Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Maravilla 4104 1b/1.5 bath Condo with Beach Service

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 60 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

* Living Room with Easy Access to Gulf--Less than block

* Master Bedroom with King Size Bed

* Bunks in Hall

* Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

* 1½ Bathrooms

* Fully Stocked Kitchen

* Washer/Dryer - New Extra Capacity Stack W/D

* 2 TVs with DVD/VCRs, Living Room and Master Bedroom

* Wireless High Speed Internet and

* Cable TV including HBO

* Beach Service Included in Season - Umbrella with 2 chairs

* Balcony with view of Gulf of Mexico

* Pet Friendly--Small Well Groomed, Well Trained Pets Allowed with Prior Approval

Maravilla Resort Amenities

* Two pools--beachside (gulf-front) and club house, Jacuzzi, Tennis Courts, Onsite Gym, Large Private Beach, BBQ Grills, Gated Community

More Details

Property Manager
Renee or Laura
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bunks in Hall - 2 Single Bed
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • museums
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Maravilla 4104 1b/1.5 bath Condo with Beach Service
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 12 reviews
5

Can’t wait to come back!

  • 5 of 5

Clean and comfortable. It was perfect for our little family of 3! Close to the beach and pool.

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Danville, Indiana
4

Nice Condo but beware of spring breakers!

  • 4 of 5

First of all this Condo was fine. No trouble, very comfortable. We have been coming to Destin close to 30 years. This however, was our first time this early in the year. Unfortunately, the week we stayed was the first week of spring break for many schools. If you are young and up all night, great time to come. For two seniors that turn in early, not a good choice. We were woken from a dead sleep several nights by revelers in the parking lot about 4:00am. Ongoing parties also sounded like a herd of elephants were overhead. We love Destin, but won’t be back during spring break. Keep in mind none of this was due the fault of the property owners! I would have rated 5 stars if not for this.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the positive comments about the condo. We have security to handle problems with noise and I do wish that you had let us know. Maravilla is a family oriented resort and this is not the typical experience of our guests. I will pass the comments along to our association .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Germantown, TN
5

Excellent place for families and their pets

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Maravilla in late August. The condo was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the bed linens were soft and plentiful. The kitchen was well-equipped, and everything we needed for our stay was provided. The only problem we had was with the patio door which took some effort to slide open and closed. The ground-floor location made it super easy to take the two dogs out for walks, and the dog-walking area provided baggies for convenience. Miramar Beach is upscale and beautiful, and perfectly located between Destin and San Destin shopping and entertainment. It was all that we expected, and more. We will definitely be returning!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Condo was very clean and nice! I would definitely stay here again

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was very clean and nice. Very easily accessible. The walk to the beach wasn't bad. This being a gated community made it seem a lot more safe. We loved the beach. It was all we expected and would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was absolutely great!! The condo was perfect for me and my three girls!!

I was really impressed with how I received detailed information regarding our stay once I booked the trip.

The only complaint I have is that I was told we were on the beach but we were not, however it was not too far and the community was super nice.

I would definitely go back.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your condo and your stay. We always want to supply factual information about our properties. Maravilla is on Scenic Gulf Drive (a 2 lane beach service road) just across from the Gulf. Maravilla 4104 (this condo) is about 1/2 block off the beach. Thank you and we hope that you will be back very soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Shawano, WI
4

Pleased with our first visit to Destin

  • 4 of 5

As stated in other reviews the clothes dryer is noisy and patio and screen door need some work, really hard to

open.

Other than that a great unit, photos as promised. Well decorated and supplied condo. Smokin fast Wi-fi. Grounds were so clean. We brought small dogs and it is a great place for pets. Strict pet rules, but when everyone complies it makes it enjoyable for everyone. So impressed with cleanliness of grounds and unit. Pets were well behaved by all. So much area to walk your dogs in complex and neighborhood along beach. We put on many miles! Nice pools and just steps to the beautiful beach. We walked down each night for sunsets. Tons of shopping nearby for anything you need. We ate at the Surf Hut and it was wonderful. Shopping at the outlets was fun. We enjoyed both pools, one is heated. We definitely would recommend and consider Maravilla again.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Donna. We work hard to keep the condos maintained and have had the sliding glass door serviced. Recently we have also continued with upgrades to the furnishings in the condo as well in an effort to continually update the property. It is a wonderful gulf front community with so much to offer. We look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
VPS Ft Walton Beach
Nearest Train
50 Miles
Pensacola
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Miramar Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Late Spring
19 May 2018 - 25 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,194
for 7 nights
£1,194
 
 
Memorial Day Week
26 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,131
for 7 nights
£1,131
 
 
Early Summer
2 Jun 2018 - 15 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,214
for 7 nights
£1,214
 
 
Summer
16 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,421
for 7 nights
£1,421
 
 
July 4th week
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,504
for 7 nights
£1,504
 
 
Summer
7 Jul 2018 - 27 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,421
for 7 nights
£1,421
 
 
Late Summer
28 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,335
for 7 nights
£1,335
 
 
Late Summer II
4 Aug 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,045
for 7 nights
£1,045
 
 
Late August/Labor Day
11 Aug 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£862
for 7 nights
£862
 
 
Fall
8 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£821
for 7 nights
£821
 
 
Fall Break/Seafood Festival
29 Sep 2018 - 12 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£879
for 7 nights
£879
 
 
Late Oct/Early Nov
13 Oct 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
£423
for 3 nights
From
£95
£738
£1,625
 
 
Thanksgiving
17 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
£473
for 3 nights
From
£112
£796
£1,625
 
 
Early December
26 Nov 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£423
for 3 nights
From
£95
£713
£1,625
 
 
Christmas/New Years
21 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£473
for 3 nights
From
£112
£796
£1,625
 
 
Winter 2019
1 Jan 2019 - 8 Mar 2019
60 night minimum stay
£3,114
for 60 nights
£1,625
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning and damage £123.27 + Tax

11% tax
Family Oriented Resort - Minimum Rental Age of 25
Off season requires a 3 night minimum stay Holidays are weekly only even if vrbo will let you rent for less time

Pets may be welcome with approval

Until Confirmed - Rates subject to change without notice
Discover, Master Card and Visa Accepted

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals