HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Ally'S 3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath Clearwater Home

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Clearwater

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

My Clearwater home was built in 2005 and is approx. 1900 sq ft. With spacious rooms with high ceilings giving a nice open feeling. If you like being close to everything and still have the privacy of living in a country setting where peacocks run free and oak trees are located in every yard.

Keywords: Home, Secluded Country Style Home, Close to Philies Spring traning field, Downtown Safety Harbor and Clearwater Beach

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Alternative Lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Owner
Ally Enriquez
Member since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 October, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

Ally'S 3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath Clearwater Home
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 26 reviews
Guernsey, Channel Islands
5

Great place , great location.

  • 5 of 5

Good size for a party of seven. 10 mins drive across bridge from Tampa airport. Perfect for ours needs for a 3 night stay.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great House in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Great house and only 15 mins to the beach. If you are looking to be centrally located and close to the beach, this the perfect place to stay. The house is great with plenty of room and Ally is a phone call or email away if you beed anything. We can't wait to go back. Thanks Ally!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Property is just fine

  • 3 of 5

The house is large inside but not very homey. The beds are comfortable but the towels are dingy. The property is fine for a quick 2 night stay but I wouldn't recommend it as a vacation destination.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice, clean home, very comfortable!

  • 4 of 5

Good location and very quiet setting.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mike, I am glad I could help you out and hope you come back Ally
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spacious and great location

  • 4 of 5

Plenty of space in the home and close to plenty of restaurants, stores etc. pretty neighborhood. lots of amenities and Ally responded promptly to any requests. We had a great stay and would rent from Ally again.

The downside of the stay is construction, marching band and fireworks kept us up quite a bit from the school down the street as well as the loud motorcycle club that rides late hours on weekends. The fan in the twin bed room is extremely loud when turned to a speed higher than low and there is not a tv in that room. The fan in the room off the kitchen was smoking and had a bad smell. The tv in the master bedroom was not working. We had to wait a few days for someone to repair one fan and the tv and that day we had to wait around for about 6 hours which was a bummer. We did have to buy lots of necessities for the home such as coffee mugs, trash bags, light bulbs, batteries, dish soap, hand soap.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Michelle I am glad you had a great stay. In regards to your issues I will take everything in consideration and I would of help if I knew you were missing or needing items as I did with the blender, TV, ceiling fan that you had requested. I do supply 3 TVs in the house for my guest along with premium cable channels. I've always take all my guest needs a priority. I hope you indeed come back and visit again. Thank you, Ally
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice House, Quiet Neighborhood

  • 4 of 5

The house was very spacious and clean. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. The only problem we encountered was that the TV in one of the bedrooms did not work, but that did not affect our impression or trip.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Tampa Airport and St. Pete./Clearwater Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Orginal Hooters
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Chi Chi Rodriquez
Nearest Beach
6 Miles
Clearwater Beach

Clearwater Vacation house is in a great location within

a mile to Clearwater mall which has a lot of well known

restaurants and shopping, we are also within a mile from

the quaint downtown area of Safety Harbor

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Clearwater, Clearwater Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Jan 1, 2017-Mar 31, 2017
1 Jan 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£433
for 2 nights
From
£157
£826
£2,243
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£354
for 2 nights
From
£118
£708
£1,692
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £118
Refundable Damage Deposit £295

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Clearwater in Tampa Bay

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Alternative Lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
Attractions:
  • churches
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
9' to 10' Ceilings, Country Atmosphere with Large Oak Trees and Lush Landscaping.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot