HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3bd/3 ba w/Sleeper~ FREE Activities up to $126 Value~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH~

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,916 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This immaculate penthouse condo features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms on the 22nd floor of the distinguished Grand Panama Resort. The interior is decorated elegantly with top of the line furnishings and premier comforts. This desirable open floor plan is over 1,900 square feet with sparkling floor to ceiling windows and plenty of seating for everyone. A fully equipped kitchen includes utensils, gorgeous granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The massive private balcony is furnished for dining or lounging and may be reached from the living area or master bedroom. This breathtaking beachfront retreat will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Large private balcony furnished for dining and lounging

• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access

• Master Bedroom with Queen sized bed, LCD television, direct balcony access.

• Spacious master bathroom with 2 sinks, a spacious garden tub and separate walk in shower.

• 2nd bedroom with queen sized bed, a television and a private bathroom with double sinks, walk in shower and garden tub.

• 3rd bedroom with 2 twin sized beds, a television, and secluded entrance to the shared 3rd bathroom.

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach

• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool

• Tropical Pool Deck

• Kiddie pool

• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub

• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars

• Community BBQ Grills

• Picnic Areas

• Jogging and Biking paths

• Fitness Center

• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 September, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1916 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(34 traveller reviews)

52% Complete
23% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
3bd/3 ba w/Sleeper~ FREE Activities up to $126 Value~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH~
average rating of 4.1764708 based on 34 reviews
Carrollton, GA
5

Loved this Property!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property description for this Condo was spot on. There was plenty of room for our entire party. The balcony was huge and we enjoyed spending time outside listening to the waves. We had an issue with the air conditioner the first night. We made a call and someone came up pretty quickly to take a look at it. They realized a professional AC repairman would be needed and contacted one right away. The problem was solved before the end of the day. The unit was clean and well kept. The kitchen was large enough for everyone to have enough room while cooking a meal during our stay. I would certainly recommend this property as we were very satisfied with our stay. We stayed on the 22nd floor and had designated parking spaces - which was so nice!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! We are so thrilled Book That Condo was able to give you the experience you deserve. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville,TN
4

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We arrived and the condo was 85°. Upon arrival, the condo is very clean and seemed to be maintained well, BUT The air conditioner was broken. The service was prompt until they realized that it could not be fixed. We got there after 4 o'clock as we were instructed and it was much later that evening after multiple calls when they told us that our air could not be fixed. We were moved to the 18th floor in a condo that did not accommodate our party. We were treated as an inconvenience as if we caused The air-conditioning to quit and were told that it was costing them over $3000 to fix it. We will never book through book that condo again. They did give us something to do the next day while the unit was being replaced. We went on a dolphin cruise. We were compensated one night of our stay and we also had to move our personal belongings from the 22nd floor to the 18th floor and back to the 22nd floor. The view is great and the condo is beautiful it was more of how we were treated by the employees of book that condo.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

June 2017 Stay

  • 2 of 5

Nice view but horrible experience. I definitely did not get what I paid for. I stayed in 2202 suite and was told at time of booking that 1 elevator was designated for the suites, that was a lie. I had a jet tub that did not work and maintenance said the jets had been previously disconnected due to prior flooding. The coffee pot had a burnt hit pad so the coffee never got very hot. The elevators were extremely hot with no ventilation. I would not recommend Grand Panama resort.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pensacola, FL
5

great place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything was great.condo was nice--but your email said we have to bring bath towels, shampoo, soap, garbage bags,paper towels, and toilet paper. I brought all this but it was all included..Had to bag an extra bag for a two day stay.

  • Review Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the information given to you in an email. I understand the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I was unable to locate an email sent to you by Book That Condo informing you to bring those supplies, please call us if you ever have any questions regarding your condo. We hope you will call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches, we would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

STUNNING UNIT!! Blissful Balcony Views!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in unit 2202 with our two children and another couple with their child over Spring Break. Total of 7, and the space was plentiful. The unit was very clean, nicely decorated, quality furniture (except the bed mattresses - I'll get back to this), stocked kitchen essentials, upgraded appliances (even a wine chiller). The check in and out process was super convenient. The property location is perfectly situated on Front Street, close to restaurants and Walmart for shopping. The view was breathtaking. By looking at the pictures you would think we were in the islands. I could have honestly sat on the oversized balcony overlooking the ocean the entire stay. The only con was the bed mattresses. Each bed including the pull out sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable; very poor quality esp for a penthouse. We went out to purchase foam toppers after night one and all was good from there; so I'm still rating them 5 stars. Other than that; life was good in unit #2202.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the beds in your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spring Break 2017

  • 5 of 5

My overall experience with BTC surpassed my expectations. From the booking process , check in, to check out. All were seamless. I would totally rate this trip 100% overall, but my only set back were the uncomfortable beds. Other than that the unit was spectacular. Clean which is a deal breaker for me. Very spacious, comfortably fit two family's and very well equipped. The balcony space and view was total bliss. The property is also perfectly situated on Front Street. Wonderful vacation! I will definitely book with BTC again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the beds in your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. If you take the time to write a similar review on our Facebook page, we would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals