HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

1bd/2 ba w/ Bunk~ FREE Activities~ Perfect Luxury Summer Rental!!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Shores of Panama 1016

This delightful 1 bedroom condo features stunning Gulf views while overlooking the gorgeous lagoon style pool from a perfectly centered 10th floor position. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows complement a stylish décor of coastal accents and high-end furnishings. The open floor plan, fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas allow plenty of room for everyone to relax. A large private balcony is furnished with seating and offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast. This vibrant and beautifully decorated condo will comfortably accommodate 6 guests. This condo offer a convenient reserved parking spot on the 10th floor.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable

• Reserved parking spot on 10th floor

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
18 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

39% Complete
28% Complete
21% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
1bd/2 ba w/ Bunk~ FREE Activities~ Perfect Luxury Summer Rental!!
average rating of 3.9285715 based on 28 reviews
Morgan
5

April 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! I loved our condo, the pool, and the beach. I did want to let you know though about the floors. We had tile and rugs and though it looked clean our feet were black on the bottom after about 15 minutes. I also tried to vacuum on day 2 and I don't know if it was plugged or what, but it picked up absolutely nothing.

I did enjoy or stay and would definitely recommend this property.

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review, we were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your vacation experience at the Shores of Panama Resort. However, it was truly disappointing to read that your condo was not very clean. We apologize for the inconvenience and moving forward we will make sure this is NOT problem. Please, give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf, we would love to make your experience even better.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madison, AL
5

Fun in the sun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was absolutely marvelous, it was just like on the pictures shown and more. The view of the beach was awesome, every body was professional and friendly. We will definitely be going back soon. The condo was spotless and we never had to move our car to drive anywhere because everything was a short walk away. Waffle house around the corner, Wal-Mart across the street, pineapple Willie's next door, convenience store next door, everything we needed was right there. The amenities was gorgeous, my husband and I always stay at the shores of Panama but this condo was extremely a home away from home.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will book with us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buford, GA
5

You must,Even in 40 degrees,beautiful view and awesome location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The 10th floor was the perfect view. The condo was spacious for a family of 4-6. Location was in walking distance to activities, beach, pool, and restaurants. Given the time in my schedule this unit would be my go to every time. Oh did I mention parking is on the 10 floor as well. Unpacking was so easy.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! How wonderful that you enjoyed the convenience of a reserved parking space located on the same floor as your condo! We will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
3

Shores of Panama September 2017

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at Shores of Panama because our preferred rental at Seychelles had a broken A/C unit. The room was clean and well kept. The beds were the worst I’ve ever slept on, we ended up using the bunk beds because the master and sleeper sofa were worse than cots. The resort itself was adequate. During the week I only saw the spa open once, some of the elevator buttons didn’t function, and having to walk around the crowded pool area to get to the beach was not ideal. The management company promised me a call on two occasions, neither of which ever came. I probably wouldn’t use this company again.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize that you found your stay unsatisfactory, we always want the best for our guests and we assure you the items you mentioned have been looked into further. We understand the inconvenience of moving to another resort, the Shores of Panama resort is one of the most popular family resorts in our area. We are confident we used our best efforts to communicate with you during your experience, and we were never notified of the issues you mentioned in this review. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and we hope to speak with you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
2

September 2017 Stay

  • 2 of 5

On my way down I was called to let me know the unit I originally wanted had a broken A/C, so I was being moved to this resort. The beds were horribly uncomfortable, the elevators had non-functioning buttons, and the entire week I was there I only saw the spa with its lights on once. It was annoying having to walk around the massive pool to get to the beach, and the number of people and children is why I didn’t chose this place to begin with. I was twice promised a call back my management, neither of which came. I doubt I would book through this company again.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
London, KY
5

June 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We booked our trip very last minute, but everything was squared away and as described on the homeaway site. There can be a bit of a wait at the elevators at times but that can be expected in a resort in peak season. Will gladly return to this property again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals