House, 3 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)
Why Kelly Chopin chose Inlet Beach
The house is one of a kind and just seems to draw you in. You have to experience it to understand.
What makes this House unique
No walking down long boardwalks, over the dunes, taking a shuttle to get to the beach. This home is beach front, so it's just up a flight of stairs to use the restroom, make lunch, or take a quick dip in the pool. It's convenience at its finest.
Pool / Spa
Pets allowed - $500 non refundable pet deposit required$500 non refundable pet deposit required
Max guests: 12
Minimum age of primary renter: 25
100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if cancelled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Picture Perfect Beach House
Wonderful location. Beautiful ocean views. Great amenities-dog friendly, heated outdoor pool (spa), covered parking for 2 vehicles. Great communication and response from property owner.
Thanks Jennifer! We hope you will stay with us again!
Gorgeous view, needs comfortable outdoor furniture to enjoy it .
Great house with exceptional management .
Everything was wonderful we had a great family vacation! The only two things that could use improvement were the access to get to the beach from the house; you have to walk through some sand/grass pathway and burrs, it would be better if it had a deck or walkway and although you are promised 100 feet a private beach other guests come and set up there and you must either setup further down, ask them to move, or get up early to save your spot!
We are glad you had a wonderful vacation! Many guests tell us they love not having to walk on a walkway, and prefer to walk through the dune, fewer splinters:) Regarding the private beach, unfortunately we cannot control other people who set up "illegally" on private property. We do provide a sign that you are welcome to put out in the morning, that says Private Property. Usually if guest set up chairs in the morning and then leave them, no one else set up on the beach. Thanks again for choosing us for your beach stay!
We stayed for two weeks at this beautiful place. The house is just like the pictures. Modern finishes and appliances. Having a shaded pool in the afternoons when it was really hot was a blessing. We had a problem with the upstairs AC after the first couple of days and the property manager called immediately for repair but then it took the technician about four days to get to us because it was late summer. The downstairs AC unit worked fine so we did sleep in the cool One “complaint” was the master bedroom mattress. It made us roll to the middle of the bed. One last thing, the pool was spotless when we arrived and the pool man was supposed to come on Saturdays to maintain it but he didn’t come until two days before we left. It had a little algae starting but we still soaked in it. Still even with some minor inconveniences this place was beautiful
Thank you for taking time to tell us about the mattress. We ordered a brand new Serta mattress this week, which will be delivered Friday. We did out best to expedite the AC repair, and thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope you will think of us for your next beach trip!
Labor Day weekend 2019
This was an unforgettable weekend. The nights on the beach and early morning sunrise walks with my wife and daughter. Very convenient!
This property was amazing and the owner was extremely helpful and nice!
We are so happy you chose our home to host your beautiful beach wedding! Wishing you many years of love, laughter, and adventure!