HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

LARGE 4 BDRM, WIFI,CHEF"S KITCHEN,GARAGE! LAKE/POOL/CASINOS/BEACHES/HIKING/NEAR!

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4BR 3.5BA,2400 SF sleeps 10 WIFI,King Beds,Huge kitchen Family friendly retreat

Snowbear Lodge has it all and then some! When you step inside our luxury lodge you'll know that you are home! Our 2400 SF home with 4 bedrooms and 3.5 baths features it's own private Hot Tub, WIFI, attached two car garage, 5 Color TV's, and a fully stocked, gourmet kitchen! The huge living, dining and kitchen area is a popular gathering place for our guests. There is a 40' flat screen HDTV in the Living room. Local cable TV provides 140 + channels for viewing.

Snowbear has comfy pillow top beds & clean, well maintained linens.The Master bedroom boasts a King bed, gas fireplace, color TV w/ remote and a private bath. The other two upstairs bedrooms also feature Quality King Beds, TV's and hall bath. The downstairs garage level bedroom has a queen and twin bed as well as it's own private bath and color TV with remote. Adjacent to the garage level bedroom is Snowbear's indoor enclosed 4 person hot tub. There is also a larger exterior hot tub located at the clubhouse for guest use.

Snowbear is steps from the forest and trails for winter snow hikes and casual hiking/biking during other Tahoe seasons. The home overlooks the mountains of Heavenly Valley. As our guest, you have use of the Lake Village heated pool, (Summer/Fall) Tennis courts, ping pong and pool tables, saunas,showers, restrooms, picnic area BBQ fire pit, and deluxe kids play areas.

Located in a forested quiet area yet is located approximately 1 mile from the Heavenly gondola, we are across the highway from a nice meadow and the Lake. Snowbear is within a mile of the beaches and shopping, a 24 hour gym,a Safeway Grocery supermarket, 24 hour gym Subway sandwich shop and a Dollar store. There is a visitors information center right down the highway across from the Lakeside Inn/casino.. Carson City is 22 miles down the road with major chains such as a Super Walmart, Costco and department stores

In addition to gaming, shopping and local star studded entertainment Tahoe offers a wide range of activities.Hiking biking, river rafting, horseback riding, fishing and water activities abound in the spring, summer and fall. Tahoe’s record breaking snowfalls afford an incredible array of adventure including; snow tubing, boarding, downhill skiing, cross country, snowshoeing, snowmobile tours, ice skating, nostalgic sleigh rides, winter carnivals, or perhaps just snuggling up to a crackling fireplace with a warm beverage and a good book.

Douglas County Vacation Home Permit # 05-218

More Details

Owner
Nancy Hawkins
Member since: 2002
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 September, 2017

About Nancy Hawkins

I am a retired Police Sergeant with nearly 23 years of service. I enjoy hiking, photography, refinishing antique furniture, and doing volunteer work in my community and with my church.

Nancy Hawkins purchased this townhome in 2004

Why Nancy Hawkins chose Nevada

I visited Tahoe for the first time in my early 20's and fell in love with the incredible beauty of the lake,meadows, and mountains. I actually ended up purchasing 3 homes in this location including Snowbear.The community of Lake Village is in a perfect location! It is quiet and wooded, yet is only a mile or less to the beaches, stores, Heavenly Gondola and casinos.There is a nice shopping center just 1/4 mile up the highway for grocery needs.

We have a clubhouse available for guests which includes a swimming pool, tennis courts, saunas, pool and ping pong tables. (Swimming pool and tennis courts closed in the winter)

The property is well maintained and heavily wooded and It is surrounded on three sides by forest. The roads are well maintained by our own staff and snowplowed day and night to keep them open in the winter! When you arrive home you have comfy beds as well as a toasty and inviting private hot tub at your disposal!

What makes this townhome unique

We have taken extra care to provide the extra amenities that make this a home away from home. This includes WIFI a private hot tub, a gas BBQ on the deck, comfortable beds, a fully equipped kitchen from Range oven and microwave to blenders, crock pots and spices. The little things are covered too, including a hair dryer, washer and dryer and soap to handle your laundry. There is a TV in each bedroom as well as a 40 ' flat screen the living room. Our roomy 2 car garage provides security and shade for you vehicle in the summer and a welcome reprieve from the Snow in the winter months.

For the price of a hotel room you will get a fully furnished 2400 SF home in a QUIET location with everything you need to save money on your vacation getaway.

Location

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Reno, Nevada
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Lakeside Inn and Casino
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Edgewood
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 50
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Numerous
Nearest Ski
1.2 Miles
Heavenly Gondola
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Nevada Beach
Car: recommended

Lake Tahoe on the south shore near Round Hill and Zephyr cove Nevada. Less than a mile to all major attractions including the beaches casinos shopping and restaurants. Edgewood golf course is 1/2 mile from our home.

Golf: Edgewood Golf course is approximately 1/2 mile from our door

Ski: Heavenly Gondola approximately 1 mile from our home

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Round Hill Village in Douglas County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , and sink
  • 3 Full bathrooms and one half bath in the living room/kitchen area.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Living Room - 2 Sofa bed/Futon , Quality Queen memory foam Sofa Beds
  • Bedroom 1, King bed, 32' remote HD TV. Gas Log fireplace, Pvt bath w/dual sinks Dual closets Bedroom 2, King bed 13''remote color TV, 8' closet. Bedroom 3, King bed 13' remote color TV 8' closet. Bedroom 4, 1 Queen bed, 1 twin bed, 13' remote color TV adjacent bath. Living Room 2 Quality Queen Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books ...
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Player
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Wood Decking
  • 12 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • churches
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Local information available at the Visitor's information center at on highway 50 across from the Lakeside Inn/Casino Pool Table, Ping Pong. swimming pool, tennis courts, sauna, and fire pit and deluxe children's play area available to our guests at the Lake Village club house. There is no charge for our guest except for a minimal charge for the pool table. If you are looking for a great affordable home with everything you need for a fantastic memorable getaway Snowbear Lodge is the answer!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(83 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
LARGE 4 BDRM, WIFI,CHEF"S KITCHEN,GARAGE! LAKE/POOL/CASINOS/BEACHES/HIKING/NEAR!
average rating of 4.674699 based on 83 reviews
Missouri
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

We loved the location of this home with easy access to local attractions. The neighborhood was very quiet and safe. Plenty of parking available for our stay. We were especially impressed with the beautiful kitchen/living area! We had excellent communication with Nancy. She works very hard to make sure her guests are happy.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kelli, We're glad you enjoyed your stay, the attractions, and our home. You were awesome guests who took good care of Snowbear! Hope to see you again! Nancy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not at all what was promised

  • 1 of 5

This place looks very nice in the pictures. Horrible experience. Lock would not let us in (over 1 hour late) entire family waiting outside. Owner was not at all apologetic. House was terribly dirty, ants all over in kitchen and cabinets. Sliding door, broken, screens missing. Moths and bugs we flying in everywhere. Internet did not work at all, we tried everything we were told to do. TVs did not work. Parking was a disaster, community office gave us such a hard time about parking passes, threaten cars to be towed, were told to park at nearby casino. The parking areas were not even near full. Horrible experience.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I responded to the guest’s call regarding a problem accessing our home via the door lock. Unable to reach him, I dispatched my cleaning supervisor to assist. After reaching the guest by phone, he stated he had gained access and the lock was working. I apologized to the guest and asked him if everything was okay, he said all was fine however the upstairs area was very warm.(Tahoe experienced a rare 2 + week heat wave )He also understood the posted instructions for cooling the home. The instructions included activating the ceiling fans, opening the two sliding doors, and using the two large portable fans provided in the home. He also complained about the parking regulations and the Lake Village staff. I reiterated his contract info that he could park a full sized car in the garage and two more in the driveway. Our cleaning supervisor responded after I spoke with the guest and they said everything was fine. In our home there are two sliding doors with screens in living/dining area, and six large windows. At the time of his visit one window was awaiting custom screen replacement. The sliding screen our guest stated was inoperable was brand new and functioning at guest’s arrival. After departure we replaced a broken roller on the bottom. Although our contact information is clearly posted, the guests never contacted us about any deficiencies in cleanliness or malfunction of Internet and TV. The following guest reported the issue and the WIFI and TV signals were immediately reactivated by the provider. Upon check out the cleaning crew and I arrived to find the home very dirty with soiled stairway carpet that had to be cleaned, a dirty kitchen and several walls soiled by small children’s hands. There were no ants present however there were a few moths which were removed. Despite the condition of the home I returned the guest’s full deposit. Two days after departure the guest sent me an e mail via Homeaway stating in part: “ I totally understand your future rental business relies on reviews.Before I post a review or not I am asking you to make the rental fees right. I feel I am due for a refund for inconvenience, non operable things posted and not available.”The note appeared to be an attempt at blackmail. We have received over 83 positive reviews with a 4.7 out of 5 rating We will continue to upgrade our amenities and service to provide a clean well maintained and equipped home and strive to satisfy our guests needs in any way possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good stay.

  • 4 of 5

House as described. Hot tub is in the garage, strange. Good location

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The hot tub is in fact in a carpeted secure enclosure in the garage.There is a picture of the hot tub indicating it's garage location in the listing and two other references in the narrative indicating it's placement in the garage . Unfortunately the tub is too large (and heavy!! )for placement on the second story deck. The good news is that because it is in a private interior location the tub can be used anytime! Exterior tubs on decks are not allowed to be used after 10 PM or before 7 AM. We are glad this guest had a good stay. Nancy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
California
4

Family of 10 vacation

  • 4 of 5

We vacationed in Snow Bear Lodge July 1 to July 10. It is centrally located to beaches, close to South Tahoe, minutes from the casinos and downtown. The Safeway and Rite Aid are conveniently up the street. The house was large enough to accommodate our family of 10. The Townhouse is very clean and has a spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen (I loved the new frig. and spacious counter space) & dining room. The Kitchen was large enough for us to make meals, the dining room provides space to enjoy a meal and play games. The living room has a TV but bring your Fire Stick for movies as there is just basic cable. Unfortunately, the top area got very warm in the afternoon (85 degrees) and didn’t cool off until around 10:00 pm. Nancy does state “there is no air conditioning in Tahoe”. I mention it because I got complaints for it from my family, the fan in the house did not do the job to keep us comfortable. The 3 bedrooms on the 2nd floor were comfortable (nice sheets), each room had a ceiling fan which really helped. The 4th bedroom (in the garage floor) has 2 beds but is less satisfactory. If you remember it is in the garage by the washer/dryer and car and it has a basement feel to it, you won’t be disappointed. Nancy noted the stairs but I didn’t realize the steepness of 3 stories, 2 family members found the 2 flights of stairs strenuous. The club house is very nice, the kids did enjoy the pool, ping pong and pool table. We also noticed “Notes” placed throughout the home; instructions and rules of the house. I considered it a useful thing to know how things worked, it stated to call her if we found something wrong. I called Nancy about the broken screen door and the floor in the kitchen but I waited until I got home to call and tell her my observations in the home. Nancy was appreciative with my call. There were no outdoor lake chairs or umbrellas or lake toys at the house. We bought all the things needed to take to the lake at Rite Aid. It was pricey so bring your own lake items from home. Lake Tahoe was a beautiful experience for my family and we hope to return in the future. We had a awesome time!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice comments and great rating. We are glad you had an awesome time and that you enjoyed our kitchen and dining room, sheets and linen and over all spaciousness. Air conditioning is not common in Tahoe however this incredibly hot July was trying to many residents. We are glad you were able to lower the temperature upstairs by use of the overhead ceiling fans, cross ventilating with the screened windows and sliding door screens. We are adding a large stand up fan to help move the air more effectively upstairs. The stairs can be challenging on the first day because we are over a mile high in altitude and it takes 24 hours to become acclimated. to that elevation. We replaced the screen door rollers. The garage door suite is a additional sleeping area built with the home. It has a separate code fire door, a hall , private bath, a bedroom with a queen and twin bed as well as a 32" flat screen TV. Because it is in a lower location it has a fire code escape window adding light and and emergency exit. We are glad you appreciated the notes and reminders, Our guests often have questions about check out procedures and how things operate. Guests have told us that the signage is helpful in answering many questions they have when visiting our home. Unfortunately beach chairs inflatable balls and similar beach items are not very sturdy and often are broken by guests. As a result we do not supply those items, however we do provide up to 12 striped pool/hot tub towels that can also be taken to the beach. If guests are purchasing a larger quantity beach items it is worth the 22 mile trip to Carson city. Carson has a convenient Costco as well as a super Walmart making the pricing more reasonable for such items.We are happy to receive your feedback and glad that you had an "awesome time" and found Lake Tahoe a beautiful experience and that you hope to return in the future. You were wonderful guests and we appreciate and will act upon many of your suggestions.. We hope to have you as our guests again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

WORST Accommodation and Owner In My Life.

  • 1 of 5

If you book this house, you will waste of your time to clean the house and to contact with owner who didn't answer us for 4 Hours.

If you book this house, there is possibility that house owner take you money from your deposit under unreasonable excuses.

HomeAway will NEVER help you to solve any problem about the house you book from HomeAway.

Summary,

1. The house was NOT CLEANED when we get there. So, we have cleaned house ourselves.

2. Capacity of this house is NOT 12. Maximum 10 people can stay here. (We were 12, so 2 people have slept on couchs)

3. There is one room in the Garage, and the quality of the room is REALLY BAD.

4. Outdoor swim pool and hot tub is NOT very close to this house.

5. BBQ Grill is NOT Clean.

6. House owner took my deposit.

7. House owner talk TOO MUCH and pretend to be kind. She is really rude and arrogant.(You can see the email from my google doc.

We arrived the house around 4pm on May 27, but the house was not cleaned. Everything was very messy and dirty. So, we tried to contact with house owner, but she didn't answer for 4 hours. I asked to solve this problem to HomeAway.com, but they told us like this, "there will be no refund", "we cannot do anything", "we are advertising company", "you need to solve the problem with house owner. We had no option, except to clean the house ourselves and stay the house. So we did. You can see the video, which is about cleaning the house ourselves, from my google doc.

In addition, the house owner took my deposit. We tried our best to keep clean the house during the trip, and when we left the house, it was much cleaner than when we arrived there. I checked all the doors and windows twice, but she told me it was opened. We moved bed to living room because the room in the garage was too dirty and dark. It's really horrible to sleep in the garage. These are the reason that owner took my deposit.

Even she never said "Sorry". We just wasted our Valuable 4+ Hours. Two people came when we almost finished to clean the house. It was around 9pm. I was cooking after cleaned all of the kitchen. There will be a lot of dust while I was cooking. The cleaners made noisy and bothered us. We couldn't be relax and chill. So, I felt that we lost more than 5 hours in Tahoe.

DO NOT STAY HERE.

If you want to see the real photos and videos of this houses, see my HomeAway profile.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: On May 30 2017 this guest wrote me the following e mail regarding his recent stay “Hi,First, I'm sorry about my impatient last time. I was nervous because it was big group, and every one was tired after long driving. Even though the first impression was little bit bad, after I got phone call from you, everything was so perfect.The house was so beautiful and comfortable during our trip. In addition, the amenities in the village was super good.I appreciate you to offer us perfect place for us. I will write positive review in HomeAway website. Thank you so much.I'm not hurry though, I want to know when can I get back my deposit and the discount as you promised.Please let me know if you are proceeding. Thank you, Minho" I was out of phone contact for 3 hours before receiving Minho’s calls saying Snowbear had not been cleaned after the last guest. I called him, apologized & said I had a crew on standby to to clean I further told him I would be refunding the first of two nights rent and taxes as a courtesy ($295.15) due of the inconvenience.Minho said they had wiped the kitchen counters and were preparing dinner. When the cleaning crew arrived the guests were eating. Our crew changed all the bedding, linens and towels, cleaned and sanitized all surfaces, vacuumed and dusted the entire home. The cleaning was completed by our staff by 9:30. Regarding Minho’ allegations“The lack of cleaning cost him 5 hours”The one night refund more than covered the 5 hours “lost” Our staff was there in less than an hour and completely cleaned the house .The bedroom suite at the garage level has a window, private bath and is very clean. I stayed in that room last week for 7 days! Minho moved two garage level mattresses to the 3 floor, he said there was a spider in the room. Snowbear has a maximum occupancy of 12 and advertised bed occupancy of 10. I discussed this with Minho at booking,he said the guests would use the sofa beds. The BBQ provided is maintained and cleaned by the guest. This is clearly posted by the BBQ. The bottom line is that Minho seems upset because $100 of his security deposit was withheld after he failed to comply with the posted instructions and he or his guests damaged the garage door. In over 15 years and over 2200 rentals on 3 properties I have only had five occasions to take and deposit money to pay for damage caused by guests.Minho’s deposit was one of them.We regret he is unhappy yet ask that readers consider all reviews in making a VHR choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0
5

Great location! Perfect for a large group

  • 5 of 5

Loved the location, very convenient. 7 minutes from the casinos and downtown. Very safe and clean community. Nancy was responsive and easy to work with. Kids had fun utilizing the clubhouse (pool & ping pong). The home itself was very clean, comfortable, great layout and enough privacy for multi-families. Easily fit a party of 12 comfortably. If I had one suggestion to make it would be to update the blankets however they were clean which is most important and had the cabin feel/ look. I was very pleased and would stay here again!!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jessica, We appreciate your comments and will be updating the blankets/linens as necessary this month. The winter can be tough on them and this winter was one for the history books!!! ;-} We are delighted that you and your family were comfortable, we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 3

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Round Hill Village, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
LATE SUMMER/FALL
8 Sep 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£517
for 2 nights
From
£193
From
£210
Fri,Sat
£1,424
 
 
CHRISTMAS WEEK
19 Dec 2017 - 25 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,852
for 5 nights
From
£344
 
 
NEW YEAR WEEK
26 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,978
for 5 nights
From
£370
 
 
WINTER SKI SEASON
2 Jan 2018 - 15 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£567
for 2 nights
From
£218
 
 
SPRING SKI SEASON/EARLY SUMMER
16 Apr 2018 - 20 May 2018
2 night minimum stay
£533
for 2 nights
From
£202
 
 
LATE MAY/EARLY JUNE
22 May 2018 - 9 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£747
for 3 nights
From
£206
 
 
SUMMER
10 Jun 2018 - 8 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,801
for 7 nights
From
£235
From
£248
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£567
for 2 nights
From
£218
From
£239
Fri,Sat
£1,659
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £114.19
Damage Deposit £221.01

We normally do not rent to guests under 25 years of age.
THREE NIGHT MINIMUM, TWO NIGHTS ON SHORT NOTICE!
WE MAY REQUIRE A 5 NIGHT RESERVATION ON ALL BOOKINGS MADE MORE THAN TWO WEEKS IN ADVANCE UNLESS THE PROPOSED STAY DOVETAILS BETWEEN OR INTO ONE OR TWO LARGER BOOKINGS. Weekly discounts available please contact us  about a free night! 

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals