HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Resort Luxury on the Gulf~Pools-Hot Tubs-Sauna-Steam Room-Massage-Arcade+MORE

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in Thomas Drive - Shores of Panama 1016

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This delightful 1 bedroom condo features stunning Gulf views while overlooking the gorgeous lagoon style pool from a perfectly centered 10th floor position. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows compliment a stylish décor of coastal accents and high-end furnishings. The open floor plan, fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas allow plenty of room for everyone to relax. A large private balcony is furnished with seating and offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast. This vibrant and beautifully decorated condo will comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**

• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
7 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Resort Luxury on the Gulf~Pools-Hot Tubs-Sauna-Steam Room-Massage-Arcade+MORE
average rating of 3.8666666 based on 15 reviews
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean room, everything in working order, Kids loved the pool, and the DJ in the afternoon.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Gulf Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not impressed

  • 3 of 5

Pros

Room was very nice and also clean

Nice pool

Location was great

Cons

Getting a pool chair was terrible had to put a towel down at 630am which isn't allowed and people would leave their towels there for hours.

The elevator were horrible.

The amenities fee was outrageous and not worth it.

Noise level was very loud after 9pm

  • Review Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the design and cleanliness of your rental unit. However, it is disappointing that you did not enjoy your resort. We are committed to providing excellent service before, during and after your stay. Unfortunately, many resort issues you have described are outside of our team’s control. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount . I am confident that we have properties to better suit your needs. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you again for staying with Book That Condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Princeton, Kentucky
5

Fall break trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very nice and we would definitely stay there again

  • Review Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, GA
1

PCB Shores of Panama

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We did not enjoy Shores of Panama nor would we ever recommend in to a friend or family member. The unit was worn (you can tell that it is just a machine for spring breakers). Our closet door was broken, furniture in master was broken, air went out for an afternoon, washer only worked when lid was slammed down, and our microwave was not functional...even after 4 calls to maintenance. Very disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

June Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at Shores of Panama since the first year that they opened. We love the location!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Delaware, OH
4

Enjoyment

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo and view of the ocean. Everything as reported and expected with regard to the condo. However, people at the resort desk were not very helpful or concerned about those who had booked through VRBO. Took too long to get online connection and any information about the use of the phone. The people in charge of the gift shop were extremely helpful--probably should be running the front desk--in that they provided great information and suggestions on what to see, where to eat, etc. All in all, not a bad trip, especially since the weather was not the most cooperative.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Thomas Drive in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot