HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

FREE Activities worth $126+ 2bd/2ba w/ King Sized Bed +Great Summer Savings!

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,135 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

This stylish 16th floor, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo features a polished and classic décor. The remarkable floor to ceiling windows, exotic patterns, and spectacular room furniture are both ornamental and distinguished. This unit has plenty of living space with comfortable seating, a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. The private balcony is furnished for dining or lounging and offers a breathtaking view of the Gulf Coast. This luxurious beachfront condo will accommodate as many as 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private balcony with seating

• Living area with flat screen television, sofa and balcony access

• Master Bedroom with king sized bed, LCD television, direct balcony access.

• Spacious master bathroom with 2 sinks, a spacious tub and separate walk in shower.

• Guest bedroom with queen sized bed, a television, and secluded entrance to the second bathroom.

• Bunk Area with Twin / Full Sized Bunk Beds

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Kiddie pool

• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub

• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars

• Community BBQ Grills

• Picnic Areas

• Jogging and Biking paths

• Fitness Center

• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2017

About Book that Condo

I have owned a large travel management company for 27 years and traveled the world.

Why Book that Condo chose North West Florida

The beaches and water here are the most beautiful in the world!

This is a wonderful place to wind down and refuel.

What makes this condo unique

Eating on property, walking on the bike trails, walking on the beach, renting a beach chair and umbrella, eating by the pool, having a drink at the bar, cooking steak on the outdoor grills, having a Publix grocery 5 minutes away, spa on property for nails, hair, facials, massage...

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1135 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
13% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
FREE Activities worth $126+ 2bd/2ba w/ King Sized Bed +Great Summer Savings!
average rating of 4.4594593 based on 37 reviews
Shelbyville, TN
5

Great place.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was great although the elevators is a pain in the but took forever to get to your floor that was the only down fall.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Dream vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very happy with our room. The condo was beautiful and everyone was very friendly. The only problem we had was the parking. It was an absolute nightmare.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! I am sorry to hear that the parking was an inconvenience. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elgin, SC
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had and amazing time looking forward to coming back asap

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Grand Panama Resort. I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo es very clean and beautiful. Any problem on my stay. A/C working good. Kitchen w reasonable supplies. I like Grand Panama because the elevators never is full or you dont need waiting a lot of time try to take elevators. Lot of parking spaces. Im stay on others hotel and parking and elevators is a real headache... Gran Panama its a good hotel..

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Absolutely horrible

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Got there Saturday called the office up to 3 times a day, Bc our cable didn't work in the living room, finally on Wednesday night them came and fixed it. Saturday night when we checked in I called And reported sand in the beds, on the floor and all in the bathtub. The next morning I called the office to report blood all over the quilt on the master suit. Was never washed at all. They brought a new quilt but never changed the sandy bed. Not happy w the place at all. Will never be back. Not good customer service. Not good at returning calls or fixing problems.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
kennesaw, GA
5

Dream Balcony

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was fine.. a few minor incidents, such as, blocked toilet, chirping smoke alarm and broken coffee pot ( that was major ... morning one without coffee). All were rectified. Best part of this condo was its huge ocean front balcony. We wish there was a light out there in order to enjoy evening meals, but still spent most of our time outdoors. View was amazing.

  • Review Submitted: May 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words Joanne! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit at the Grand Panama Beach Resort– The views from the balcony really are amazing aren’t they? I am sorry that there were a couple of issues during your stay but overjoyed that our team was able to resolve your concerns. I will share your feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please let us know when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable