HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Cozy Apartment with Bonus Loft Overlooking Grace Bay Beach - Private Pool

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 650 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

WiFi, AC, House Security and Alarm - Can Sleep up to 4 Walk to Restaurants

Relax and enjoy beachfront living sitting in the Upper Guest House of this beautiful Beachfront Villa. Daily gaze on the sparkling, gin clear waters of Grace Bay Beach and stroll to the waters edge at will. Villa Camilla Guest Apartment is a private 1 Queen bedroom with ensuite bath, full kitchen, dining area and Living room also with a bonus Loft Directly on Grace Bay Beach. The Bight Reef is your backyard loaded with every kind of marine life to make your snorkelling experience one to remember.

Rent Both OR want Lower rates, book our LOWER BEACH & POOL LEVEL APARTMENT - https://www.vrbo.com/971399

Centrally located near Restaurants and the Island Fish Fry you can walk to over 6 restaurants and bars along the beach. If renting a car, go further afield and explore all the things to do, places to go in Providenciales, Turks and Caicos islands.

Villa Camilla's Guest Houses:

UPPER HORIZON HOUSE (calendar seen here) features:

Queen bedroom with Bonus Loft Twin bedroom (can sleep up to 4*)

ensuite bathroom with shower and bath amenities

Iron and Board

WiFi, TV, DVD, Local phone land line

Air condition in the Bedroom (metered with a weekly allowance of $50, excess charged back to guests)

House Alarm with Security monitored

Fully equipped Kitchen, microwave, stove, oven, fridge, coffee maker, blender

Some basic pantry items

Laundry with washer and dryer, clothes line near by

(external and shared)

LOWER BEACH HOUSE - Lower rates https://www.vrbo.com/971399

Queen bedroom with sleep sofa (can sleep up to 3*)

ensuite bathroom with shower and bath amenities

WiFi, TV, DVD, Local phone land line

Air conditioning in the bedroom (metered with a weekly allowance of $50, excess charged back to guests)

House Alarm with Security monitored

Fully equipped Kitchen, microwave, stove, oven, fridge, coffee maker, blender

Some pantry items

Iron

Laundry (external and shared)

** Additional charges apply

Each Guest House apartment is outfitted with plush terry and white linen.

Additional items provided:

Pool chaise loungers and umbrellas - 2 sets for each guest house

Outdoor shower - 1 for each guest house

BBQ grill on patio/balcony - propane

Fire extinguishers

Living and Dining - has an open kitchen and deck that is ideal for dining and lounging.

FOR LARGER GROUPS

If you need a larger accommodation, consider the main house of Villa Camilla, a 3 bedroom, 3 bath house with Large Private POOL.

Discover why Turks and Caicos remains one of the Top 7 Dive Destinations in the World, Best Island in the World and the mecca for vacationers year after year. Here is a piece of paradise fronted by one of the world's most pristine beaches -- Grace Bay. Set amongst more than 6 acres of native tropical gardens and with 325 feet of beachfront, Villa Camilla is one of the largest and last remaining private beachfront properties along this world famed, 12-mile stretch of beach, named the Best Beach in the World 2015.

Walk on sugar white sand and enjoy water so turquoise it doesn't seem real. The famous Bight Reef is just off your doorstep and begins nearby just off shore. Schools of colorful tropical fish, turtles, eagle rays, coral and sponges are yours to behold. Scuba right off the beach or take a boat charter. Walk to over 5 restaurants and the Weekly Island Fish Fry and enjoy any of the island's many activities, nightlife, restaurants, and other adventures, all nearby to Villa Camilla.

Villa Camilla's Guest Houses:

UPPER HORIZON HOUSE (calendar seen here) features:

Queen bedroom with Bonus Loft Twin bedroom (can sleep up to 4*)

ensuite bathroom with shower and bath amenities

Iron and Board

WiFi, TV, DVD, Local phone land line

Air condition in the Bedroom (metered with a weekly allowance of $50, excess charged back to guests)

House Alarm with Security monitored

Fully equipped Kitchen, microwave, stove, oven, fridge, coffee maker, blender

Some basic pantry items

Laundry with washer and dryer, clothes line near by

(external and shared)

LOWER BEACH HOUSE - Lower rates https://www.vrbo.com/971399

Queen bedroom with sleep sofa (can sleep up to 3*)

ensuite bathroom with shower and bath amenities

WiFi, TV, DVD, Local phone land line

Air conditioning in the bedroom (metered with a weekly allowance of $50, excess charged back to guests)

House Alarm with Security monitored

Fully equipped Kitchen, microwave, stove, oven, fridge, coffee maker, blender

Some pantry items

Iron

Laundry (external and shared)

** Additional charges apply

Each Guest House apartment is outfitted with plush terry and white linen.

Additional items provided:

Pool chaise loungers and umbrellas - 2 sets for each guest house

Outdoor shower - 1 for each guest house

BBQ grill on patio/balcony - propane

Fire extinguishers

Living and Dining - has an open kitchen and deck that is ideal for dining and lounging.

FOR LARGER GROUPS

If you need a larger accommodation, consider the main house of Villa Camilla, a 3 bedroom, 3 bath house with HEATED POOL. VRBO #291341

We look forward to sharing our 'special place' with you.

Keywords: Guest House, Grace Bay, beachfront, tropical gardens, snorkeling, water views, dramatic sunsets

More Details

Owner
Beth Sulak
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
30 August, 2017

About Beth Sulak

Hello World, I am Linda Outten-Nayton of TCI Blue Ltd Property Management Company here in the Turks and Caicos islands, Providenciales. I love welcoming visitors to my beautiful island and helping you create fun memories for years to come. I enjoy showing you around and letting you get the most out of your stay here, I love food, life and meeting interesting people. I am your Villa Ambassador and concierge, don't mind the pretty little girl on my back, lol, that is Princess Jada, my lil Sunshine! Of course, if you would like to make the Turks and Caicos your home, my colleague Charlene Escoe of Coldwell Banker Real Estate will be your guide. I look forward to meeting you in Paradise!

Beth Sulak purchased this condo in 2010

Why Beth Sulak chose Providenciales - Provo

It all came down to location: 325' of beachfront on Grace Bay Beach, arguably the best beach in the world, as well as proximity to the islands most popular snorkeling spot and to all the island's many wonderful restaurants, water activities, nightlife and other adventures.

What makes this condo unique

We love the space and privacy that Villa Camilla gives us as well as the short walk -- 1 minute -- across our property to the Grace Bay Beach with the most popular snorkeling just next door. The villa is set among 6 acres of tropical gardens and we have 325' of beachfront at our doorstep! We always feel that the stretch of beach in front of Villa Camilla is reserved only for us and for guests even though all beaches on Provo are public.

We love wandering through the garden seeing what's in bloom at the moment-- wild orchids, beach plum, cactuses, different palms. And because of the greenery around us, we're a magnet for birds, including humming birds. Each night at sunset you'll find us up on the deck marveling at the beautiful, ever changing sky while sipping our favorite rum punch. Be sure to ask for the recipe!

Breakfast and lunch on the deck are wonderful, but nothing compares to watching the sunset from the west desk with rum punch in hand! Then if we're not cooking that night, it's off to one of Provo's many excellent restaurants, none more than a 5-10 minute drive away.

Guestbook comments from the owner

The views, breathtaking. The people, friendly and helpful. The island, easy to navigate and full of wildlife. The overall experience that we had here on Turks & Caicos was nothing short of unforgetable. We spendt the majority of our time relaxing by the pool soaking up the sun. By night, we explored different bars and with "Somewhere" within walking distance of the villa, it soon became our go-to spot, not to mention their conch cevich. Renting snorkeling geat is easiest at the dibe shop next door at Coral Gardens. We did a lot of grocery shopping at the IGA right off the highway until we found the gourmet IGA, which we preferred. The fish fry on Thursday didn't peak our inteest; we went but soon found ourselves heading back to the villa. Our favorite part was how secluded we were from the rest of the guests at the surrounding resorts.
Aug 2015
  • 1 of 16

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Grace Bay West in The Bight Settlement

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Shower, single vanity
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1) Two twin beds in loft are reached by a ship's ladder. Baby Cribs (1) Available for a charge of $25. We provide a comforter; please bring your own sheets for a Pack and Play measuring 40' by 29'.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 4 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Miles of powder white sand beach; central location close to restaurants, water activities, golf, tennis, spa, night life; next door to island's most popular snorkeling spot.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

68% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
12% Complete
Cozy Apartment with Bonus Loft Overlooking Grace Bay Beach - Private Pool
average rating of 4.2 based on 41 reviews
2

This is SUREAL

  • 2 of 5

My impression of this property is simply frightening. I read the reviews of occupancy when we booked and felt that there might be some concern about security but it had been mitigated by installing appropriate alarms.

Well, as my wife stated in a previous review, there were plenty of alarms. We endured a total of 10 blasting security alarms, one lasting for more than 90 minutes during our visit to "tranquility." Real concern or not?

I am incensed that the owner would label us as some kind of nut cases and lie about facts. Apparently "alternative facts" are now the standard. We endured an entire night without sleep because the adjacent unit had the TV blasting at full volume for whatever reason when unoccupied. This was in addition to the random security alarms.

This is a beautiful property on a beautiful island, but good luck trying to sleep or even enjoy a peaceful day.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Camilla on the beach reef rentals have had many satisfied guests over the years we have been in operation. Though somewhat disheartened not to carry on based on this guest threat of a bad review and it is as written by both parties, we continue to create fun memories for our repeat and new guests. Being there 24/7 if needed and just a phone call away to allow for total privacy. Our house alarm system is the same as all our neighbours and once the instructions are followed we have no issues with alarms blaring. Next to us are resorts such as the Beach House, Gansevoort, Coral Gardens, West Bay Club so walking to dining and restaurants along the beach is very easy and convenient. For our future guests, we have made changes which makes it more easier for guests to secure the condo when leaving and going to bed as well as our caretaker is on site during the daytime, putting out the chaise loungers on the beach for your comfort or picking a coconut from our tree for your enjoyment. We hope to welcome many more couples and families to enjoy the quieter side of Grace Beach. The Team and New Management Camilla Beach and Reef rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and grounds

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I had a great 6 days, the view is great, the beach is close and the grounds are

very nice. You are very close to everything but in our opinion you still need a car to see the island as taxis are so expensive.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for spending your stay here with us at Camilla on da beach. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. We do recommend renting a car or a small scooter. Our guests get a discount from GBC rentals, just ask on booking for code. The villa is located in the heart of other resorts yet we have our wide stretch of 280 linear feet of beachfront, a wide stretch of beach and sand to lounge and relax. We look forward to welcoming you, your friends and family back to our peaceful place. Linda and the Camilla Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hyattsville, MD
1

A great place to stay if you're deaf

  • 1 of 5

The location of this property is just lovely and access to Grace Beach could not be better. However, what we had expected was 'peace and tranquility' as advertised for the unit. Instead, we listened to the alarm system go off at least 10 times for extended periods of time without explanation as to why it had been triggered. There are 2 other units rented, so perhaps other renters set off the alarm system, but nonetheless, listening to the alarm was disturbing, especially during the early morning hours. But of particular concern, was an 18 hour interval of the TV from the downstairs unit blasting out at maximum volume. We assumed the occupants were just deaf and stayed up all night. It was not until the next morning, that we realized the unit was unoccupied. (one could not explore what was going on, since such an action would have set off the alarm system) SInce the property manager did not return phone calls, we used email communication to express our concerns with the never ending noise. Much to our disappointment, we never heard back from the property manager or the owner, nor did anyone offer explanation for these concerns. Upon checkout, the property manager expressed her regret for the noise, which was the first time we had contact with her since check in. Since I was telecommuting during the stay, I was present in the unit most of the time, so perhaps if one did not have to spend much time in the unit, the entire experience could have been more pleasant...and quiet...if excursions outside of the unit were taken to a quieter locale. Despite my attempt to reach out to the owner on multiple occasions, I never received a response back, which for us, was the most disappointing aspect of this stay: an owner who just doesn't care.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear KG. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your concerns, reviews on your stay. For certain it is our aspiration that all our guests enjoy their stay to the fullest and have a Property Manager on call at all times, which is so. I am surprised to say the least that you wrote on the contrary as I have 3 emails in which you responded to her and I quote from your email " Linda...You have been incredibly receptive and responsive, and we thank you for your services. The Management Company is very lucky to have you working for them. " and in the face to face meeting with Linda and your husband as well as our caretaker and yourself you apologised about your behaviour. It is true that the alarm was triggered and was turned off by the Property manager. It is true that the TV in the Lower Level was on according to the standard for an arrival, on a set channel and low volume; it is not true that it was blasting plus other accusations you wrote in another email to the management company asking for compensation. In light of this public forum I would like to express that the Property Manager is at the villa on arrival and departure and anytime in between if required. We the Management Team have emails and meeting facts to support the fact that the Property Manager was and caretaker were both physically present to address the alarm and television. Additionally a written email was sent to the renter when the email was received addressing all the concerns and our investigations proved that only one incident was founded, that was the alarm and the sensitivity which the Security company repaired prior to departure (but at that time she had already posted this review) The guests in the Main House at the villa during this time had a marvellous stay with no knowledge of a television blasting or on going siren and they share the same property separated by foliage and approximately 25 feet apart. Again we apologise for any inconvenience and sad that we have to rebut this review online but such is the review platform. TCI Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

We used the guest house of Villa Camilla and had a total of 6 family members in both apartments

  • 5 of 5

The instructions for arrival were clear. Linda, the owners representative met us on arrival and gave us a clear introduction to the property. She returned the following day to ensure we had settled in. We had a few issues with the alarm system and Linda always answered my calls immediately and solved the problems (not major). The property was clean and nicely presented on arrival. The midweek housekeeping was really thorough and the property looked beautify after the very thorough clean.

We loved the wonderful air movement through the property and the great views from the upper deck. We had booked both upper and lower apartments. The little pool was great and used by all our grandchildren every day. I had a private swimming tutor visit every day and learnt to swim in the pool.

We have family on the island and so the island as such is not our reason for visiting, the fact that our family could come and visit us very day was a really important factor. With family we are a group of eleven and tend to self-cater so eating out venues don't really figure in our rating of a property.

If I could change one thing I would provide a teapot and teacosy, making tea in the coffee flask just doesn't cut it for a Brit!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us at Villa Camilla Beach rentals, we are very happy that your family enjoyed the Private Pool, Beach, location and of course snorkelling on the Reef just outside your door. Thank you for being such wonderful guests and also being attentive during the orientation with Linda. We look forward to many years of your visits to our peaceful shore. From All of at Camilla TCI Blue Ltd and the Sulaks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous location, beautiful gardens, excellent service, security and price!

  • 5 of 5

We just got home from Providenciales. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Villa Camilla upper guest house apartment. The house is located right above the beach between Coral Gardens and The Beach House. It's about 100 yards walk across the property to the beach,. Another 150 yards to the right to Bight Reef snorkeling area and the Somewhere Cafe/Bar. You can walk for miles in either direction on probably the most beautiful beach that I have ever seen. Tour boats will pick you up on your beach for an outing. Walking distance to the Thursday night Fish Fry. It is centrally located for exploring the rest of the island, if you have a car. The view from the upper apartment living room and deck is breathtaking. The house is very open and airy. The interior has not been updated in a while, but everything was neat, clean, functional and comfortable. The loft area would be best for kids. Climbing the ladder after a few rum punches might not be wise! The guest house is on a very large lot with good separation from the main house. It has a it's own gorgeous manicured tropical garden around a very nice dipping pool. You have your own private oasis. We had excellent service from Linda Nayton, the TCI Blue property manager. She was prompt, responsive, friendly and gave us great tips on things to do, restaurants, etc. In addition to a home security alarm service, we had two very nice gentlemen, Edson by night, and Clotier, the gardener, by day, for security and any other assistance needed. They were working out the bugs on a new peripheral alarm system. We felt safe and sound at all times. I did a lot of research, and Villa Camilla is an incredible value for a beachfront property in Providenciales. Highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us a Camilla on da Beach, we are happy that your vacation was filled with fond memories and look forward to welcoming you when next you visit. With our location just on the beach and as you rightly put it, walking distance to restaurants, boating, Fish Fry and more, we remain a great value for the discerning traveller in search of beach front, ocean views, rest and relaxation at an affordable price. On behalf of TCI Blue and the Villa Camilla Team, Happy Holidays. TCI Blue Limited Property Management taking care of your home in the sunshine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Villa CRIME-illa

  • 1 of 5

Villa CRIME-illa

Two crimes in 5 days! We had $1,000 worth of diving gear and shoes stolen from the guesthouse patio our first night there. No the alarm wasn’t on, and yes my wife actually saw the man on the patio. He had a towel over his head so the security camera would have been useless. And if the alarm would have gone off he probably still would have taken the stuff. Why would I say that? Five nights later the alarm went off at the vacant main house at 4 am, and the criminals still spent enough time there cutting through the bathroom window and taking away the TV before the police came.

The owner describes security below on the Jan 19, 2016 entry as “gated car and pedestrian entrances and a living fence of Spanish bayonet plants.” Such nonsense. What good is a gate if a person/criminal can simply walk around it, through the plants? The gates were locked when we were there. Our stuff, the TV, and the criminals simply went around the gates and through the plants. Does that make you feel secure?

This place is ideal for criminals to hit. Public access on both sides of the property, thick vegetation for the criminals to hide in, and a quick get away on the main road. The public beach access adjacent to the east is overflowing with litter. The nearby resorts keep their beachfronts clean, but this villa lies between them in an area unpatrolled and unclean. While there we were told about some women being robbed walking the beach at night back to the nearby Gansevoort. Were they robbed in this unpatrolled area? Don’t know, but it scared us enough to not go on the beach at night.

The air conditioning never worked, in spite of multiple requests to have it fixed. So we spent our nights scared and hot.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our beach house rental. We are happy you enjoyed our Villa, beautiful beaches and fantastic restaurants. We have had numerous families enjoy our property over the years without any problems. We feel terrible about the ATTEMPTED break in and are glad you were pleased, though not commented on, with the extra patrolled security we provided at no cost. All the beaches in the TCI are public both at the resorts and the villa. The access to the left of the property is not on our property so not sure whey we are being put down for this? Not sure also why we are being tied to an alleged robbery of a lady all the way down at Ganzevoort which is over a mile away? That is also a secure resort with patrolled security. Our villa is equipped with the latest security systems, however, as in any country I suppose when the guests leave the property unarmed if there is an alarm system or valuable items outdoors, it increases the risk. We have since posted and included in our orientation a friendly reminder for guests to put their valuable inside and not exposed on the tables lock the doors and set alarm. This instruction is the same as in all the hotels. The Turks and Caicos island are rated as one of the safest islands in the Caribbean. There are no negative travel advisories by either Canadian or American websites. We welcome you back to our island paradise and only ask that you follow the Property Managers instructions to lock the doors and set alarm when away or going to bed. She is on call 24/7. The air condition works and is very cold if put on the setting for 'cool' and the temperature needed. If put on 'air' then this is only room temperature and the air will not be cold. On arrival please listen carefully to the instructions as we want you to be very comfortable during your stay. There is also a $50 allowance for air condition use which 80 percent of our guests never exceed as the trade winds from the windows keep the condo at a comfortable temperature if you do not like using AC. We hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Providenciales International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Somewhere on the Beach - next door
Nearest Ferry
7 Miles
To North and Middle Caicos
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Provo Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Leeward Highway
Nearest Restaurant
The Beach House - next door
Nearest Beach
Grace Bay Beach - just in front of you!
Car: recommended

SUP (Stand-up Paddle Boarding). Provo named one of 3 best places in the world by pro windsurfer, Dave Kalama: 'I've been all over the world, and one place I really like for SUP is the TCI. The water is really clear, and the reefs are very alive. You'll see stingrays and all kinds of fish. The island has trade winds, so you can do downwind paddling. It has mangroves, so you can get protection from the wind to do flat-water paddling. It's a really versatile area.'

There's also: Beach walking/jogging, Kiting, Helicopter Tours, Private Boat Charters, Glow Worm Tours, Jet Skies, Star Gazing, Sunset Watching, The Green Flash!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Grace Bay West, Turks & Caicos

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
UPPER Unit:late Summer
1 Sep 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£862
for 4 nights
From
£186
£1,359
 
 
UPPER UNIT: Christmas Holidays
16 Dec 2017 - 12 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,602
for 7 nights
£2,602
 
 
2018 High Season
13 Jan 2018 - 5 May 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,857
for 6 nights
From
£290
£2,105
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£675
for 3 nights
From
£186
£1,359
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £103.6

Inquire about the lower rates for the Lower-Beach level guest house. In high season, stays are Saturday to Saturday only in the upper-level unit. Cancellations made more than 60 days before arrival, are fully refundable less an administration charge of $250.00. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 60 days of arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals