HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4 bedroom home private pool in Hampton Lakes community

Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

4 bedroom pool home Free WiFI

This beautiful 4 bedroom, 3 full bathroom family home is located at Hampton Lakes community 15 to 20 minutes drive from Disney World.

Tastefully furnished

Private screened pool

Fully appointed kitchen. All linen and towels

DVD. Marble tub in master bathroom

Bedding: 1 King size bed , one queen, 4 Twin beds

Free Wifi

Community Features:

Hampton Lakes beautiful community

Tennis court

Community pool

Kids playground

Basketball court and sand volleyball for a perfect vacation getaway.

Property Manager
Marcela - Florida Group Vacation Homes
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
9 March, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Calabay Parc in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Guest bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • DVR
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
  • Beach Towels
  • Terrace
  • Deck Furniture
  • Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Porch Furniture
  • Tennis
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • swimming
  • tennis


4.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

4 bedroom home private pool in Hampton Lakes community
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews

Beautiful Home!

  • 4 of 5

The home was beautiful and in a very nice neighborhood. Upon arrival, we were delighted! All appeared to be as stated. However, the Manager for this property does not take care of problems that occur. I noticed a review from May where two of the televisions did not work, they still did not work in December. He first tried to say they worked for the last guest then blamed it on the cable company. We were there for Christmas and it was unseasonably warm, but you could not adjust the thermostat. It was locked. We were hot the whole time and I cannot imagine what it would be like in summer. The hot tub did not work and we did not want to pay an extra $39 a day to heat the pool. The game room was very nice and we enjoyed it, but it was in the garage and it was hot in December. It would be unbearable in the summer. We did enjoy the space and the kitchen was wonderful.If the management team would take care of the issues with cooling, televisions not working, and the hot tub I think it would be a delightful family vacation home.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Spring Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Our stay at your vacation home was enjoyable, the family had a wonderful time in this home. The property was clean and well maintained and as advertised. We did experience some minor issues with the tv in one of the master bedrooms and with a remote in one of the smaller rooms. These issues were reported, but no answer was ever given back to us from the manager. The kids enjoyed the game room, but the dartboard game couldn't be used until I purchased more darts. All of the darts in the game room were broken. Also, a couple of the four pool sticks had broken tips and a couple of the lights were blown in the game room. Other than that, they enjoyed the game room. We arrived on Saturday and left the following Saturday morning and to my knowledge the pool wasn't cleaned during this time and the instructions said it would be cleaned once a week. We could tell it hadn't been cleaned before we arrived and someone was there at the home most of our stay and didn't see anyone during our stay. Also, on Wednesday night, my father and I were outside on the driveway enjoying the weather and talking, some lady pulled up in a mustang and started telling me that the trash needed to be down at the road Thursday morning. I told her I was going to take it down as soon as I emptied the trash from inside the house that night, but she proceeded to take the trash can to the curb. This woman was also rude because she never once introduced herself to us and was all consuming about the trash getting to the road before 6am. The trash wasn't even picked up until sometime around 11am, so I don't know what all the rush was about and the rudeness. I'm not sure I would recommend this property to any of my friends or family, but we will be back inFlorida around the same time for the next couple of years. I sent texts and emails to the manager during our stay and as of yet, which is 5/17/15, have not heard back.

  • Review Submitted: May 17, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your opinion is very important to us. We apology for any inconvenience that you had. Regarding the trash can, we have to put it in the curb every Wednesday night, I'm so sorry I didn't introduce myself. Hope to welcome you back in the future :) Kind regards, Marcella
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5

Good Morning,

My stay at your Vacation Home was excellent, the family had a wonderful time in this beautiful home. I would highly recommend your homes, we are planning on renting our next homes from Florida Group for our family reunion. Thanks

  • Review Submitted: Oct 13, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this beautiful home to friends or relative. We enjoyed very much the hot tub, the pool and the games room. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 24, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Excelent vacation home!

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect. Every thing you need for a comfortable stay. Very clean and well kept. We didn't experience any difficulty during the whole week. I would recommend it for sure. It was just exactly as shown on the pictures. It felt very nice to arrive and find the essential stuff to start while you get to a super market.

Thank you !

  • Review Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Highlands Reserve golf
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Car: necessary

Only 15 minutes drive from Disney World


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Calabay Parc, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Mar 2017 - 28 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
May-Mid June
29 Apr 2017 - 10 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
11 Jun 2017 - 26 Aug 2017
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
Sep-mid Dec
27 Aug 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Christmas and New Year
21 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £46.16
Tax Rate 12.0%

Stay less than 6 nights will be $80 cleaning fee
Optional pool heat $25 per day plus tax (minimum 4 days)

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals