Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Sleeps 11 Ocean View/ 3BR 2bth *Private Pool

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,650 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-11)

Private pool and wonderful amenities await you at our 3BRM 2BTH Beach Paradise! Comfortably furnished, the house is ready to provide you with relaxation and luxury as well as proximity to the emerald waters of the gulf and great location for 4th of July and Blue Angels!! As mentioned, the house has a fully stocked kitchen with all the utensils and cookware/kitchen wares that you will need. Great electronics await you including a 50 inch Ultra HD flat panel TV complete with surround sound and Blueray DVD. Flat screen TV's also in each bedroom to provide a more private entertainment. Ample closet space available as well. Brand name furnishings including Bernhardt adorn the house to complete your experience. House is a 2 minute walk to the beach and .75 miles from Casino Beach and you can hear and see the ocean from the front balconies! Granite counters in all baths and kitchen and washer and dryer equipped. Master has a King Bed setup, 2nd bedroom has a Queen bed set-up, the 3rd Bedroom has Double beds in bunk style (full over full) with a pull out Trundle perfect for kids or smaller adults. There is a full size pull out for the sectional sofa in the living room completing the max capacity of 11 people. You will find everything that you need and more in this 1550 square feet beach house.

Keywords: 'Paradise Villa' with stocked kitchen ready for your gourmet creations! Granite counters throughout, surround sound, cable TV, BluRay, hardwood and tile floors, beautiful! Steps to the ocean, hear the waves rock you to sleep at night, Private Pool in the back yard, Check out my other VRBO listings as well at #786814, #1222860, #1265102, and #1025664.

More Details

Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 June, 2018

About Dan

I am an executive for an international company and a very frequent traveler. As a result, I stay in many hotels across the country and understand what it takes to create a great atmosphere for someone away from home. I think you will find my home to be very comfortable and convenient and will provide a memorable vacation or stay for years to come!

Dan purchased this house in 2010

Why Dan chose Toilla Segunda

I simply fell in love with the beauty of this beach. I was actually here in Pensacola for business and happend to visit the coast area for lunch. I was sold thereafter and have been coming here for 6 years now. I liked it so much, I bought the house! The sugar white sands and emerald waters cannot be compared with any domestic beaches in the US. I have seen them all and this one is the best in my opinion.

What makes this house unique

This neighborhood is very quiet and quaint but is also only 1 mile from the main restaurants and focus areas of Penacola Beach! You really get the best of both worlds here. The sun is great and the water is spectacular especially when the sun hits it in the morning and late evenings. Incredible!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Toilla Segunda in Pensacola Beach

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Max. adults: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
19% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Sleeps 11 Ocean View/ 3BR 2bth *Private Pool
average rating of 4.731707 based on 41 reviews

Perfect house!

  • 5 of 5

We will definitely be back! It was the perfect distance from the beach... we could walk and carry everything with ease. Once we got back we were able to cool off and just hang by the pool all night! The kitchen was great. All the rooms were very nice everything was up to date. We had 4 couples and everyone was very pleased! Dan responded quickly and he was very helpful!

  • Review Submitted: 25-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed and looking forward to your next stay! Dan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

And I would recommend looking for a different property.

  • 2 of 5

The property only had a bunk bed and trundle which sleeps three , A big king size bed that sleeps two people and a full-size bed that could Uncomfortably sleep two people. That’s a total of 7 . The place does not sleep 11 as advertised


The sofa was pretty nasty. We had to buy better quality pots that did not stick, we had to buy towels because 2 towels was not going to work. The patio furniture was weathered and the legs were cracked. Cigarette butts were all in the sand yard. Back yard fences did not lock and blinds were broken The small pool was a nice addition. Cans and pales of paint at the foot of the stairs was a danger and the back balcony lacked any bracket support. Scary! The owner did subtract us $100 from our deposit because the trash service did not pick up all the trash we had to pile into the bins. That was kinda of lame. The property was only a block walk to the beach which was nice. Still, there are plenty of properties in Pensacola to rent. Keep looking

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Im sorry you did not enjoy your stay fully at this property. However, I need to make a couple of comments. The house is accurate as advertised as the bunk beds are full over full, so sleeps two people over two people plus a trundle, which makes 5. The king bedroom sleeps 2 and the queen sleeps 2 plus the pull out couch. All total a max of 11. The house was being painted and cans were on property but not a danger. And per contract there was excess garbage from this group that the garbage service will not pick up. There are two bins and there was more trash than they could hold. So it must be collected off cycle, which is why the charge. The decks are safe (never had this complaint before) and will inspect the pots and pans (never had that complaint). The couch had just been upholstry cleaned before this tenant stay so it was not nasty (never had that complaint either). The queen mattress was new in 2016 but will inspect. Please check out the other 30+ pieces of feedback for this house from other guests. The lowest the house has ever gotten is a 4 until this one.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Simple and Effective (well stocked kitchen!)

  • 4 of 5

This place was so close to the beach! A small but nice pool area for winding down. The owner was responsive to the two questions I had. Great use of space for 9 adults--we fit fine for 3 days. And the kitchen was one of the better stocked kitchens I've experienced. I do wish that the property was more bright and beach like so it felt more vacation-like. (it is more lodge feeling) And I would prefer not to have to strip the beds at the end of a vacation. I am not here to work or clean. However, overall this place was great for the price! Thanks, Dan.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great beach house

  • 4 of 5

The house and pool were great for our adult family. The house had everything we needed. The weather wasn't the best but the house was big enough for us to all have space. Would highly recommend it. Dan was very great to work with.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Daphne, AL

In a nutshell... perfection!

  • 5 of 5

Dan was always extremely responsive. The house is way more spacious than it looks in the photos. Absolutely beautiful and everything is as described. This will be our first choice for future trips to Pensacola Beach!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great beach house in an awesome location for Pensacola Beach

  • 5 of 5

For non locals, this location can't be beat - the beach is a block away, not crowded, and a quiet spot but not too far from all the hub of activity. Dan was very responsive and easy to work with. The house has all the amenities you need and kitchen was well equipped. There is plenty of room to spread out and be comfortable. I recommend this home and would use it again!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
13 Miles
PNS Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Break
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Tiger Point Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
Pensacola Beach
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Toilla Segunda, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Summer A 2018
5 May 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Summer Premium 18
30 Jun 2018 - 14 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Summer B 2018
15 Jul 2018 - 11 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Fall 18
12 Aug 2018 - 1 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
WInter 18
2 Oct 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Winter Rates 2019
1 Jan 2019 - 9 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £263.51
Cleaning and Linen Fee £263.51 + Tax

If using a credit card to pay for your stay, a 3% surcharge will be applied to the grand total transaction amount.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals