HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Lasata 1 Bed/2 Bath Sleeps up to 5 Great Family Condo Free Tram to Beach

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

This one bedroom/two bath unit also includes a den with an over-sized chair that makes into a twin bed and a couch that pulls out to a queen sleeper sofa. The fully equipped kitchen allows you to cook anything you wish or just do the minimum so you can enjoy your vacation. With an on-call person who lives on the resort there's no need to worry if an issue should arise, however, this unit is in excellent condition and extremely attractive as well. We pride ourselves in having a clean and spotless unit so that you get exactly what you see in our photos. Unit was recently repainted throughout and has all new tile flooring.

Just outside the Lasata Building is the beautifully landscaped and well maintained Grand Lawn. A relaxing oasis with luscious greenery and peaceful fountains throughout. At the center of the lawn is the gated lagoon style pool area with relaxing hot tubs and zero-entry pool.

THIS WILL BE A VACATION WHERE MEMORIES ARE

RESORT TRANSPORTATION PROVIDED WITH THIS RENTAL - Owner and Destin Memories participate in the resort-wide tram service. You will be able to use the shuttle during your stay at no additional charge. This service is NOT offered by all owners. If you feel transportation would enhance your vacation experience by not having to drive & deal with parking availability, you should seriously consider the advantage of renting with Destin Memories.

DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

More Details

Property Manager
Phyllis VRMS
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
19 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Sandestin in Miramar Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • resort
  • village
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lasata 1 Bed/2 Bath Sleeps up to 5 Great Family Condo Free Tram to Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
Oshawa, Ontario Canada
5

Perfect place to spend vacation.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, lovely unit, only complaint was the cutlery. Only 3 soup spoons, 5 forks, no potato masher, really could use a small roasting pan. Dish washer of no use when you you must hand wash after every meal.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Destin Memories
Owner's Response: Liz, Thank you so much for staying with us. I wish you had called me about the missing items- we would have brought them over to you immediately. I have asked our maintenance people to look at the dishwasher. Again, if you had called we would have sent someone over to make sure it worked properly. I spoke to you several times when we re-booked you for next winter and you could have told me these things were lacking. I will make sure all is well for your next stay and that you have a direct line to our staff for any further issues you might have. Travel safely going home and we will see you next year. Cheers! Phyllis
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metairie, LA
5

Thanksgiving getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful experience. My only complaint is that the carpet was in bad condition. I’m sure it was clean but it looked filthy.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Destin Memories
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comment. The carpet is clean, just old. The owner is aware and is supposed to be replacing the carpet. Thanks and we do hope to have you back!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
NICEVILLE, FL
5

Just enough

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My little family and I had a great stay at 3217 Lasata. It was just big enough for the 3 of us and provided a quaint place for us to rest and relax after enjoying Baytowne just steps away. There were a few spots that could use a deep/better cleaning and the hairdryer didn't work, but nothing to deter us from staying again.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Family Spring Break 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The resort, condominium, and location were everything we'd hoped they would be. We would definitely come back.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tim, Thank you for the review. We look forward to hosting you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a very relaxing 2 and a half months here in Sandestin. The weather was fantastic best Winter we have had in all the years we have been coming to Florida. Condo was very clean. Phyllis was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, very helpful and accommodating. We will be back.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: Destin Memories
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta, GA
5

Great stay in Sandestin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a wonderful experience and a very clean apartment. We will definitely consider coming back.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jason, Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • ****Please Note there is a CC Fee****

    There is a 4% fee for American Express and a 3% fee for all other major credit cards.

    You can also use an electronic check. If you use an electronic check the fee is $1.00.
Available
Unavailable