Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3BR, SLPS 10~GRAND PANAMA, 1ST FLR. GATED PATIO DIRECT TO BEACH/POOL. INC.TAX/CL

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 8 nights

Overview

About the property

UPSCALE, FIRST FLOOR, 3BR/2BA, GATED PATIO DIRECT TO BEACH! PET FRIENDLY TOO!

Thank you for visiting our page - you will be pleased with our accomodations! Grand Panama Beach Resort is one of the newest and most luxurious resorts in Panama City Beach .Upon arrival at Grand Panama you will notice the quality and special touches that this fantastic property has to offer.

Our beachfront unit #109 is on the 1st floor, with a poolside gated patio exclusive to your unit. Just steps away from the Pool /Beach/ Tiki Bar and Hot Tub. Everything in the unit is new and was professionally decorated. This is a fully furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bath unit, with bunk alcove area built in and Sleeper Sofa. This unit offers Private Internet service, as well as WiFi access. If this particular unit is reserved, please contact me anyway, because we do currently have other units available with the same gated patios and ammenities.!

You will enjoy this upscale resort and all the ammenities. The beach is beautiful and the property is stunning with fantastic tropical landscaping. Fishing Pier is located within walking Distance, as well as Waterpark, Shopping and Wine/Spirit Store.

You can spend a day at the beach, dine out, do some shopping, exercise or swim in one of the 2 awesome pools. There is roughly 55,000 square feet of retail shopping within Grand Panama for you to enjoy. Nearby are many attractions as well as shopping and restaurants.

We have Flat Screen TV's/DVD's in all bedrooms and in the living room. You can stay home and cook in the fully furnished kitchen if you desire, or check out one of the many restaurants or eateries nearby or on property. The views from the private gated access Patio are fantastic and unobstructed. And only steps away from the Tiki Bar!

Enjoy many on-site amenities including a full service tiki bar, seasonal beach service and an on-site fitness center with two pools for guest use.

In addition to the amenities listed, we also offer the following:

Gated access with 24-hour security

Covered Parking

Jacuzzi tubs and kiddy pools

On-site shopping and dining in the village of Grand Panama within walking distance

Seasonal Beach Service

Pedestrian walk-over to shops and covered parking

Policies and Fees

Located on the Gulf of Mexico and St. Andrews Bay in Panama City Beach, Florida, Grand Panama Beach Resort is situated along twenty-seven miles of sugar-white sand beaches and emerald waters—the ultimate setting for a getaway. As a luxury beach resort, we have designed our policies to ensure that we consistently meet our guests’ expectations.

We encourage you to review the terms and fees we have itemized here. Also, feel free to contact me for answers to your specific questions.

Age Restriction

To reserve a room at Grand Panama Beach Resort, our policy requires guests to be at least 25 years of age. Individual situations, however, will be addressed by request.

Check-in Checkout

Checkout time is 10:00 a.m. Later checkout times are granted based upon availability. To inquire about departing at a later time, please contact the front desk. A $50 fee per room per hour will be charged for all departures after 10:00 a.m. Check-in time is 4:00 p.m.

Guarantee and Cancellation Policy

To guarantee your reservation, your credit card will be charged an advance deposit equal to the first night’s room rate. If you Cancel your reservation, you will forfeit the Deposit.

Hurricane Policy

Grand Panama Beach Resort will provide a full refund to guests if a mandatory evacuation for the Panama City Beach area is ordered by the Bay County Emergency Operations Center.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q. As a rental resort, does Grand Panama Beach Resort provide sheets, towels, pillows and other linens, or do we need to bring our own?

A. You do not need to bring bed, bath or kitchen linens. We provide a full set of sheets, pillows and blankets for each bed, as well as linens for the sleeper sofa. Your unit will also have enough bath towels to accommodate the maximum number of guests per room type, along with hand and dish towels for the kitchen. BEACH TOWELS ARE NOT PROVIDED, SO PLEASE BRING THEM!

Q. If we are renting just for the weekend, can we use the dishes and cooking supplies?

A. Whether you are renting for one night or an entire season, Grand Panama Beach Resort offers all of our guests the same room and property amenities. We encourage you to make use of everything!

Q. What is the age requirement to rent a unit at the Grand Panama Beach Resort?

A. At least one person in your group must be 25 or older.

Q. If we check out early, will we receive a credit or refund?

A. Once you have checked in, you will not receive a credit or refund for any unused portion of your Panama City Beach vacation.

Q. Do you offer airport pick up?

A. Airport transportation is available from Sunshine Shuttle.

Q. Do you offer daily maid service?

A. While daily maid service can be ordered, it is not part of our ordinary service. Instead, guests are provided with towels and linens that should accommodate their stay. Each unit also has a washer/dryer, which can be used for personal items as well as towels and linens.

Keywords: Condominium, Resort, Home, Panama City, Florida, Beach, Gay Lesbian, Thunder Beach, Motorcycle, Friendly, Biker, Townhouse, Hotel, TDY, Snowbirds, Family, Home, Condo, Vacation, Rental, Unit, Luxury, Pet Friendly, Cheerleading, Football, Baseball, Basketball, Dance, Competition, Tournament, Meeting, Government, Military, Condominium, Resort, Home, Panama City, Florida, Beach, Gay Lesbian Friendly, Townhouse, Hotel, TDY, Snowbirds, Family, Home, Condo, Vacation, Rental, Unit, Luxury, Biker, Convention, Club, Bar, Pool, Tub, Upscale, Professional,

More Details

Property Manager
LYNN LEDBETTER BUSH
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 June, 2018

About LYNN LEDBETTER BUSH

Year Purchased: 2010

As children, we visited the beautiful pan-handle of Florida and vacationed in Panama City many times. We just LOVE the ocean. There was no question, we had to invest in our own beach property. We hope you'll enjoy all that Panama City Beach and the 'Beautiful Emerald Isle' has to offer. You'll want to keep coming back too!

LYNN LEDBETTER BUSH purchased this condo in 2010

Why LYNN LEDBETTER BUSH chose Panama City Beach

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is the newest luxury property on the beautiful beach of Panama City. We walk out the private gated patio directly to the pool, beach or tiki bar area. The resort is in the heart of PCB and within walking distance of shopping, entertainment and great dining. The resort has many on-site amenities such as a gym and coffee shop that will keep you happy right at home.

What makes this condo unique

This luxurious condo is in the heart of Panama City and close to all the newest attractions and shopping. The newly renovated airport is a plus as well. Two pools and a beautiful private beach will have you coming back just like many of our previous guests.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Initial payment is considered a non-refundable deposit to reserve the unit. If you cancel, this payment shall be forfeited.
  • Again, If you cancel for any reason at any time, you will forfeit the non-refundable deposit.
  • The initial reservation deposit, plus rent equal the total amount due for for the unit.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bunk Area - 1 Bunk Bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
New beautifully designer decorated and comfortable unit with flat screen TVs in bedrooms and den, Larger balcony than most other units with 2 comfortable chaise lounges, table and chairs and amazing view! Therapy pets, firm 15 lb. limit, $100 fee per pet. SECURITY DEPOSITS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE PERIOD (they are applied to Rental Amount). Cancellation of a reservation must be made 14 days prior to arrival date, for a return of the Rent portion of funds. Health / Family emergencies related cancellations will be evaluated on a one by one basis. JUNE AND JULY ARE 7 NIGHT RENTALS ONLY.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

89% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR, SLPS 10~GRAND PANAMA, 1ST FLR. GATED PATIO DIRECT TO BEACH/POOL. INC.TAX/CL
average rating of 4.894737 based on 38 reviews
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed the week long stay at Lynn's condo, #109, Grand Panama Beach Resort. Plenty of room for me, my wife and 3 grown children and one young great-grandchild. The condo had all the amenities you want or need. Excellent location on the ground floor, with the beach, pool and hot tube right outside your balcony door. The condo facilities are well maintained and has roving security. Plenty of secure parking in the condo multi-level garage across the street, with easy access to your building. We took our little Papillon dog and had no issues. A pet friendly facility. A very comfortable, safe, pleasant vacation condo right on the beach.

  • Review Submitted: 18-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We all had a great time weather was perfect . Plenty of room the unit was very nice

  • 5 of 5

Very beautiful

  • Review Submitted: 27-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice for larger family

  • 5 of 5

There were 9 of us who stayed here for 9 days. It was everything we could have hoped for. Thanks for helping to make memories for my family. We WILL be back.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Our family of 10 people stayed here for a week. This property is in a perfect location on a beach. We hang out on the patio many times as the view was beautiful. There was enough room for the 10 of us. Kitchen was well stuffed.

Our host Lynn was very nice as well, very responsive.

Parking was very challenging. You have to pay for it and only 2 cars can stay in the parking garage. Our family with the third car arrived really late on the first night after all day driving and had to spend quite a bit of time finding parking. That was very stressful. Also, there are quite a few things broken in the apartment, through out the week, we kept finding that furniture is broken and worn out. We found that the dryer was broken as it ruined some of our clothing leaving black marks that cannot be washed out. The host really needs to take a hard look at all the broken furniture and items in the apartment.

Overall, we all enjoyed our vacation and are going home well rested.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Inese, Thank you for your candid review. I must confess that the Condo took a beating, this Spring Break. I have assessed, and re-ordered additional furniture, to prepare for Summer Season. It's fruitless to install new furniture, before Spring Break, due to the ages, and maturity level of the occupants. I live on property, so if you had told me about the dryer, I would have immediately replaced it (I have a spare in storage). As you can see, from my numerous Reviews, this is not the norm, for my Condos, and I take it serious. Anyway... I also added new furniture on the patio yesterday. I sincerly appreciate your input, and hope to earn that 5th star, on your next visit! Take care, Lynn~ PS I gave you 5 stars!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing views and comfortable furnishings! This condo is so spacious and beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Plenty of room for a large group! Such a amazing view right off the patio. Had all the necessary furnishings and cooking needs! The condo was excellently cleaned upon arrival! Lynn is a joy to communicate with! She truly goes above and beyond for all her guests! Can't wait to come back!

  • Review Submitted: 21-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

One word! Perfect!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location. Winter holiday trip for our family. Couldn’t have ask for a better experience. Will definitely rent again.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

New beautifully designer decorated and comfortable unit with flat screen TVs in bedrooms and den, Larger balcony than most other units with 2 comfortable chaise lounges, table and chairs and amazing view!

PET FRIENDLY, firm 15 lb. limit, $100 fee per pet.

SECURITY DEPOSITS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE PERIOD (they are applied to Rental Amount).

Cancellation of a reservation must be made 14 days prior to arrival date, for a return of the Rent portion of funds. Health / Family emergencies related cancellations will be evaluated on a one by one basis. JUNE AND JULY ARE 7 NIGHT RENTALS ONLY.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
PEAK SEASON 2018
26 May 2018 - 12 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,355
for 4 nights
From
£339
£2,304
 
 
FALL BREAK
28 Sep 2018 - 14 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,144
for 4 nights
From
£286
£1,882
£3,388
 
 
NOV/DEC. RATES
1 Nov 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£531
for 3 nights
From
£177
From
£203
Fri,Sat
£1,205
£1,807
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £15 per night, per additional guest
 
SPRING BREAK
15 Mar 2019 - 14 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
£1,144
for 4 nights
From
£286
From
£324
Fri,Sat
£1,732
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add £11 per night, per additional guest
 
2019 PEAK SEASON
18 May 2019 - 8 Sep 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,379
for 7 nights
£2,379
 
 
4TH OF JULY WEEK
29 Jun 2019 - 6 Jul 2019
8 night minimum stay
£2,710
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£666
for 3 nights
From
£222
From
£260
Fri,Sat
£1,555
 

Additional pricing information

All Security Deposits are non-refundable, period. Cancellation of a reservation must be made 7 days prior for a return of the Rent portion of funds. Health / Family emergencies related cancellations will be evaluated on a one by one basis. JUNE AND JULY ARE WEEKLY RENTALS OF 7 DAYS OR MORE. ALL OTHER MONTHS REQUIRE A 4 NIGHT MINIMUM.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable