Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Private Home 2 Blocks from Downtown Frisco. Sleeps 8. FREE activities for our guests.

Bedrooms 2
Separate WCs1
Space 2,053 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights


About the property

2 BR 2 Full 1 Half Bath Home - sleeps up to 8

401 Creekside Townhome 2BR 3BA - a SkyRun Summit Property

This stunning and very spacious two bedroom private home has been recently remodeled including all new high end furniture, appliances, bedding and decor. With gorgeous mountain views and less than 2 blocks from Frisco's Main Sreet, this is a perfect home for a mountain getaway, whatever the season. There are no attached units so you get all of the privacy and quietness of a private home. This home features a lock off master suite making it ideal for large families, two couples or group of friends.

This very spacious and stunning townhouse has recenlty been remodeled with all new high end appliances and furniture from Pottery Barn and Crate and Barrel and the like. You will appreciate the attention to detail and find yourself amazed by the chic yet comfortable decor and will find yourself not wanting to leave this luxurious mountain retreat.

This unique home features a gas fireplace, high end washer/dryer, free wi-fi and two single heated garages. This is an ideal private home for a large family or several couples as you can treat the downstairs master suite as a lock off if so desired. This master suite features a new and high king bed, a new queen futon sleeper, large flat panel HD TV, a small dining table, a utility kitchen, and a large updated bathroom with jetted tub. There is also a seperate entrance into the master suite. Also on the ground floor is a front loading washer/dryer.

On the upper level, there is another master bedroom with two new high end and comfy queen beds, a large walk in closet, and a gorgeous bathroom with oversized walk in shower. There are two vanity areas and two contemporary toilets. With radiant floor heating, free wii-fi, a gas fireplace, gourmet kitchen, two single heated garages, you have everything you need for your luxurious and comfortable mountain escape.

Just a few short blocks to downtown Frisco and the free Summit Stage are close to it all. With nearby restaurants, shopping, activities...this is definitely one of the best locations in Frisco.

Exclusive to all of our guests: FREE activities for EVERY night of your stay! That's right. FREE. No catches, no hidden charges and definitely no timeshare pitches. Just free use of our partners' amenities for one guest every night of your stay. Amenities include lift ticket to Loveland Ski Resort, FREE lift/board rental, FREE dinner sleigh ride and FREE admission to the popular Frisco Escape Room. (Free activities also offered for our summer guests).

Come play with us in Colorado's favorite playground!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
16 July, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

to SkyRun's service.

This was our second season with SkyRun and 401 Creekside. We requested this condo again because of the beauty of the location as well as well as this condo's open and roomy layout. We love Frisco, but the comfort of our condo allowed for lazy mornings, family fun, and fabulous eat-in meals. Being just a short walk away from downtown was an added bonus to the mountain views from our condo's secluded location. The friendly SkyRun staff allowed us flexibilty to change plans as needed to accommodate getting the most out of our time in Frisco. We plan to repeat our experience next year!
Aug 2012
  • 1 of 3


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Frisco in Summit County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2053 sq ft
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • bathroom 1 -
    bathroom 2 -
    bathroom 3 -
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Bedrooms with 1 King Beds, 2 Queen Beds, 1 Queen Murphy Beds


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Private Home 2 Blocks from Downtown Frisco. Sleeps 8. FREE activities for our guests.
average rating of 4.75 based on 11 reviews
Atlanta GA

Week Mar 4-11, 2017

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful space for 7 people. It's on a beautiful creek and is just a couple of blocks from Main Street. My only complaint is that it is dimly lit, especially in the kitchen.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location and we loved Frisco!

  • 4 of 5

We thought the house was great, and the location was wonderful. We walked the path in the mornings and walked to dinner in the evenings!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

Excellent home, well equipped, very cozy and comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice area, comfortable stay

  • 4 of 5

I recently stayed at this beautiful condo with my husband, sister and brother-in-law. Coming from Miami, we were looking forward to some snow, and were not disappointed! The condo is very nice in that there are two separate master bedrooms, each with their own full bath, with one extra toilet upstairs in the living area. The water was always hot, sometimes too hot! Set your shower temp before stepping in--it can start out pretty hot! We slept in the king bed, which was very comfy. The only suggestion I have for improving the bedroom situation would be to place a TV in the upstairs bedroom. A lot of people like to watch TV from the comfort and coziness of under the covers!

The kitchen was very nice but i feel that it lacked a bit in the provisions. They do provide one pots worth of coffee, along with sugar and powdered creamer. It would have been nice to have a few more staples, such as cooking oil or spray, basic spices, and tea bags. We purchased food to prepare for some meals but if we wanted to even fry an egg, we would have had to buy a regular sized bottle of oil or spray, or a pack of butter, to cook properly. For a short stay, that is just not practical. Also, there is a washer and dryer, but no detergent. So again, we had to purchase the smallest we could find (not small enough!!) and we left the extra for the next guests. Little things like this would really improve the experience..

The location was great! We walked to Main Street for breakfast, dinner, just to walk around, and even once, to catch the free bus to Breckenridge. Frisco is a really cute town, with good restaurants and very nice residents. We would love to go back one day!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Nancy! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Frisco and were happy with the home. We appreciate your feedback and we will pass on the suggestion of adding a TV to the Owner of the home. In regards to providing the small provisions in addition to coffee, we try to keep olive oil and detergent in the home as often as we can. Unfortunately, many past guests have taken the detergent bottles home with them and since we manage several properties, it has become a large expense for us. We try and keep are prices down so we are working on a solution for this while not increasing our rates. Thank you for leaving your detergent for the next guests! Thank you for choosing SkyRun and if you decide to stay with us again, please do not hesitate to ask for the return guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, spacious home an easy walk to town.

  • 5 of 5

This property was just right for my wife, our two grown sons and myself. The bedrooms were large and the entryway off of the garages was perfect for taking off wet boots, ski clothes, etc. The indoor access to the garage was a bonus for those really cold days.

The kitchen was well stocked with glasses, dishes, utensils and pots & pans. One disappointment was this property had no cooking basics (e.g. olive oil, vinegar, spices, etc) unlike the many VRBO properties we have stayed at elsewhere. And there was no laundry detergent.

The unit was very clean and the views from the living room were great.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Feb-2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Carl, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your wonderful comments and suggestions. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the home and its amenities. We will take your suggestion of including small items in the kitchen into consideration. It is a little harder as a Property Manager since we have hundreds of properties to stock and we try and keep our costs down so we don't have to raise the rental prices. Many of the properties that do have these items are left by prior guests. However, we do try and keep laundry detergent stocked as often as we can so thank you for letting us know. We do provide items such as coffee, paper towels, extra toilet paper, etc. Thank you for staying with SkyRun and we hope to have you back as our guests soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A Gift

  • 5 of 5

The view from this house, the closeness to town, but the quiet location made for such a blessed time. The house was wonderful for us and another couple who were without family this Thanksgiving. Two very large master suites gave us each space with wonderful heated floor bathrooms. We even had our own kitchenette so could make coffee and stay in my jammies. They had current books and games and it was a well stocked kitchen and it was perfectly clean. Thank you so much for sharing your home on RVBO.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2015
  • Date of Stay: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing SkyRun and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your feedback and understand your wishes for more cable channels and a blue ray player. We will pass these suggestions on to the Owner. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a wonderful holiday with friends in beautiful Frisco Colorado!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • DEPOSIT: Major Credit Cards Accepted - 33% of rental required upon confirmation of all reservations as down payment . Remainder due 30 days prior to arrival.

    PRICING: Prices quoted are for your entire stay, not per night, and include cleaning fees for cleaning after you depart. The rates above do not include 16.95% CO and local sales taxes and booking fees, and a $59 Accidental Damage Waiver which will all be added to your reservation.

    Rates DO include clean linens and towels when you arrive and include a cleaning after you leave. You are responsible for cleaning during your stay. A mid-week clean is available for an extra charge during your stay.

    Until reservation is confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

    A deposit of 1/3 of your total rent (minimum $300) holds a unit. Remainder due 30 days before arrival. Both deposit and full payment are non-refundable once due.
  • $99/nt - $399/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Rates range from $99/night - $375/night depending on season and length of stay.
  • Rates INCLUDE cleaning and do not include standard taxes/fees.
  • Minimum night stays apply.
  • Call or email to inquire about seasonal specials or our GREAT last minute discount
  • 24/7 Guest services.
  • Ask about our discount lift tickets and Secret Pass to Copper Mountain.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.