HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach!

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Separate WC's1
Space 2,986 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach; Shopping!

The Sorrento Vacation Rental is a TASTE OF LUXURY ONLY MINUTES FROM THE BEACH! Each evening, enjoy a cocktail in the hot tub, at this VERY PRIVATE, relaxing, family friendly corner lot property that HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED. GREAT POOL, TOTAL PRIVACY AND ONLY A 10 MINUTE WALK to THE BEACH. This southern exposure property sits on the north end of the Naples Park neighborhood. Secluded, newly constructed, private pool, tropical landscaping, high-end backyard features, 4 bedrooms (sleeps 10), 4 1/2 baths, private 2-car garage, 4 plasma TVs w/ 60" 4K display, private fenced-in backyard and pool (use of heater is optional), patio furniture, pet friendly with manager approval, off street parking, free WiFi plus a fully stocked kitchen for dining in the comfort of your Private Holiday Villa.

This private vacation home is nearby Vanderbilt Beach, Delnor-Wiggins State Park, The Mercato, Waterside Shops, Venetian Village, Fifth Avenue, US Highway 41, Interstate 75, The Naples Zoo, Naples Botanical Gardens, historic Naples downtown 5th Avenue South, luxury shopping, fine dining, grocery stores including Whole Foods, as well as the Naples Pier and much more.

This southern exposure PRIVATE POOL VACATION HOME IS also perfect for corporate travelers, guests attending a wedding in Naples at the nearby Ritz Carlton or LaPlaya Beach Resorts. Perfect also for up to five couples to share this vacation home. Book early as it gets filled quickly!!!!

We do offer additional “Add-On's” for our guests to enjoy, which can be purchased directly with Naples Florida Vacation Homes. These include:

Trip Insurance with CSA Travel Protection - Price varies based on reservation total

Pool Heat - $60/day + tax

Baby Gear Pack - $225 + tax

Pet Fee - $40/pet per day + tax

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS PROPERTY IS ONLY REPRESENTED BY NAPLES FLORIDA VACATION HOMES LLC. ANY OTHER PERSON, INCLUDING A CRAIGSLIST LISTING, IS NOT AUTHORIZED AND PROBABLY A SCAM. Scammers usually don't like to talk on the phone so call first to verify.

Payments by MasterCard, Visa, American Express, ACH or electronic check welcomed when booking direct with local vacation rental management company. Never send money via wire transfer - especially overseas.

More Details

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Speaks English, Spanish, Polish, Japanese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
13 December, 2017

About owner/property manager

Here at Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC our team of professionals are dedicated to managing a fine portfolio of vacation rental properties suited to any length of stay. Are you coming to Naples for a professional conference and are looking for an alternative to hotel accommodations, perhaps a HomeAway from home would be a better fit? Perhaps you're organizing or attending a destination wedding - our Knickerbocker Estate welcomes your special event and our vacation rentals are great places to gather your guests for overnight accommodations. Or if it is all about a great holiday, perhaps you are looking for a beach house to enjoy the world-class beaches of Naples. For those looking for a golf vacation, check-out the numerous vacation condos in Lely Resort with no-minimum stay. Any length of stay is warmly welcomed at NaplesFloridaVacationHomes. Whether it be for a couple of nights, a weekend getaway, a week long vacation, a week and a half holiday, a few weeks or a month long stay or longer.

Why owner/property manager chose Vanderbilt Beach

Located just 5 minutes away from Vanderbilt Beach and Fine Dining and shopping in Mercato. You will enjoy this property weather you like to bike or simply take a stroll down the beach in Sunny Naples. You are close to anywhere you would want to go here in Naples. Weather its the mall, zoo waterpark etc

What makes this house unique

It is very hard to find a rental in Naples that allows nightly rentals. We feature a property that is the closest you can get to the beach without needing a 30 day minimum. You can come for a night...or stay for a week. We really love the area, but the home itself is the best feature for us. From the open pool area, to the mango trees out back, to the updated kitchen and bedrooms, the home features it all. We allow you to check in anytime of the night, as we have a keyless entry. We really are here to cater to the guests and offering the best services.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Vanderbilt Beach in North Naples

Property Type:
  • house
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2986 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    2nd Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    3rd Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    4th Bathroom - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    5th Bathroom - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , 1 Queen and 2 Twins in this HUGE room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Our office is available 7 days a week. You can reach us by phone at 239-676-0088. Our office is open Monday to Thursday from 8AM to 8PM and Friday to Sunday from 8AM to 6PM. Feel free to ring us if you have any questions about this property.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Stunning, Newly Renovated, Luxury Villa, Minutes Walk to the Beach!
average rating of 4.0 based on 13 reviews
4

very spacious.well maintained

  • 4 of 5

the kids really enjoyed the house and area.

  • Review Submitted: 10-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy the family enjoyed the house. Great spot for vacationing families!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wheaton, IL
3

Good condition & location / a bit misleading

  • 3 of 5

The house itself is nice, smaller than the pictures make it seem. The fourth bedroom is actually a loft so no privacy and if you want to go to bed early, you can’t. We had the loft room because my toddler fit nicely into the walk in closet and I’m 34 wks pregnant so I basically killed the party at ngt. The management team threw me for a loop a few times. They promised to honor a price I had found on there website (and screen shot so they knew I wasn’t tryin to scam them) and then decided not to honor it. They charged us to heat the pool and then wanted to charge us an extra $200 to check in 2 hrs early so my kid could nap....(we’ve never had this issue at any Airbnb or hotel) They did however come out after 2 days of killing roaches. They responded quickly and sent a bug service out. It didn’t actually do anything. We killed almost 2-3 a day for the wk we stayed there. The management team said “it’s normal for FL” which is ridiculous. We lived in FL for 9 yrs and only saw roaches in our very first apt when we were living off food stamps. The Vanderbilt beach is super close but we went to 5th ave almost everyday because the sand is way nicer there and it’s wider. You’re about 20min from 5th ave (the main Naples st) which is ok but with kids it’s a drive. We had a great stay in FL but we didn’t super enjoy being in the house. Maybe it’s meant for a smaller group...

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Needs some maintenance. Light bulbs needed in many areas. Extreme lack of towels. See below

  • 2 of 5

In many areas. We found out that a boil advisory was in effect and we were not told. No paper products and we were not told. The hot tub and pool never heated adequately. We The garage door went back up. It appeared that someone was in the casita and it was musty. The house was way oversold on the internet. We have been traveling together for years. We are very disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have not had a boil advisory in Naples for over a month. Not sure what other areas this is referring to, but that is just not the case here. We provided the guest with multiple rolls of toilet paper, paper towel, soaps, detergents, etc....The only product we do not supply is shampoo. Nobody was in the house, in fact it was cleaned the morning the guests checked in. The hot tub got up to 104 degrees but as we told the guest, it does not go higher for safety reasons.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Labor day family get together

  • 4 of 5

Good location. Walking distante to a quiet beach. (1 mile?) Close to everything else. Petite pool needs more light. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy the guest enjoyed the stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boston, MA
3

Nice house, convenient, but hot tub should be included in price.

  • 3 of 5

Nice house, very convenient but nickel dime on hot tub usage detracted some. Hot water to upstairs was slow or at times non-existent. But overall pretty good and master suite was nice.

  • Review Submitted: 13-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We just want to make clear that we do have a daily fee if the guest wants use of the pool heater, which operates the hot tub. The guest did know about this at the time of booking. We never once heard from the guest during the stay. If we would have known about any water issues upstairs, we would have sent someone to repair that immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Plenty of room!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I have stayed at this home numerous times. I keep going back because it is a unique home with classy finishes. The layout of the home provides plenty of room for each of us to have our own spaces. We really love the 4 1/2 baths which is a hard thing to find in other vacation homes in Naples. In all cases, we have found this manager to be very responsive and friendly. If and when we ever had a question or had a minor issue they are quick to help us out.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words! We hope to see you again back in Naples!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Wiggins Pass
Silverspot Cinema
Nearest Airport
23 Miles
RSW Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Over 200 Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Lots of Local Flavor!
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Vanderbilt Beach
Car: recommended

Our office is available 7 days a week. You can reach us by phone at 239-676-0088. Our office is open Monday to Thursday from 8AM to 8PM and Friday to Sunday from 8AM to 6PM. Feel free to ring us if you have any questions about this property.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals