HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

5BR/3BA with hot tub/lake view,Close Disney,Seaworld and Convention Center

People12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
12
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
4 - 6 nights

About the property

5 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleep 12

Welcome to the beautiful Coral Cay Resort. It is one of the most popular resort destinations in the Kissimmee/Orlando area for its proximity to theme parks and other major attractions. Situated 6 miles from Disney,1 mile to Walmart and target, 8 miles to Seaworld and Convention Center.

This gorgeous 1800 Sqft townhouse(one of biggest unit of resort) features:

-5 bedrooms (1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 4 twin beds, 1 queen sofa bed and 1 full size crib)

-3 full bathrooms

-Fully equipped kitchen with standard appliances

-One 42in HDTV and three 32in TVs

-Nintendo Wii

-DVD Player

-Free WiFi high speed Internet

-Free long distance telephone call in USA and Canada

-Beautiful lake view

-Screened rear patio with hot tub

-Crib, high chair and a stroller

-Washer and dryer

-Linens and towels.

The community also provides you with the following amenities:

Community heated pool and spa

Community Fitness Center

Community BBQ grills

Community pool table

Community theater room

Community lounge and kitchen

Community playground

Community volleyball court

Checking In is by key code. You can check in anytime after 4PM. We have everything ready for your First Class vacation at a fair price! So don't wait ! Book today!

More Details

Property Manager
Iverson liu
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Mandarin
Calendar last updated:
18 February, 2017

About Iverson liu

My name is Iverson, my family own and manage all the bookings for all of our vacation homes in Disney area. We ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable.

Iverson liu purchased this townhome in 2010

Why Iverson liu chose Disney / Orlando

The Coral Cay Resort is conveniently located close to shopping and dining (less than 0.3 mile away). Disney is 6 miles away, just minutes from major attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios.

What makes this townhome unique

Simply just the best location for disney vacation! This home is close to all theme parks, restaurants and shopping.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

5BR/3BA with hot tub/lake view,Close Disney,Seaworld and Convention Center
average rating of 4.529412 based on 17 reviews
5

Wonderful care from owner

  • 5 of 5

Not my first rental with this owner. He addresses all inquiries very quickly and cares that your stay is great...which it was! Lots of space in this unit. It overlooked the lake and is really close to the common area pool and amenities. Coral Cay is gated and close to everything. Walmart is accessible without having to use the 192. Gas station to fuel up rental car is conveniently located kiddie corner to the Walmart with no street lights to hold you up. Private hot tub was clean when we arrived and professionally cared for during our stay. Great accommodations for family vacations!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you very much
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

very convenient stay

  • 5 of 5

Hi,

we enjoyed thoroughly about our stay.Near to disney world.listing description was accurate and more informative.Good customer service.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

travelling with adult children and grandkids

  • 4 of 5

we found this condo to be very clean and well maintained, regardless of the outdated furnishings. My only disappointed was the location - the fact it was off main roads made it very quiet but definitely hindered our getting to places in a timely manner. Would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet place to stay - more like a quiet neighborhood in a very busy city.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
5

Great property to spend your vacations!

  • 5 of 5

Great attention to book this home, easy payment, fast deposit return, and great home very spacious your find all you need for your family and friends and feel very confortable! You get so much more that you stay in a hotel! 100% recommended!

  • Review Submitted: May 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

needs a makeover

  • 2 of 5

When we saw the pictures for this rental we thought it would be nice and that was not true. The beds were rock hard. The carpet needs to be replaced and the hot tub was broken the whole time. We asked the maintenance people to come look at the hotub and they left a note the night before we left to leave a key to fix it but we didnt care at that point. The kitchen wasnt bad but the rest of the house needs a makeover.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience. The water heater for the hot tub had failed all of the sudden. We have replaced the water heater element for both the hot tub It is working ok now. As for the mattress we tried our best to fit everyone's need. The guest before you said it was too soft and not safe to use, but you think its rock hard. I understand the mattress might not be perfect for everybody. But i will definitely take down the notes for the mattress. Thank you again for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
2

Maintenance Problems and old unuseable crib

  • 2 of 5

Where to begin! The crib for my grand daughter was out of date, and the mattress was so soft, it was not safe to use. The hot tub never worked. We told maintenence about it on the fist day, but they made no attempt to fix it. Then the hot water heater went out. Cold showers on day three. They came out and "fixed" it by resetting the breaker on the water heater ( under the access panel). There was hot water that night, but by morning it was cold again. I guess the good news was he left his screwdriver so that we could take the access plate off and reset it ourselves. Which we had to do every morning and every evening. Location was great. Just wish they had addressed the maintenance issues in a timely manner.

Also, there was no laundry detergent, yet they asked us to walk and dry the towels before we left. No dish soap or spunges, no trash bags, no salt and pepper! Thank God for the Dollar Store 5 blocks away.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience. The water heater had failed all of the sudden. We have replaced the water heater element for both the hot tub and water heater. It is working ok now. Thank you again for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
The Mall at Millenia
Wet 'n Wild
Orlando Premium Outlets
The Cheesecake Factory
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Universal Studios Florida
Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Downtown Disney
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Disney's Typhoon Lagoon
Epcot
Espn Wide World Of Sports
Magic Kingdom Park
Walmart Supercenter
Olive Garden
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
MCO
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Bar
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Golf club
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Restaurant
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

6 miles from Disney World, 1 mile to Walmart and target. 0.5 mile off highway 192..Seaworld and Convention Center,Discovery Cove, Aquatica - 6 Miles. Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, CityWalk - 11 Miles. Downtown Disney, Pleasure Island - 4 Miles. Premium Outlet Mall - 4.5 Miles. Celebration, FL (Disney Community - Downtown Shops, Restaurants & Golf) - 5 miles. Other Activities: Beach - 60 miles.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Spring 2017
11 Mar 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£499
for 4 nights
From
£100
From
£109
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£789
£2,720
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
easter 2017
8 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
6 night minimum stay
£961
for 6 nights
From
£145
From
£145
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,106
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
9 Jun 2017 - 27 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£607
for 5 nights
From
£100
From
£109
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£789
£2,629
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
thanksgiving 2017
18 Nov 2017 - 27 Nov 2017
6 night minimum stay
£689
for 6 nights
From
£100
£789
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas and New Years 2017
22 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,015
for 6 nights
From
£154
£1,169
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2018
10 Feb 2018 - 23 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£607
for 5 nights
From
£100
From
£109
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£789
£2,629
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
easter 2018
24 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,010
for 6 nights
From
£153
£1,160
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2018
9 Jun 2018 - 26 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£607
for 5 nights
From
£100
From
£109
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£789
£2,629
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
thanksgiving 2018
17 Nov 2018 - 26 Nov 2018
6 night minimum stay
£716
for 6 nights
From
£104
£816
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas and New Years 2018
21 Dec 2018 - 6 Jan 2019
6 night minimum stay
£1,015
for 6 nights
From
£154
£1,169
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£539
for 5 nights
From
£86
From
£95
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£698
£2,348
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £80
cleaning fee £80 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £160
Tax Rate 13.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Florida

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • lake
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • resort
  • Water View
  • waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , queen sofa bed in living room
  • One queen bedroom is on the first floor,other bedrooms are on the 2nd floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace
  • Gated Community
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Conservatory
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot