HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

GOLD COAST.BEAUTIFUL HOME.ASBURY AVE.2 BLOCKS TO BEACH.3 BR.2.5 BA.WIFI

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Gold Coast - Ocean City NJ

3 bedrooms , 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleep 8

Gorgeous new 3 BR, 2.5 bath, 1st floor unit has the very best to offer! Just two blocks to the Gold Coast (Best) beaches in Ocean City. This property has all of the upscale bells and whistles. You'll love the granite counters in the gourmet kitchen and the hardwood floors in the living space. The beautiful furnishings add to the lovely Decor'. You'll also appreciate the flat screen TVs and provided internet service. With 2 breezy decks, you'll always have a quiet place to relax after a day at the beach. There’s also an outside enclosed hot &cold shower great for kids & adults too. Don’t miss out this gem!!

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm

Owner
Emmy Wan
Member since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
3 December, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

Me and my family had a wonderful time, thank you for sharing your beautiful home!
Jun 2011
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

GOLD COAST.BEAUTIFUL HOME.ASBURY AVE.2 BLOCKS TO BEACH.3 BR.2.5 BA.WIFI
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 20 reviews
5

New, clean and well located.

  • 5 of 5

We were two couples in Ocean City for a wedding off season. The first floor unit was perfect for its central location and condition. There were no hidden issues and the stay was all we hoped for.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to everything & comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We liked the house & location overall. The furniture is quite stylish and comfortable. The layout was good and located in a good part of town.

The kitchen was roomy and well stocked. There were a few extras like dish washer tabs, sugar, salt & coffee filters from other renter. Which is great because I always forget something. Like a dish towel for this trip, lol.

We had trouble figuring out with the TV's to watch a DVD on our rainy days.

Thanks for sharing your lovely place with us.

Jo

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place!!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time, house was perfect size for us and our 3 kids. It was well maintained and updated & perfect distance to & from the beach. My only complaint and its a minor one was that the Internet service was horribly slow, I'm pretty sure it was dial up, I saw the router jacked into the telephone line. We have 3 kids under 6 so iPad time is essential to keep our sanity and we ended up using our cellular service instead. I also had to do some work at a Starbucks because I could barely get a website to load. But

Like I said it's a minor complaint, the whole stay was great and we had an absolute blast!'

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Larry for the review and enjoy the vacation. Sorry about the internet, It is a high speed wireless internet that is offered to me for what's available in Ocean city. I will check into it as maybe the internet availability change. Kind regards, Emmy
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great value and location!

  • 5 of 5

Emmy (the owner) couldn't have been more attentive and generous. We were first time visitors and renters with a young family, and felt like this property was a second home for us. The location is about two blocks from a gorgeous beach that's more quiet than the boardwalk entrance. It was ideal for us. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cute place, very convenient!

  • 5 of 5

Nice place. All what you need for getaway. Will book again!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice space, newer interior and furniture.

  • 4 of 5

Nice space, newer interior and furniture, beds quite comfortable. Overall clean but perhaps because it was the end of the season the drapes and coverlets were worn and not very clean, the kitchen could be better stocked with utensils. The coffee pot was broken (bottom was not attached if you weren't careful it would land at your feet when tried to use it) and when I called to tell the owner she said to set it aside and she would check it at the end of the season. I didn't realize I would be charged for using a credit card to pay and had $31 dollars taken out my deposit. By the way, the owner gave me the wrong address and I spent awhile trying to find it. If it hadn't been for these issues, it would get a five star rating.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, Thanks for the review! I did send you the right address as every standard email I sent to all my guests. Sorry if you mis-read the house numbers but glad that you were able to call me right away to confirm the house number. For credit card fee, it was clearly on the communication email marked that if paid by echeck, no additional fee, if paid by credit card, there will be a 2.5% processing fee charged by homeaway before all accept the agreement. Sorry if you did not read the email clearly. Next time, I will bold them if it is not clear. All these email communication are recorded on homeaway. Sorry about the coffee pot as I did not aware of it until you told me but it will be fixed. I do plan to replace new comforter set before the next new season come since it has been a busy season. Thanks for your feedback and hope to see you soon, Kind regards, Emmy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Ocean City Municipal Airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Ocean city country club
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Atlantic city
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Golden state parkway
Nearest Beach
1 Metres
Ocean City

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Gold Coast, Ocean City

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Fall
2 Oct 2016 - 31 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£349
for 2 nights
From
£175
£794
 
 
May
1 Apr 2017 - 26 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
£373
for 2 nights
From
£186
£873
 
 
June
27 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£559
for 3 nights
From
£186
£1,071
 
 
June
3 Jun 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£595
for 3 nights
From
£198
£1,151
 
 
June
10 Jun 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,309
for 7 nights
£1,309
 
 
June
17 Jun 2017 - 23 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,627
for 7 nights
£1,627
 
 
June
24 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,865
for 7 nights
£1,865
 
 
Summer
1 Jul 2017 - 12 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,944
for 7 nights
£1,944
 
 
Summer
13 Aug 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,821
for 7 nights
£1,821
 
 
Summer
20 Aug 2017 - 26 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,742
for 7 nights
£1,742
 
 
Summer
27 Aug 2017 - 2 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,547
for 7 nights
£1,547
 
 
Fall
3 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£678
for 3 nights
From
£226
£992
 
 
Fall
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
£349
for 2 nights
From
£175
£794
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£452
for 2 nights
From
£226
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £198

Payment option:
E-check: No additional fees
Credit Card: Credit card process fee of 2.5% will apply towards security deposit
International Credit card: Credit card process fee of 2.5% plus additional international credit card fee apply
Additional cleaning fee $85 apply for the stay less than 3 nights, deduct from security deposit

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Gold Coast in South NJ Shore

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • beach
  • lake
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower)
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
    Bathroom 4 - Outdoor Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed , 2 Single Bed , With Pull Out Trundle
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Decking
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties