-food diners. Closer to Disney Parks (5 to 10mins) than Universal Parks which are 20-30 min drive away depending on traffic, but not a problem if you have a car.

Overall a perfect relaxing home to come back to each evening. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone who prefers to stay away from the busy hotel environment. A car is essential if you choose to stay here.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Crestwynd Bay, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
LAST MINUTE
1 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
5 night minimum stay
£392
for 5 nights
From
£59
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £2 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
10 Jun 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£678
for 7 nights
From
£81
From
£86
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2017 Christmas
16 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£916
for 7 nights
From
£117
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £2 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
£523
for 6 nights
From
£68
From
£77
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £2 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £72 + Tax
Booking £16
Refundable Damage Deposit £160
Tax Rate 13.5%

- $200 Refundable Deposit due at time of booking. Full Rental Payment is due 60 days prior to arrival
- 4% PayPal transaction charge applied for PayPal or Credit Card payment.
- Check in time 4PM, Check out time 10AM
- For staying less than 5 nights, additional vacancy charge may applied
- Rates can change without notice. Once a deposit is received your are under contract and your rate cannot change.

You can find more information or book online at www.WYVacationHome.com

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Location

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Local Bars
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
ChampionsGate Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Local Restaurants
Nearest Beach
58 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Crestwynd Bay Resort - Only 1.5 miles from Disney World, It's the 2nd Closest Resort in Disney Vacation Home Rental Area!!

*** BEST LOCATION ***

** No more wasting your valuable time on road! **

* 1.5 Miles from the I-4, your gateway to Orlando,

* Few minutes walk to the local restaurants, bars and attractions. * 10.2 Miles to Seaworld,

* 8.2 miles to Universal Studios

* Only minutes from International Drive

* 7.5 miles to the Premium Outlet Mall.

* Golf: Surrounded by world famous golf courses. ChampionsGate Golf Club is only 2 miles away!

Within 1.5 miles, you have Publix Supermarket, Formosa Gardens Shopping and for those who love dining, All restaurants like Pizza Hut, McDonalds, Burger Kings, TGI Fridays are within a mile.

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties