Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

700 Sierra Court- Morro Heights home with Back Bay Views!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Morro Heights 3bd/ 2ba single family home.Comfortably furnished, great location near the Golf Course. Front patio area great for large family gatherings or kids to play. Back deck with additional seating & ocean/ backbay views. Full kitchen, dishwasher, washer & dryer, garage available to store bikes or other beach gear & Multi car off street parking. Flat screen TV & WIFI . Beds: 1Q, 2T, 1 Q futon & sofa sleeper. WIFI & Linens included.

*The sleeps number is the maximum allowed in the unit. NOT the amount of beds available in the home. Please check bed information to make sure there are enough beds to accommodate your group*

More Details

Property Manager
Seaside Real Estate and Property Management
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Morro Bay in San Luis Obispo County

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
700 Sierra Court- Morro Heights home with Back Bay Views!
average rating of 4.642857 based on 14 reviews
,
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was so much more than we expected. While it is dated, its up-kept really well. The kitchen was recently upgraded and the yard was nice for our kids to play. Would love to return, our only suggestion would be larger beds.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Seaside Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
2

Great house but full of bugs

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was as represented. Very spacious. Great location. Kitchen wa unusable due to an ant infestation. We were forced to spray insecticide everywhere which was a little disturbing since we had kids. Food was left in the refigerator. We cleaned the with spilt sugar in the cabinet - filled with ants. Management company did not seem too interested in hearing about the bug.

  • Review Submitted: 16-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Seaside Real Estate and Property Management
Owner's Response: Hi James, Were sorry you feel like we did not seem too interested in hearing about ants. Unfortunately we weren't notified of any ants until 10:32 pm on the 2nd night of your 2 night stay after you stated you had already set off a bunch of "air bombs". The kitchen was used, the dishwasher was full at departure and we asked you for the receipts for the air bombs and what you used so we could make sure the home was properly handled after such a hefty pest spray and received no further communications. we were also concerned because any kind of pest bomb requires you to leave the home for hours, and then air the home out for an additional period of time. We should have been contacted at the time this was occurring (obviously before 10:30pm) and we weren't. You also were give discount codes to use when booking which saved you an additional $150 dollars off your stay- we want to make stays as enjoyable as possible, including providing codes to help families make trips to our town. Had you reached out, we could have and would have helped with ants. Thank you for taking the time to review the home. Feedback is always welcomed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Morro Bay stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice home, we had a great time.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: September 2013
  • Source: Seaside Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: August 2013
  • Source: Seaside Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice clean home, very minimal. Not full of "fru fru" decor. Easy access to town from this location. Great deal for the price.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: July 2013
  • Source: Seaside Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would recommend that the room with the futon have either twin beds or a full size bed. The futon was just not comfortable. I recommend that one of the bathrooms have some grab bars in the tub for elderly people. Otherwise everything else was great. It was clean and quiet and a nice view of Morro Rock and the ocean were great to see each day.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: August 2012
  • Source: Seaside Real Estate and Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals